account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Netherlands Manta [Manta] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 24-Feb-18 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 160
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 03-Mar-18 ItalyStrade Bianche 128
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 04-Mar-18 FrancePN1 : Cahtou – Meudon 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 04-Mar-18 FranceParis-Nice 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 06-Mar-18 FrancePN3 : Bourges – Châtel-Guyon 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 07-Mar-18 FrancePN4 : La Fouillouse – Saint-Étienne (ITT) 52
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 07-Mar-18 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 330
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 08-Mar-18 FrancePN5 : Salon-de-Provence – Sisteron 12
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 08-Mar-18 ItalyTA2 : Camaiore – Follonica 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 09-Mar-18 ItalyTA3 : Follonica – Trevi 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 09-Mar-18 FrancePN6 : Sisteron – Vence 42
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 10-Mar-18 ItalyTA4 : Foligno – Samano Sassotetto 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 11-Mar-18 ItalyTA5 : Castelraimondo – Filottrano 60
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 11-Mar-18 FrancePN8 : Nice – Nice 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 12-Mar-18 ItalyTA6 : Numana – Fano 15
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 17-Mar-18 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 144
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 19-Mar-18 SpainVolta Ciclista a Catalunya 330
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 20-Mar-18 SpainC2 : Mataró – Valls 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 21-Mar-18 SpainC3 : Sant Cugat – Vallter 2000 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 22-Mar-18 SpainC4 : Llanars – La Molina 48
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 23-Mar-18 SpainC5 : Llivia – Vielha Val dAran 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 23-Mar-18 BelgiumRecord Bank E3 Harelbeke 320
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 24-Mar-18 SpainC6 : Vielha – Val dAran – Torrefarrera 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Mar-18 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 528
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 25-Mar-18 SpainC7 : Barcelona – Barcelona 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 28-Mar-18 BelgiumDwars door Vlaanderen 128
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 01-Apr-18 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 480
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 04-Apr-18 SpainV3: Bermeo – Valdegovia 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 05-Apr-18 SpainV4: Lodosa – Lodosa 20
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 08-Apr-18 FranceParis-Roubaix 560
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 11-Apr-18 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 124
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 15-Apr-18 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 340
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 18-Apr-18 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 384
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 24-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR1: Prologue Fribourg 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 24-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTour de Romandie 286
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 25-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR2: Fribourg – Delémont 22
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 26-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR3: Delémont – Yverdon-les-Bains 12
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 27-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR4: Ollon – Villars (ITT) 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 28-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR5: Sion – Sion 35
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Tue 01-May-18 GermanyEschborn-Frankfurt 400
Giro d'Italia Fri 04-May-18 IsraelG1: Jerusalem 91
Giro d'Italia Sat 05-May-18 IsraelG2: Haifa – Tel Aviv 80
Giro d'Italia Sat 05-May-18 ItalyGiro d’Italia 1375
Giro d'Italia Sun 06-May-18 IsraelG3: Be`er Sheva – Eliat 110
Giro d'Italia Tue 08-May-18 ItalyG4: Catania – Caltagirone 12
Giro d'Italia Wed 09-May-18 ItalyG5: Agrigento – Santa Ninfa 12
Giro d'Italia Thu 10-May-18 ItalyG6: Caltanissetta – Etna 65
Giro d'Italia Fri 11-May-18 ItalyG7: Pizzo – Praia a Mare 90
Giro d'Italia Sat 12-May-18 ItalyG8: Praia a Mare – Montevergine di Mercogliano 90
Giro d'Italia Sun 13-May-18 ItalyG9: Pesco Sannita – Gran Sasso 50
Giro d'Italia Tue 15-May-18 ItalyG10: Penne – Gualdo Tadino 80
Giro d'Italia Wed 16-May-18 ItalyG11: Assisi – Osimo 76
Giro d'Italia Thu 17-May-18 ItalyG12: Osimo – Imola 110
Giro d'Italia Fri 18-May-18 ItalyG13: Ferrara – Nervesa della Bataglia 150
Giro d'Italia Sat 19-May-18 ItalyG14: San Vito al Tagliamento – Monte Zoncolan 85
Giro d'Italia Sun 20-May-18 ItalyG15: Tolmezzo – Sappada 135
Giro d'Italia Tue 22-May-18 ItalyG16: Trento – Rovereto (TT) 60
Giro d'Italia Wed 23-May-18 ItalyG17: Riva del Garda – Iseo 125
Giro d'Italia Thu 24-May-18 ItalyG18: Abbiategrasso – Prato Nervoso 15
