account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Belgium robbie [kasseilovers] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 15-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU1 : North Adelaide – Port Adelaide 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 15-Jan-19 AustraliaSantos Tour Down Under 451
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 16-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU2 : Norwood – Angaston 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 18-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU4 : Unley – Campbelltown 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 19-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU5 : Glenelg – Strathalbyn 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 20-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU6 : McLaren Vale – Willunga Hill 35
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 27-Jan-19 AustraliaCadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race 400
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 16-Feb-19 OmanTour of Oman 96
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 17-Feb-19 SpainClasica de Almeria 110
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 18-Feb-19 OmanTO3 : Shati Al Qurum – Qurayyat 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 20-Feb-19 SpainS1: Sanlúcar de Barramed – lcalá de los Gazules 58
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 20-Feb-19 SpainVuelta a Andalucia Ruta Ciclista Del Sol 328
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 21-Feb-19 SpainS2: Sevilla – Torredonjimeno 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 22-Feb-19 SpainS3: Mancha Real – La Guardia de Jaén 58
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 23-Feb-19 SpainS4: Armilla – Granada 8
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 24-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesUAE Tour 286
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 26-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesU3: UAE University – Jebel Hafeet 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 27-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesU4: Palm Jumeirah – Hatta Dam 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 28-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesU5: Flag Island – Khor Fakkan 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 01-Mar-19 United Arab EmiratesU6: Ajman – Jebel Jais 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 02-Mar-19 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 816
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 03-Mar-19 BelgiumKuurne-Brussel-Kuurne 38
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 09-Mar-19 ItalyStrade Bianche 324
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 10-Mar-19 FrancePN1 : Saint-Germain-en-Laye 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 11-Mar-19 FrancePN2 : Les Bréviaires – Bellegarde 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 12-Mar-19 FrancePN3 : Cepoy – Moulines/Yzeure 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 13-Mar-19 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 297
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 14-Mar-19 ItalyTA2: Camaiore – Pomarance 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 14-Mar-19 FrancePN5 : Barbentane (TT) 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 15-Mar-19 ItalyTA3: Pomarance – Foligno 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 16-Mar-19 FrancePN7 : Nice – Col de Turini 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 16-Mar-19 ItalyTA4: Foligno – Fossombrone 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 17-Mar-19 ItalyTA5: Colli al Metauro – Recanati 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 17-Mar-19 FrancePN8 : Nice – Nice 60
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 18-Mar-19 ItalyTA6: Matelica – Jesi 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 23-Mar-19 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 936
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 25-Mar-19 SpainVolta Ciclista a Catalunya 132
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 27-Mar-19 SpainC3: Sant Feliu de Guixols – Vallter 2000 27
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 28-Mar-19 SpainC4 : Llanars – La Molina 12
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 29-Mar-19 BelgiumE3 Harelbeke 1104
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 29-Mar-19 SpainC5: Puigcerdá – Sant Cugat 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 30-Mar-19 SpainC6: Valls – Vilaseca 2
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 31-Mar-19 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 200
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 31-Mar-19 SpainC7: Barcelona – Barcelona 3
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 03-Apr-19 BelgiumDwars door Vlaanderen 112
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 07-Apr-19 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 80
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 08-Apr-19 SpainB1: Zumarraga (ITT) 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 08-Apr-19 SpainItzulia Basque Country 99
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 11-Apr-19 SpainB4: Vitoria Gasteiz – Arrigorriaga 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 12-Apr-19 SpainB5: Arrigorriaga – Arrate 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 13-Apr-19 SpainB6: Eibar – Eibar 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 14-Apr-19 FranceParis-Roubaix 272
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 16-Apr-19 TurkeyT1: Istanbul – Tekirda? 5
