account_circle

Overall competiton   Overall competiton

World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...)   World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...)

  • Switch   Tue 16-Jan-18   Start in the sun (Period 1)expand_more
  • Switch   Sat 24-Feb-18   Start in Europe (Period 2)expand_more
    World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 24-Feb-18 Belgium Omloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 1_WT
    World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 03-Mar-18 Italy Strade Bianche 1_WT
  • Switch   Sat 17-Mar-18   First Monument (Period 4)expand_more
    World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 17-Mar-18 Italy Milano-Sanremo 1_WT
  • Switch   Wed 21-Mar-18   Flemish Week (Period 5)expand_more
    World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 23-Mar-18 Belgium Record Bank E3 Harelbeke 1_WT
    World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Mar-18 Belgium Gent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 1_WT
    World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 28-Mar-18 Belgium Dwars door Vlaanderen 1_WT
  • Switch   Sun 01-Apr-18   Cobbled Monuments (Period 6)expand_more
    World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 01-Apr-18 Belgium Ronde van Vlaanderen 1_WT
    World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 08-Apr-18 France Paris-Roubaix 1_WT
  • Switch   Wed 11-Apr-18   Walloon Week (Period 7)expand_more
    World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 15-Apr-18 Netherlands Amstel Gold Race 1_WT
    World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 18-Apr-18 Belgium La Flèche Wallonne 1_WT
    World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 22-Apr-18 Belgium Liège-Bastogne-Liège 1_WT
  • Switch   Tue 24-Apr-18   Working towards the Giro (Period 8)expand_more
    World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Tue 01-May-18 GermanyEschborn-Frankfurt 1_WT
  • Switch   Sun 29-Jul-18   All over the world (Period 12)expand_more
    World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 29-Jul-18 United KingdomPrudential RideLondon-Surrey Classic 1_WT
    World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 04-Aug-18 SpainClasica Ciclista San Sebastian 1_WT
    World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 19-Aug-18 GermanyEuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg 1_WT
  • Switch   Sat 25-Aug-18   Vuelta (Period 13)expand_more
    World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 26-Aug-18 FranceBretagne Classic - Ouest-France 1_WT
  • Switch   Fri 07-Sep-18   Canadian Weekend (Period 14)expand_more
    World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 07-Sep-18 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Québec 1_WT
    World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 09-Sep-18 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Montréal 1_WT
  • Switch   Wed 26-Sep-18   World Championship (Period 15)expand_more
    World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 26-Sep-18 AustriaTime Trial World Championship 1_WT
    World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 30-Sep-18 AustriaRoad Race World Championship 1_WT
  • Switch   Wed 03-Oct-18   Last Monument(Period 16)expand_more
    World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 13-Oct-18 ItalyIl Lombardia 1_WT
  • Switch   Tue 16-Oct-18   For the die hards (Period 17)expand_more

World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...)    World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...)

Giro d'Italia   Giro d'Italia

  • Switch   Sat 05-May-18   Giro (Period 9)expand_more
    Giro d'Italia Fri 04-May-18 IsraelG1: Jerusalem GT_E
    Giro d'Italia Sat 05-May-18 IsraelG2: Haifa – Tel Aviv GT_E
    Giro d'Italia Sat 05-May-18 ItalyGiro d’Italia GT
    Giro d'Italia Sun 06-May-18 IsraelG3: Be`er Sheva – Eliat GT_E
    Giro d'Italia Tue 08-May-18 ItalyG4: Catania – Caltagirone GT_E
    Giro d'Italia Wed 09-May-18 ItalyG5: Agrigento – Santa Ninfa GT_E
    Giro d'Italia Thu 10-May-18 ItalyG6: Caltanissetta – Etna GT_E
    Giro d'Italia Fri 11-May-18 ItalyG7: Pizzo – Praia a Mare GT_E
    Giro d'Italia Sat 12-May-18 ItalyG8: Praia a Mare – Montevergine di Mercogliano GT_E
    Giro d'Italia Sun 13-May-18 ItalyG9: Pesco Sannita – Gran Sasso GT_E
    Giro d'Italia Tue 15-May-18 ItalyG10: Penne – Gualdo Tadino GT_E
    Giro d'Italia Wed 16-May-18 ItalyG11: Assisi – Osimo GT_E
    Giro d'Italia Thu 17-May-18 ItalyG12: Osimo – Imola GT_E
    Giro d'Italia Fri 18-May-18 ItalyG13: Ferrara – Nervesa della Bataglia GT_E
    Giro d'Italia Sat 19-May-18 ItalyG14: San Vito al Tagliamento – Monte Zoncolan GT_E
    Giro d'Italia Sun 20-May-18 ItalyG15: Tolmezzo – Sappada GT_E
    Giro d'Italia Mon 21-May-18 ItalyG16: Trento – Rovereto (TT) GT_E
    Giro d'Italia Tue 22-May-18 ItalyG17: Riva del Garda – Iseo GT_E
    Giro d'Italia Wed 23-May-18 ItalyG18: Abbiategrasso – Prato Nervoso GT_E
    Giro d'Italia Thu 24-May-18 ItalyG19: Venaria – Bardonecchia GT_E
    Giro d'Italia Fri 25-May-18 ItalyG20: Susa – Cervinia GT_E
    Giro d'Italia Sat 26-May-18 ItalyG21: Roma – Roma GT_E
  • Switch   Tue 16-Oct-18   For the die hards (Period 17)expand_more