Giro d'Italia Fri 25-May-18 ItalyG19: Venaria – Bardonecchia 95
Giro d'Italia Sat 26-May-18 ItalyG20: Susa – Cervinia 18
Giro d'Italia Sun 27-May-18 ItalyG21: Roma – Roma 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 03-Jun-18 FranceCritérium du Dauphiné 132
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 03-Jun-18 SwitzerlandGran Premio Città di Lugano 61
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 04-Jun-18 FranceD2: Valence – Saint-Just-Saint-Rambert 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 07-Jun-18 FranceD5: Chazey-sur-Ain – Lens-en-Vercors 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 08-Jun-18 FranceD6: Grenoble – Valmorel 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 09-Jun-18 FranceD7: Frontenew – La Rosière Espace San Bernardo 82
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 10-Jun-18 FranceD8: Moûtiers 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 10-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS2: Frauenfeld – Frauenfeld 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 11-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS3: Oberstammheim – Gansingen 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 12-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS4: Gansingen – Gstaad 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 16-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS8: Bellinzona – Bellinzona 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 17-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS9: Bellinzona (ITT) 35
Tour de France Sat 07-Jul-18 FranceTour de France 725
Tour de France Sat 07-Jul-18 FranceTdf1: Noirmoutier-en-Île › Fontenay-le-Comte 60
Tour de France Sun 08-Jul-18 FranceTdf2: Mouilleron-Saint-Germain › La Roche-sur-Yon 95
Tour de France Tue 10-Jul-18 FranceTdf4: La Baule › Sarzeau 55
Tour de France Wed 11-Jul-18 FranceTdf5: Lorient › Quimper 90
Tour de France Thu 12-Jul-18 FranceTdf6: Brest › Mûr de Bretagne Guerlédan 50
Tour de France Fri 13-Jul-18 FranceTdf7: Fougères › Chartres 52
Tour de France Sat 14-Jul-18 FranceTdf8: Dreux › Amiens Métropole 66
Tour de France Sun 15-Jul-18 FranceTdf9: Arras Citadelle › Roubaix 25
Tour de France Tue 17-Jul-18 FranceTdf10: Annecy › Le Grand-Bornand 18
Tour de France Wed 18-Jul-18 FranceTdf11: Albertville › La Rosière Espace San Bernardo 93
Tour de France Thu 19-Jul-18 FranceTdf12: Bourg-Saint-Maurice Les Arcs › Alpe dHuez 125
Tour de France Fri 20-Jul-18 FranceTdf13: Bourg dOisans › Valence 90
Tour de France Sat 21-Jul-18 FranceTdf14: Saint-Paul-Trois-Châteaux › Mende 42
Tour de France Sun 22-Jul-18 FranceTdf15: Millau › Carcassonne 20
Tour de France Tue 24-Jul-18 FranceTdf16: Carcassonne › Bagnères-de-Luchon 33
Tour de France Wed 25-Jul-18 FranceTdf17: Bagnères-de-Luchon › Saint-Lary-Soulan 55
Tour de France Thu 26-Jul-18 FranceTdf18: Trie-sur-Baïse › Pau 23
Tour de France Fri 27-Jul-18 FranceTdf19: Lourdes › Laruns 105
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 28-Jul-18 BelgiumVOO-Tour de Wallonie 40
Tour de France Sat 28-Jul-18 FranceTdf20: Saint-Pée-sur-Nivelle › Espelette 55
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 29-Jul-18 United KingdomPrudential RideLondon-Surrey Classic 384
Tour de France Sun 29-Jul-18 FranceTdf21: Houilles › Paris Champs-Élysées 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 04-Aug-18 PolandTour de Pologne 374
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 08-Aug-18 PolandP5: Kopalnia Soli – Bielsko-Biala 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 09-Aug-18 PolandP6: Zakopane – Poprad 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 10-Aug-18 PolandP7: Bukowvina Resort – Bukowina Tatrza?ska 65
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 19-Aug-18 GermanyEuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg 600
Vuelta de España Sat 25-Aug-18 SpainLa Vuelta ciclista a España 1425
Vuelta de España Sun 26-Aug-18 SpainV2: Marbella – Caminito del Rey 85
Vuelta de España Mon 27-Aug-18 SpainV3: Mijas – Alhaurín de la Torre 60
Vuelta de España Tue 28-Aug-18 SpainV4: Vélez-Málaga – Sierra de la Alfaguara 21
Vuelta de España Wed 29-Aug-18 SpainV5: Granada – Roquetas de Mar 5
Vuelta de España Thu 30-Aug-18 SpainV6: Huércal-Overa – San Javier. Mar Menor 30
Vuelta de España Fri 31-Aug-18 SpainV7: Puerto Lumbreras – Pozo Alcón 103
Vuelta de España Sat 01-Sep-18 SpainV8: Linares – Almadén 140
Vuelta de España Sun 02-Sep-18 SpainV9: Talavera de la Reina – La Covatilla 52
Vuelta de España Tue 04-Sep-18 SpainV10: Fermoselle. Bermillo de Sayago 82
Vuelta de España Wed 05-Sep-18 SpainV11: Mombuey – Ribeira Sacra. Luintra 30
Vuelta de España Thu 06-Sep-18 SpainV12: Faro de Estaca de Bares. Mañón 35
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 07-Sep-18 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Québec 916
Vuelta de España Fri 07-Sep-18 SpainV13: Valle de Sabero. La Camperona 15
Vuelta de España Sat 08-Sep-18 SpainV14: Les Praeres. Nava 190
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 09-Sep-18 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Montréal 872
Vuelta de España Sun 09-Sep-18 SpainV15: Lagos de Covadonga 147
Vuelta de España Tue 11-Sep-18 SpainV16: Santillana del Mar – Torrelavega 40
Vuelta de España Wed 12-Sep-18 SpainV17: Getxo – Balcón de Bizkaia 50
Vuelta de España Thu 13-Sep-18 SpainV18: Ejea de los Caballeros – Lleida 70
Vuelta de España Fri 14-Sep-18 SpainV19: Lleida – Andorra. Naturlandia 108
Vuelta de España Sat 15-Sep-18 SpainV20: Andorra – Coll de la Gallina 191
Vuelta de España Sun 16-Sep-18 SpainV21: Alcorcón – Madrid 55