account_circle
Player Details

Points won by United States Dave Miller [Westy Racing] in 2020.

Date Race Points
Tour de France Sat 29-Aug-20 FranceTdF1: Nice – Nice 15
Tour de France Mon 31-Aug-20 FranceTdF3: Nice – Sisteron 15
Tour de France Tue 01-Sep-20 FranceTdF4: Sisteron – Orcières-Merlette 25
Tour de France Wed 02-Sep-20 FranceTdF5: Gap – Privas 90
Tour de France Thu 03-Sep-20 FranceTdF6: Le Teil – Mont Aigoual 3
Tour de France Fri 04-Sep-20 FranceTdF7: Millau – Lavaur 73
Tour de France Sat 05-Sep-20 FranceTdF8: Cazères – Loudenville 1
Tour de France Sun 06-Sep-20 FranceTdF9: Pau – Laruns 33
Tour de France Tue 08-Sep-20 FranceTdF10: île D Oleron – île de Ré 45
Tour de France Wed 09-Sep-20 FranceTdF11: Châtelaillon Plage – Poitiers 45
Tour de France Thu 10-Sep-20 FranceTdF12: Chauvigny – Sarran 10
Tour de France Fri 11-Sep-20 FranceTdF13: Châtel-Guyon – Pas de Peyrol 5
Tour de France Sat 12-Sep-20 FranceTdF14: Clermont Ferrand – Lyon 25
Tour de France Sun 13-Sep-20 FranceTdF15: Lyon – Grand Colombier 10
Tour de France Wed 16-Sep-20 FranceTdF17: Grenoble – Méribel 21
Tour de France Thu 17-Sep-20 FranceTdF18: Méribel – La Roche-sur-Foron 36
Tour de France Fri 18-Sep-20 FranceTdF19: Bourg-en-Bresse – Champagnole 2