account_circle
Player Details

Points won by United States Steve Jean [Road Rash] in 2020.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 21-Jan-20 AustraliaSantos Tour Down Under 682
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 22-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU2: Woodside – Stirling 72
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 23-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU3: Unley – Paracombe 68
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 24-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU4: Norwood – Murray Bridge 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 25-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU5: Glenelg – Victor Harbor 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 26-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU6: McLaren Vale – Wilunga Hill 28
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 02-Feb-20 AustraliaCadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race 616
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 05-Feb-20 SpainV1: Castelló – Vila Real 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 05-Feb-20 SpainVolta a la Comunitat Valenciana 344
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 06-Feb-20 SpainV2: Torrent – Cullera 58
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 07-Feb-20 SpainV3: Orihuela – Torrevieja 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 08-Feb-20 SpainV4: Calp – Sierra de Bernia 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 09-Feb-20 SpainV5: Paterna – Valencia 15
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 16-Feb-20 ItalyTrofeo Laigueglia 90
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-Feb-20 SpainVuelta a Andalucia Ruta Ciclista Del Sol 288
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-Feb-20 SpainAS1: Alhaurin de la Torre – Grazalema 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 20-Feb-20 SpainAS2: Siviglia – Iznajar 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 21-Feb-20 SpainAS3: Jean – Ubeda 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 22-Feb-20 SpainAS4: Villanueva Mesia – Granada 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 23-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE1: Zabeel Park – Al Marjan Island 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 23-Feb-20 SpainAS5: Mijas – Mijas (ITT) 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 23-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE Tour 165
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 25-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE3: Sharjah – Rafisa Dam 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 26-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE4: Dubai – Dubai 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 27-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE5: Al Ain – Jebel Hafeet 40
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 29-Feb-20 FranceFaun-Ardèche Classic 175
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 29-Feb-20 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 208
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 08-Mar-20 FranceParis-Nice 286
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 08-Mar-20 FrancePN1: Plaisir – Plaisir 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 09-Mar-20 FrancePN2: Chevreuse – Chalette sur Loing 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 11-Mar-20 FrancePN4: Saint Amand Montrond (TT) 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 12-Mar-20 FrancePN5: Gannat – La Côte Saint André 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 13-Mar-20 FrancePN6: Sorgues – Apt 22
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 14-Mar-20 FrancePN7: Nice – Valdeblore la Colmaine 45