account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Italy Pierpaolo Gnisci [Mosconi Cycling Team] in 2020.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 21-Jan-20 AustraliaSantos Tour Down Under 517
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 21-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU1: Tanunda – Tanunda 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 22-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU2: Woodside – Stirling 77
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 23-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU3: Unley – Paracombe 63
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 24-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU4: Norwood – Murray Bridge 75
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 25-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU5: Glenelg – Victor Harbor 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 26-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU6: McLaren Vale – Wilunga Hill 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 26-Jan-20 ArgentinaVuelta a San Juan Internacional 184
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 28-Jan-20 ArgentinaSJ3: Ullum (TT) 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 31-Jan-20 ArgentinaSJ5: Caucete – Alto Colorado 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 02-Feb-20 AustraliaCadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race 616
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 05-Feb-20 SpainVolta a la Comunitat Valenciana 264
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 06-Feb-20 SpainV2: Torrent – Cullera 48
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 08-Feb-20 SpainV4: Calp – Sierra de Bernia 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 10-Feb-20 MalaysiaP4: Putrajaya – Genting Highlands 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 13-Feb-20 FranceTour de la Provence 40
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-Feb-20 SpainVuelta a Andalucia Ruta Ciclista Del Sol 216
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 21-Feb-20 SpainAS3: Jean – Ubeda 20
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 22-Feb-20 SpainAS4: Villanueva Mesia – Granada 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 23-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE Tour 286
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 23-Feb-20 SpainAS5: Mijas – Mijas (ITT) 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 25-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE3: Sharjah – Rafisa Dam 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 26-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE4: Dubai – Dubai 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 27-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE5: Al Ain – Jebel Hafeet 50
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 29-Feb-20 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 208
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 01-Mar-20 FranceRoyal Bernard Drome Classic 70
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 08-Mar-20 FrancePN1: Plaisir – Plaisir 37
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 08-Mar-20 FranceParis-Nice 297
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 10-Mar-20 FrancePN3: Chalette sur Loing – La Châtre 8
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 12-Mar-20 FrancePN5: Gannat – La Côte Saint André 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 13-Mar-20 FrancePN6: Sorgues – Apt 8
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 14-Mar-20 FrancePN7: Nice – Valdeblore la Colmaine 40
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Mon 03-Aug-20 ItalyGran Trittico Lombardo 70
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 05-Aug-20 ItalyMilano-Torino 171
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 06-Aug-20 PolandP2: Opole – Zabrze 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 08-Aug-20 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 375
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 09-Aug-20 PolandP5: Zakopane – Kraków 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 13-Aug-20 FranceD2: Vienne – Col de Porte 5
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 15-Aug-20 BelgiumDwars door het Hageland 78
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 15-Aug-20 FranceD4: Ugine – Megève 15
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 15-Aug-20 ItalyIl Lombardia 225
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 16-Aug-20 BelgiumW1: Soignies – Ath 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 16-Aug-20 BelgiumVOO-Tour de Wallonie 88
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 17-Aug-20 BelgiumW2: Tubize – Wavre 28
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Tue 18-Aug-20 ItalyGiro dell Emilia 52
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Tue 25-Aug-20 FranceBretagne Classic - Ouest-France 200
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 30-Aug-20 BelgiumBrussels Cycling Classic 90
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 27-Sep-20 ItalyWCS Road Race Imola 400
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 29-Sep-20 BelgiumBinckBank Tour 88
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 30-Sep-20 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 112
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 04-Oct-20 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 250
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 07-Oct-20 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 175
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 11-Oct-20 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 320
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 14-Oct-20 BelgiumScheldeprijs 175