account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by Netherlands Van Poppel Danny [Team Sky] in the different races so far.

Date Race Place Points
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 11-Feb-18 SpainClasica de Almeria 2 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 22-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAB2 : Yas Island 2 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 22-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAB2 : Yas Island 3 4
Giro d'Italia Sun 06-May-18 IsraelG3: Be`er Sheva – Eliat 5 30
Giro d'Italia Fri 11-May-18 ItalyG7: Pizzo – Praia a Mare 5 30
Giro d'Italia Thu 17-May-18 ItalyG12: Osimo – Imola 2 100
Giro d'Italia Fri 18-May-18 ItalyG13: Ferrara – Nervesa della Bataglia 3 70
Giro d'Italia Wed 23-May-18 ItalyG17: Riva del Garda – Iseo 4 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 04-Aug-18 PolandP1: Krakow – Krakow 5 10
Vuelta de España Mon 27-Aug-18 SpainV3: Mijas – Alhaurín de la Torre 6 20
Vuelta de España Thu 30-Aug-18 SpainV6: Huércal-Overa – San Javier. Mar Menor 2 100
Vuelta de España Sat 01-Sep-18 SpainV8: Linares – Almadén 3 70
Vuelta de España Tue 04-Sep-18 SpainV10: Fermoselle. Bermillo de Sayago 6 20
Vuelta de España Thu 13-Sep-18 SpainV18: Ejea de los Caballeros – Lleida 6 20
Vuelta de España Sun 16-Sep-18 SpainV21: Alcorcón – Madrid 4 40