account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Ireland Philip [Nolte Racing] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 15-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU1 : North Adelaide – Port Adelaide 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 15-Jan-19 AustraliaSantos Tour Down Under 473
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 16-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU2 : Norwood – Angaston 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 18-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU4 : Unley – Campbelltown 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 19-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU5 : Glenelg – Strathalbyn 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 20-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU6 : McLaren Vale – Willunga Hill 70
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 27-Jan-19 AustraliaCadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race 512
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 20-Feb-19 PortugalVolta ao Algarve em Bicicleta 96
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 20-Feb-19 SpainS1: Sanlúcar de Barramed – lcalá de los Gazules 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 20-Feb-19 SpainVuelta a Andalucia Ruta Ciclista Del Sol 48
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 21-Feb-19 SpainS2: Sevilla – Torredonjimeno 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 21-Feb-19 PortugalA2: Almodôvar – Fóia 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 22-Feb-19 SpainS3: Mancha Real – La Guardia de Jaén 33
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 24-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesUAE Tour 110
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 24-Feb-19 PortugalA5: Faro – Malhão 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 25-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesU2: Yas Island – Abu Dhabi Big Flag 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 27-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesU4: Palm Jumeirah – Hatta Dam 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 28-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesU5: Flag Island – Khor Fakkan 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 01-Mar-19 United Arab EmiratesU6: Ajman – Jebel Jais 3
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 02-Mar-19 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 420
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 02-Mar-19 United Arab EmiratesU7: Dubai Safari Park – City Walk 5
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 03-Mar-19 BelgiumKuurne-Brussel-Kuurne 78
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 09-Mar-19 ItalyStrade Bianche 672
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 10-Mar-19 FranceParis-Nice 297
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 13-Mar-19 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 14-Mar-19 ItalyTA2: Camaiore – Pomarance 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 14-Mar-19 FrancePN5 : Barbentane (TT) 43
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 15-Mar-19 FrancePN6 : Peynier – Brignoles 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 15-Mar-19 ItalyTA3: Pomarance – Foligno 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 16-Mar-19 ItalyTA4: Foligno – Fossombrone 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 16-Mar-19 FrancePN7 : Nice – Col de Turini 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 17-Mar-19 FrancePN8 : Nice – Nice 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 17-Mar-19 ItalyTA5: Colli al Metauro – Recanati 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 18-Mar-19 ItalyTA6: Matelica – Jesi 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 23-Mar-19 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 328
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 25-Mar-19 SpainVolta Ciclista a Catalunya 253
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 26-Mar-19 SpainC2: Mataró – Sant Feliu de Guixols 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 27-Mar-19 SpainC3: Sant Feliu de Guixols – Vallter 2000 27
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 28-Mar-19 SpainC4 : Llanars – La Molina 12
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 29-Mar-19 BelgiumE3 Harelbeke 1904
