account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Netherlands Francis [AIAIAI] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Tue 01-May-18 GermanyEschborn-Frankfurt 128
Giro d'Italia Fri 04-May-18 IsraelG1: Jerusalem 95
Giro d'Italia Sat 05-May-18 IsraelG2: Haifa – Tel Aviv 80
Giro d'Italia Sat 05-May-18 ItalyGiro d’Italia 925
Giro d'Italia Sun 06-May-18 IsraelG3: Be`er Sheva – Eliat 80
Giro d'Italia Tue 08-May-18 ItalyG4: Catania – Caltagirone 66
Giro d'Italia Wed 09-May-18 ItalyG5: Agrigento – Santa Ninfa 30
Giro d'Italia Thu 10-May-18 ItalyG6: Caltanissetta – Etna 170
Giro d'Italia Fri 11-May-18 ItalyG7: Pizzo – Praia a Mare 85
Giro d'Italia Sat 12-May-18 ItalyG8: Praia a Mare – Montevergine di Mercogliano 155
Giro d'Italia Sun 13-May-18 ItalyG9: Pesco Sannita – Gran Sasso 165
Giro d'Italia Tue 15-May-18 ItalyG10: Penne – Gualdo Tadino 33
Giro d'Italia Wed 16-May-18 ItalyG11: Assisi – Osimo 221
Giro d'Italia Thu 17-May-18 ItalyG12: Osimo – Imola 30
Giro d'Italia Fri 18-May-18 ItalyG13: Ferrara – Nervesa della Bataglia 100
Giro d'Italia Sat 19-May-18 ItalyG14: San Vito al Tagliamento – Monte Zoncolan 115
Giro d'Italia Sun 20-May-18 ItalyG15: Tolmezzo – Sappada 191
Giro d'Italia Tue 22-May-18 ItalyG16: Trento – Rovereto (TT) 95
Giro d'Italia Wed 23-May-18 ItalyG17: Riva del Garda – Iseo 100
Giro d'Italia Thu 24-May-18 ItalyG18: Abbiategrasso – Prato Nervoso 33
Giro d'Italia Fri 25-May-18 ItalyG19: Venaria – Bardonecchia 55
Giro d'Italia Sat 26-May-18 ItalyG20: Susa – Cervinia 71
Giro d'Italia Sun 27-May-18 ItalyG21: Roma – Roma 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 03-Jun-18 FranceCritérium du Dauphiné 132
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 07-Jun-18 FranceD5: Chazey-sur-Ain – Lens-en-Vercors 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 08-Jun-18 FranceD6: Grenoble – Valmorel 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 09-Jun-18 SwitzerlandTour de Suisse 352
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 09-Jun-18 FranceD7: Frontenew – La Rosière Espace San Bernardo 82
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 10-Jun-18 FranceD8: Moûtiers 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 10-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS2: Frauenfeld – Frauenfeld 37
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 11-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS3: Oberstammheim – Gansingen 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 12-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS4: Gansingen – Gstaad 12
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 13-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS5: Gstaad – Leukerbad 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 14-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS6: Fiesch – Gommiswald 28
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 15-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS7: Eschenbach – Arosa 65
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 16-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS8: Bellinzona – Bellinzona 25
Tour de France Sat 07-Jul-18 FranceTour de France 650
Tour de France Sat 07-Jul-18 FranceTdf1: Noirmoutier-en-Île › Fontenay-le-Comte 2
Tour de France Fri 13-Jul-18 FranceTdf7: Fougères › Chartres 2
Tour de France Sat 14-Jul-18 FranceTdf8: Dreux › Amiens Métropole 6
Tour de France Wed 18-Jul-18 FranceTdf11: Albertville › La Rosière Espace San Bernardo 49
Tour de France Thu 19-Jul-18 FranceTdf12: Bourg-Saint-Maurice Les Arcs › Alpe dHuez 70
Tour de France Fri 20-Jul-18 FranceTdf13: Bourg dOisans › Valence 10
Tour de France Sat 21-Jul-18 FranceTdf14: Saint-Paul-Trois-Châteaux › Mende 11
Tour de France Sun 22-Jul-18 FranceTdf15: Millau › Carcassonne 10
Tour de France Tue 24-Jul-18 FranceTdf16: Carcassonne › Bagnères-de-Luchon 62
Tour de France Wed 25-Jul-18 FranceTdf17: Bagnères-de-Luchon › Saint-Lary-Soulan 78
Tour de France Thu 26-Jul-18 FranceTdf18: Trie-sur-Baïse › Pau 5
Tour de France Fri 27-Jul-18 FranceTdf19: Lourdes › Laruns 38
Tour de France Sat 28-Jul-18 FranceTdf20: Saint-Pée-sur-Nivelle › Espelette 57
Vuelta de España Sat 25-Aug-18 SpainLa Vuelta ciclista a España 1350
Vuelta de España Sun 26-Aug-18 SpainV2: Marbella – Caminito del Rey 17
Vuelta de España Mon 27-Aug-18 SpainV3: Mijas – Alhaurín de la Torre 35
Vuelta de España Tue 28-Aug-18 SpainV4: Vélez-Málaga – Sierra de la Alfaguara 9
Vuelta de España Thu 30-Aug-18 SpainV6: Huércal-Overa – San Javier. Mar Menor 5
Vuelta de España Fri 31-Aug-18 SpainV7: Puerto Lumbreras – Pozo Alcón 53
Vuelta de España Sat 01-Sep-18 SpainV8: Linares – Almadén 55
Vuelta de España Sun 02-Sep-18 SpainV9: Talavera de la Reina – La Covatilla 63
Vuelta de España Tue 04-Sep-18 SpainV10: Fermoselle. Bermillo de Sayago 75
Vuelta de España Wed 05-Sep-18 SpainV11: Mombuey – Ribeira Sacra. Luintra 25
Vuelta de España Thu 06-Sep-18 SpainV12: Faro de Estaca de Bares. Mañón 12
Vuelta de España Fri 07-Sep-18 SpainV13: Valle de Sabero. La Camperona 15
Vuelta de España Sat 08-Sep-18 SpainV14: Les Praeres. Nava 165
Vuelta de España Sun 09-Sep-18 SpainV15: Lagos de Covadonga 125
Vuelta de España Tue 11-Sep-18 SpainV16: Santillana del Mar – Torrelavega 30
Vuelta de España Wed 12-Sep-18 SpainV17: Getxo – Balcón de Bizkaia 25
Vuelta de España Thu 13-Sep-18 SpainV18: Ejea de los Caballeros – Lleida 60
Vuelta de España Fri 14-Sep-18 SpainV19: Lleida – Andorra. Naturlandia 96
Vuelta de España Sat 15-Sep-18 SpainV20: Andorra – Coll de la Gallina 192
Vuelta de España Sun 16-Sep-18 SpainV21: Alcorcón – Madrid 50
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 10-Oct-18 ItalyMilano-Torino 110
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 13-Oct-18 ItalyIl Lombardia 80