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 17-Apr-19 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 697
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 19-Apr-19 TurkeyT4: Bal?kesir – Bursa 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 21-Apr-19 TurkeyT6: Sakarya – Istanbul 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 21-Apr-19 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 1084
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 24-Apr-19 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 1172
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 28-Apr-19 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 744
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 30-Apr-19 SwitzerlandTour de Romandie 583
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 30-Apr-19 SwitzerlandTR1: Neuchâtel (Prologue) 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 01-May-19 SwitzerlandTR2: Neuchâtel – La Chaux-de-Fonds 92
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 01-May-19 GermanyEschborn-Frankfurt 800
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 02-May-19 SwitzerlandTR3: Le Locle – Morges 22
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 03-May-19 SwitzerlandTR4: Romont – Romont 92
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 04-May-19 SwitzerlandTR5: Lucens – Torgon 82
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 05-May-19 SwitzerlandTR6: Genève – Genève 35
Giro d'Italia Sat 11-May-19 ItalyG1: Bologna – Madonna di San Luca (TT) 195
Giro d'Italia Sat 11-May-19 ItalyGiro 1275
Giro d'Italia Sun 12-May-19 ItalyG2: Bologna – Fucecchio 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 12-May-19 United StatesAmgen Tour of California 220
Giro d'Italia Mon 13-May-19 ItalyG3: Vinci – Orbetello 105
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 13-May-19 United StatesTC2: Rancho Cordova – South Lake Tahoe 10
Giro d'Italia Tue 14-May-19 ItalyG4: Orbetello – Frascati 46
Giro d'Italia Wed 15-May-19 ItalyG5: Frascati – Terracina 85
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 17-May-19 United StatesTC6: Ontario – Mount Baldy 45
Giro d'Italia Sun 19-May-19 ItalyG9: Riccione – San Marino (TT) 105
Giro d'Italia Tue 21-May-19 ItalyG10: Ravenna – Modena 10
Giro d'Italia Wed 22-May-19 ItalyG11: Carpi – Novi Ligure 10
Giro d'Italia Thu 23-May-19 ItalyG12: Cuneo – Pinerolo 10
Giro d'Italia Fri 24-May-19 ItalyG13: Pinerolo – Ceresole Reale 97
Giro d'Italia Sat 25-May-19 ItalyG14: Saint Vincent – Courmayeur 113
Giro d'Italia Sun 26-May-19 ItalyG15: Ivrea – Como 62
Giro d'Italia Tue 28-May-19 ItalyG16: Lovere – Ponte di Legno 35
Giro d'Italia Wed 29-May-19 ItalyG17: Commezzadura (Val di Sole) – Anterselva / Antholz 65
Giro d'Italia Thu 30-May-19 ItalyG18: Valdaora / Olang – Santa Maria di Sala 15
Giro d'Italia Fri 31-May-19 ItalyG19: Treviso – San Martino di Castrozza 85
Giro d'Italia Sat 01-Jun-19 ItalyG20: Feltre – Croce D Aune-Monte Avena 26
Giro d'Italia Sun 02-Jun-19 ItalyG21: Verona – Verona (TT) 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 09-Jun-19 FranceCritérium du Dauphiné 132
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 12-Jun-19 FranceD4: Roanne – Roanne (TT) 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 12-Jun-19 BelgiumBaloise Belgium Tour 320
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 13-Jun-19 FranceD5: Boën sur Lignon – Voiron 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 13-Jun-19 BelgiumB2: Knokke-Heist – Zottegem 66
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 14-Jun-19 FranceD6: Saint Vulbas – Saint Michel de Maurienne 50
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 14-Jun-19 BelgiumB3: Grimbergen – Grimbergen 26
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 15-Jun-19 BelgiumB4: Seraing – Seraing 36
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 15-Jun-19 FranceD7: Saint Genix les Villages – Pipay 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 15-Jun-19 SwitzerlandTour de Suisse 66
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-Jun-19 Sierra LeonTour of Slovenia 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 22-Jun-19 Sierra LeonSL4: Nova Gorica – Ajdovscina 10
Tour de France Sat 06-Jul-19 BelgiumT1: Brussel – Brussel 60
Tour de France Sat 06-Jul-19 FranceTour de France 1100
Tour de France Mon 08-Jul-19 FranceT3: Binche – Epernay 15
Tour de France Tue 09-Jul-19 FranceT4: Reims – Nancy 20
Tour de France Wed 10-Jul-19 FranceT5: Sant-Die-Des-Vosges – Colmar 70
Tour de France Thu 11-Jul-19 FranceT6: Mulhouse – La Planche des Belles Filles 21
Tour de France Fri 12-Jul-19 FranceT7: Belfort – Chalon-sur-Saone 50
Tour de France Sat 13-Jul-19 FranceT8: Macon – Saint-Etienne 88
Tour de France Sun 14-Jul-19 FranceT9: Sant-Etienne – Brioude 6
Tour de France Mon 15-Jul-19 FranceT10: Sant-Flour – Albi 40
Tour de France Wed 17-Jul-19 FranceT11: Albi – Toulouse 43
Tour de France Thu 18-Jul-19 FranceT12: Toulouse – Bagneres-de-Bigorres 65
Tour de France Fri 19-Jul-19 FranceT13: Pau (ITT) 95
Tour de France Sat 20-Jul-19 FranceT14: Tarbes -Tourmalet 38
Tour de France Sun 21-Jul-19 FranceT15: Limoux – Foix 65
Tour de France Tue 23-Jul-19 FranceT16: Nimes- Nimes 30
Tour de France Wed 24-Jul-19 FranceT17: Pont du Gard – Gap 10
Tour de France Thu 25-Jul-19 FranceT18: Embrun – Valloire 18
Tour de France Fri 26-Jul-19 FranceT19: Saint-Jean-de_Maurienne – Tignes 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 27-Jul-19 BelgiumVOO-Tour de Wallonie 136
Tour de France Sat 27-Jul-19 FranceT20: Albertville – Val Thorens 100
Tour de France Sun 28-Jul-19 FranceT21: Rambouillet – Paris 1