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 29-Mar-19 SpainC5: Puigcerdá – Sant Cugat 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 30-Mar-19 SpainC6: Valls – Vilaseca 2
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 31-Mar-19 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 200
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 31-Mar-19 SpainC7: Barcelona – Barcelona 33
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 07-Apr-19 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 208
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 08-Apr-19 SpainItzulia Basque Country 319
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 10-Apr-19 SpainB3: Sarriguren – Estibaliz 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 11-Apr-19 SpainB4: Vitoria Gasteiz – Arrigorriaga 27
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 12-Apr-19 SpainB5: Arrigorriaga – Arrate 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 13-Apr-19 SpainB6: Eibar – Eibar 15
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 14-Apr-19 FranceParis-Roubaix 272
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 16-Apr-19 TurkeyPresidential Cycling Tour of Turkey 132
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 17-Apr-19 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 362
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 20-Apr-19 TurkeyT5: Bursa – Kartepe 17
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 21-Apr-19 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 420
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 22-Apr-19 ItalyTour of the Alps 96
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 24-Apr-19 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 592
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 24-Apr-19 ItalyA3: Salurn/Salorno – Baselga di Pinè 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 25-Apr-19 ItalyA4: Baselga di Pinè 15
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 28-Apr-19 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 256
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 30-Apr-19 SwitzerlandTR1: Neuchâtel (Prologue) 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 30-Apr-19 SwitzerlandTour de Romandie 561
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 01-May-19 SwitzerlandTR2: Neuchâtel – La Chaux-de-Fonds 72
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 01-May-19 GermanyEschborn-Frankfurt 640
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 02-May-19 SwitzerlandTR3: Le Locle – Morges 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 03-May-19 SwitzerlandTR4: Romont – Romont 65
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 04-May-19 SwitzerlandTR5: Lucens – Torgon 52
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 05-May-19 SwitzerlandTR6: Genève – Genève 35
Giro d'Italia Sat 11-May-19 ItalyGiro 850
Giro d'Italia Sat 11-May-19 ItalyG1: Bologna – Madonna di San Luca (TT) 190
Giro d'Italia Sun 12-May-19 ItalyG2: Bologna – Fucecchio 75
Giro d'Italia Mon 13-May-19 ItalyG3: Vinci – Orbetello 115
Giro d'Italia Tue 14-May-19 ItalyG4: Orbetello – Frascati 46
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 14-May-19 France4 Jours de Dunkerque / Grand Prix des Hauts de France 56
Giro d'Italia Wed 15-May-19 ItalyG5: Frascati – Terracina 85
Giro d'Italia Thu 16-May-19 ItalyG6: Cassino – San Giovanni Rotondo 70
Giro d'Italia Sun 19-May-19 ItalyG9: Riccione – San Marino (TT) 105
Giro d'Italia Tue 21-May-19 ItalyG10: Ravenna – Modena 30
Giro d'Italia Wed 22-May-19 ItalyG11: Carpi – Novi Ligure 40
Giro d'Italia Thu 23-May-19 ItalyG12: Cuneo – Pinerolo 10
Giro d'Italia Fri 24-May-19 ItalyG13: Pinerolo – Ceresole Reale 18
Giro d'Italia Sat 25-May-19 ItalyG14: Saint Vincent – Courmayeur 103
Giro d'Italia Sun 26-May-19 ItalyG15: Ivrea – Como 60
Giro d'Italia Tue 28-May-19 ItalyG16: Lovere – Ponte di Legno 70
Giro d'Italia Wed 29-May-19 ItalyG17: Commezzadura (Val di Sole) – Anterselva / Antholz 35
Giro d'Italia Thu 30-May-19 ItalyG18: Valdaora / Olang – Santa Maria di Sala 25
Giro d'Italia Fri 31-May-19 ItalyG19: Treviso – San Martino di Castrozza 15
Giro d'Italia Sat 01-Jun-19 ItalyG20: Feltre – Croce D Aune-Monte Avena 25
Giro d'Italia Sun 02-Jun-19 ItalyG21: Verona – Verona (TT) 3