Tour de France   Tour de France

  • Switch   Sat 07-Jul-18   Tour de France (Period 11)expand_more
    Tour de France Sat 07-Jul-18 FranceTour de France GT
  • Switch   Tue 16-Oct-18   For the die hards (Period 17)expand_more

Vuelta de España   Vuelta de España

  • Switch   Sat 25-Aug-18   Vuelta (Period 13)expand_more
    Vuelta de España Sat 25-Aug-18 SpainLa Vuelta ciclista a España GT
  • Switch   Tue 16-Oct-18   For the die hards (Period 17)expand_more

Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...)   Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...)

  • Switch   Tue 16-Jan-18   Start in the sun (Period 1)expand_more
    Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 11-Feb-18 Spain Clasica de Almeria 1_HC
    Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 11-Feb-18 Italy Trofeo Laigueglia 1_HC
  • Switch   Sat 24-Feb-18   Start in Europe (Period 2)expand_more
    Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 25-Feb-18 Belgium Kuurne-Brussel-Kuurne 1_HC
    Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 04-Mar-18 Italy GP Industria & Artigianato 1_HC
  • Switch   Sun 04-Mar-18   Warming Up (Period 3)expand_more
    Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 11-Mar-18 Netherlands Ronde van Drenthe 1_HC
    Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 14-Mar-18 Belgium Danilith Nokere Koerse 1_HC
    Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Fri 16-Mar-18 Belgium Handzame Classic 1_HC
  • Switch   Sat 17-Mar-18   First Monument (Period 4)expand_more
  • Switch   Wed 21-Mar-18   Flemish Week (Period 5)expand_more
    Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 21-Mar-18 Belgium Driedaagse De Panne-Koksijde 1_HC
  • Switch   Sun 01-Apr-18   Cobbled Monuments (Period 6)expand_more
    Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 04-Apr-18 Belgium Scheldeprijs 1_HC
  • Switch   Wed 11-Apr-18   Walloon Week (Period 7)expand_more
    Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 11-Apr-18 Belgium De Brabantse Pijl 1_HC
  • Switch   Sat 05-May-18   Giro (Period 9)expand_more
    Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 03-Jun-18 SwitzerlandGran Premio Città di Lugano 1_HC
  • Switch   Sun 03-Jun-18   Working towards the Tour (Period 10)expand_more
    Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Thu 07-Jun-18 SwitzerlandGP du canton d’Argovie 1_HC
  • Switch   Sat 25-Aug-18   Vuelta (Period 13)expand_more
    Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 01-Sep-18 BelgiumBrussels Cycling Classic 1_HC
    Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 02-Sep-18 FranceGP de Fourmies / La Voix du Nord 1_HC
  • Switch   Fri 07-Sep-18   Canadian Weekend (Period 14)expand_more
    Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 15-Sep-18 BelgiumPrimus Classic 1_HC
    Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 22-Sep-18 BelgiumTour de l’Eurométropole 1_HC
  • Switch   Wed 03-Oct-18   Last Monument(Period 16)expand_more
    Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 03-Oct-18 GermanySparkassen Münsterland Giro 1_HC
    Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 06-Oct-18 ItalyGiro dell’Emilia 1_HC
    Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 07-Oct-18 ItalyGran Premio Bruno Beghelli 1_HC
    Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 07-Oct-18 FranceParis - Tours Elite 1_HC
    Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Tue 09-Oct-18 ItalyTre Valli Varesine 1_HC
    Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 10-Oct-18 ItalyMilano-Torino 1_HC
    Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Thu 11-Oct-18 ItalyGran Piemonte 1_HC
  • Switch   Tue 16-Oct-18   For the die hards (Period 17)expand_more
    Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 21-Oct-18 JapanJapan Cup Cycle Road Race 1_HC

Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...)   Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...)