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 28-Jul-19 BelgiumW2: Waremme – Beyne Heusay 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 03-Aug-19 SpainClasica Ciclista San Sebastian 528
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 03-Aug-19 PolandTour de Pologne 66
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 07-Aug-19 PolandP5: Koaplnia Soli – Bielsko Biala 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 08-Aug-19 PolandP6: Zakopane – Zakopane 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 12-Aug-19 BelgiumBinck Bank Tour 242
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 12-Aug-19 United StatesThe Larry H.Miller Tour of Utah 160
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 12-Aug-19 BelgiumB1: Beveren – Hulst 45
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 13-Aug-19 SpainVuelta a Burgos 176
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 13-Aug-19 BelgiumB2: Blankenberge – Ardooie 60
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 14-Aug-19 BelgiumB3: Aalter – Aalter 72
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 14-Aug-19 United StatesU3: Brigham City – Powder Mountain 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 15-Aug-19 United StatesU4: Antelope Island – North Salt Lake 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 15-Aug-19 NorwayA1: Å > Leknes 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 15-Aug-19 SpainVB3: Sargentes de La Lora – Picón Blanco 20
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 15-Aug-19 NorwayArctic Race of Norway 120
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 15-Aug-19 BelgiumB4: Houffalize – Houffalize 75
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 16-Aug-19 NorwayA2: Henningsvaer > Svolvær 23
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 16-Aug-19 United StatesU5: Salt Lake City 8
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 16-Aug-19 NetherlandsB5: Riemst -Venray 45
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 17-Aug-19 United StatesU6: Canyons Village 8
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 17-Aug-19 NetherlandsB6: Den Haag (TT) 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 17-Aug-19 NorwayA3: Sortland > Storheia summit 23
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 18-Aug-19 United StatesU7: Park City 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 18-Aug-19 NorwayA4: Lødingen > Narvik 5
Vuelta de España Sat 24-Aug-19 SpainLa Vuelta 800
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Aug-19 GermanyEuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg 528
Vuelta de España Sun 25-Aug-19 SpainV2: Benidorm – Calpe 88
Vuelta de España Mon 26-Aug-19 SpainV3: Ibi. Ciudad del Juguete – Alicante 75
Vuelta de España Tue 27-Aug-19 SpainV4: Cullera – El Puig 55
Vuelta de España Wed 28-Aug-19 SpainV5: L`Eliana – Javalambre 26
Vuelta de España Fri 30-Aug-19 SpainV7: Onda – Mas de la Costa 68
Vuelta de España Sun 01-Sep-19 SpainV9: Andorra la Vella – Cortals d`Encamp 126
Vuelta de España Tue 03-Sep-19 SpainV10 : Jurançon – Pau (ITT) 90
Vuelta de España Wed 04-Sep-19 SpainV11: Saint-Palais – Urdax-Dantxarinea 20
Vuelta de España Thu 05-Sep-19 SpainV12: Navarro – Bilbao 20
Vuelta de España Fri 06-Sep-19 SpainV13: Bilbao – Los Machucos 145
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 07-Sep-19 United KingdomUK1: Glasgox – Kirkcudbright 10
Vuelta de España Sat 07-Sep-19 SpainV14: San Vicente de la Barquer – Oviedo 95
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 08-Sep-19 United KingdomUK2: Kelso – Kelso 33
Vuelta de España Sun 08-Sep-19 SpainV15: Tineo – Santuario del Acebo 63
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 08-Sep-19 United KingdomOVO Energy Tour of Britain 120
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 09-Sep-19 United KingdomUK3: Berwick-upon-Tweed – Newcastle-upon-Tyne 8
Vuelta de España Mon 09-Sep-19 SpainV16: Pravia – Alto de la Cubilla. Lena 75
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 11-Sep-19 United KingdomUK5: Wirral – Wirral 18
Vuelta de España Wed 11-Sep-19 SpainV17: Aranda de Duero – Guadalajara 70
Vuelta de España Thu 12-Sep-19 SpainV18: Colmenar Viejo – Becerril de la Sierra 212
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 13-Sep-19 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Québec 1052
Vuelta de España Fri 13-Sep-19 SpainV19: Ávila – Toledo 74
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 13-Sep-19 United KingdomUK7: Warwick – Burton Dasset County Park 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 14-Sep-19 United KingdomUK8: Altrincham – Manchester 10
Vuelta de España Sat 14-Sep-19 SpainV20: Arenas de san Pedro – Plataforma de Gredos 130
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 15-Sep-19 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Montréal 640
Vuelta de España Sun 15-Sep-19 SpainV21: Fuenlabrada – Madrid 50
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 21-Sep-19 BelgiumPrimus Classic 52
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 25-Sep-19 United KingdomWCS Time Trial (Harrogate) 592
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 29-Sep-19 United KingdomWCS Road Race (Harrogate) 160
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Thu 03-Oct-19 GermanySparkassen Münsterland Giro 180
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Tue 08-Oct-19 ItalyTre Valli Varesine 34
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 17-Oct-19 ChinaG1: Beihai – Beihai 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 18-Oct-19 ChinaG2: Beihai – Qinzhou 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 19-Oct-19 ChinaG3: Nanning – Nanning 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 20-Oct-19 ChinaG4: Nanning – Nongla Scenic Area 75