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 05-Jun-19 LuxembourgL1: Prologue Luxembourg – Ville 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 09-Jun-19 FranceCritérium du Dauphiné 286
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 10-Jun-19 FranceD2: Mauriac – Craponne-sur-Arzon 17
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 12-Jun-19 BelgiumBaloise Belgium Tour 320
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 13-Jun-19 BelgiumB2: Knokke-Heist – Zottegem 66
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 13-Jun-19 FranceD5: Boën sur Lignon – Voiron 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 14-Jun-19 BelgiumB3: Grimbergen – Grimbergen 26
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 14-Jun-19 FranceD6: Saint Vulbas – Saint Michel de Maurienne 38
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 15-Jun-19 BelgiumB4: Seraing – Seraing 36
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 15-Jun-19 SwitzerlandTour de Suisse 99
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 15-Jun-19 FranceD7: Saint Genix les Villages – Pipay 35
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-Jun-19 Sierra LeonTour of Slovenia 88
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 22-Jun-19 Sierra LeonSL4: Nova Gorica – Ajdovscina 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 23-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS9 : Goms – Goms 5
Tour de France Sat 06-Jul-19 FranceTour de France 1000
Tour de France Sat 06-Jul-19 BelgiumT1: Brussel – Brussel 100
Tour de France Mon 08-Jul-19 FranceT3: Binche – Epernay 27
Tour de France Tue 09-Jul-19 FranceT4: Reims – Nancy 65
Tour de France Wed 10-Jul-19 FranceT5: Sant-Die-Des-Vosges – Colmar 130
Tour de France Thu 11-Jul-19 FranceT6: Mulhouse – La Planche des Belles Filles 20
Tour de France Fri 12-Jul-19 FranceT7: Belfort – Chalon-sur-Saone 85
Tour de France Sat 13-Jul-19 FranceT8: Macon – Saint-Etienne 18
Tour de France Sun 14-Jul-19 FranceT9: Sant-Etienne – Brioude 2
Tour de France Mon 15-Jul-19 FranceT10: Sant-Flour – Albi 135
Tour de France Wed 17-Jul-19 FranceT11: Albi – Toulouse 106
Tour de France Thu 18-Jul-19 FranceT12: Toulouse – Bagneres-de-Bigorres 52
Tour de France Fri 19-Jul-19 FranceT13: Pau (ITT) 66
Tour de France Sat 20-Jul-19 FranceT14: Tarbes -Tourmalet 30
Tour de France Sun 21-Jul-19 FranceT15: Limoux – Foix 30
Tour de France Tue 23-Jul-19 FranceT16: Nimes- Nimes 100
Tour de France Wed 24-Jul-19 FranceT17: Pont du Gard – Gap 110
Tour de France Thu 25-Jul-19 FranceT18: Embrun – Valloire 18
Tour de France Fri 26-Jul-19 FranceT19: Saint-Jean-de_Maurienne – Tignes 25
Tour de France Sat 27-Jul-19 FranceT20: Albertville – Val Thorens 65
Tour de France Sun 28-Jul-19 FranceT21: Rambouillet – Paris 71
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 03-Aug-19 PolandP1: Kraków – Kraków 72
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 03-Aug-19 SpainClasica Ciclista San Sebastian 128
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 03-Aug-19 PolandTour de Pologne 506
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 04-Aug-19 PolandP2: Tarnowskie Góry – Katowice 52
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 05-Aug-19 PolandP3: Chrozów – Zabrze 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 07-Aug-19 PolandP5: Koaplnia Soli – Bielsko Biala 13
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 08-Aug-19 PolandP6: Zakopane – Zakopane 65
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 12-Aug-19 BelgiumBinck Bank Tour 726
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 12-Aug-19 BelgiumB1: Beveren – Hulst 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 13-Aug-19 SpainVuelta a Burgos 96
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 15-Aug-19 NorwayA1: Å > Leknes 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 15-Aug-19 NorwayArctic Race of Norway 120
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 15-Aug-19 BelgiumB4: Houffalize – Houffalize 58
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 16-Aug-19 NorwayA2: Henningsvaer > Svolvær 23
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 16-Aug-19 NetherlandsB5: Riemst -Venray 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 17-Aug-19 NorwayA3: Sortland > Storheia summit 23
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 17-Aug-19 SpainVB5: Sto. Domingo de Solis – Lagunas de Neila 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 17-Aug-19 NetherlandsB6: Den Haag (TT) 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 18-Aug-19 NorwayA4: Lødingen > Narvik 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 18-Aug-19 BelgiumB7: Sint-Pieters-Leeuw – Geraardsbergen 63
Vuelta de España Sat 24-Aug-19 SpainLa Vuelta 500
Vuelta de España Sun 25-Aug-19 SpainV2: Benidorm – Calpe 35
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Aug-19 GermanyEuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg 608
Vuelta de España Mon 26-Aug-19 SpainV3: Ibi. Ciudad del Juguete – Alicante 70
Vuelta de España Tue 27-Aug-19 SpainV4: Cullera – El Puig 50
Vuelta de España Wed 28-Aug-19 SpainV5: L`Eliana – Javalambre 21
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 29-Aug-19 GermanyD1: Hannover – Halberstadt 33
Vuelta de España Fri 30-Aug-19 SpainV7: Onda – Mas de la Costa 60
Vuelta de España Sun 01-Sep-19 SpainV9: Andorra la Vella – Cortals d`Encamp 45
Vuelta de España Tue 03-Sep-19 SpainV10 : Jurançon – Pau (ITT) 91
Vuelta de España Wed 04-Sep-19 SpainV11: Saint-Palais – Urdax-Dantxarinea 20
Vuelta de España Thu 05-Sep-19 SpainV12: Navarro – Bilbao 20
Vuelta de España Fri 06-Sep-19 SpainV13: Bilbao – Los Machucos 70
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 07-Sep-19 BelgiumBrussels Cycling Classic 200
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 07-Sep-19 United KingdomUK1: Glasgox – Kirkcudbright 10
Vuelta de España Sat 07-Sep-19 SpainV14: San Vicente de la Barquer – Oviedo 90
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 08-Sep-19 United KingdomOVO Energy Tour of Britain 120
Vuelta de España Sun 08-Sep-19 SpainV15: Tineo – Santuario del Acebo 23
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 08-Sep-19 FranceGP de Fourmies / La Voix du Nord 285
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 08-Sep-19 United KingdomUK2: Kelso – Kelso 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 09-Sep-19 United KingdomUK3: Berwick-upon-Tweed – Newcastle-upon-Tyne 8
Vuelta de España Mon 09-Sep-19 SpainV16: Pravia – Alto de la Cubilla. Lena 20
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 11-Sep-19 United KingdomUK5: Wirral – Wirral 18
Vuelta de España Wed 11-Sep-19 SpainV17: Aranda de Duero – Guadalajara 70
Vuelta de España Thu 12-Sep-19 SpainV18: Colmenar Viejo – Becerril de la Sierra 70
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 13-Sep-19 United KingdomUK7: Warwick – Burton Dasset County Park 15
Vuelta de España Fri 13-Sep-19 SpainV19: Ávila – Toledo 71
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 13-Sep-19 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Québec 872
Vuelta de España Sat 14-Sep-19 SpainV20: Arenas de san Pedro – Plataforma de Gredos 35
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 14-Sep-19 United KingdomUK8: Altrincham – Manchester 10
Vuelta de España Sun 15-Sep-19 SpainV21: Fuenlabrada – Madrid 50
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 15-Sep-19 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Montréal 400
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 21-Sep-19 BelgiumPrimus Classic 52
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 25-Sep-19 United KingdomWCS Time Trial (Harrogate) 592
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 05-Oct-19 ItalyGiro dell Emilia 70
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 06-Oct-19 ItalyGran Premio Bruno Beghelli 285
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Tue 08-Oct-19 ItalyTre Valli Varesine 34
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 09-Oct-19 ItalyMilano-Torino 110
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 12-Oct-19 ItalyIl Lombardia 240
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 17-Oct-19 ChinaGree-Tour of Guangxi 121
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 17-Oct-19 ChinaG1: Beihai – Beihai 47
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 18-Oct-19 ChinaG2: Beihai – Qinzhou 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 19-Oct-19 ChinaG3: Nanning – Nanning 65
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 20-Oct-19 ChinaG4: Nanning – Nongla Scenic Area 10
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 20-Oct-19 JapanJapan Cup Cycle Road Race 154
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 21-Oct-19 ChinaG5: Liuzhou – Guilin 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 22-Oct-19 ChinaG6: Guilin – Guilin 35