account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Netherlands Mario Stolwijk [Stoempers] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
Giro d'Italia Fri 04-May-18 IsraelG1: Jerusalem 60
Giro d'Italia Sat 05-May-18 IsraelG2: Haifa – Tel Aviv 165
Giro d'Italia Sun 06-May-18 IsraelG3: Be`er Sheva – Eliat 127
Giro d'Italia Tue 08-May-18 ItalyG4: Catania – Caltagirone 20
Giro d'Italia Wed 09-May-18 ItalyG5: Agrigento – Santa Ninfa 20
Giro d'Italia Thu 10-May-18 ItalyG6: Caltanissetta – Etna 8
Giro d'Italia Fri 11-May-18 ItalyG7: Pizzo – Praia a Mare 163
Giro d'Italia Sat 12-May-18 ItalyG8: Praia a Mare – Montevergine di Mercogliano 70
Giro d'Italia Sun 13-May-18 ItalyG9: Pesco Sannita – Gran Sasso 15
Giro d'Italia Tue 15-May-18 ItalyG10: Penne – Gualdo Tadino 38
Giro d'Italia Wed 16-May-18 ItalyG11: Assisi – Osimo 3
Giro d'Italia Thu 17-May-18 ItalyG12: Osimo – Imola 140
Giro d'Italia Fri 18-May-18 ItalyG13: Ferrara – Nervesa della Bataglia 120
Giro d'Italia Sat 19-May-18 ItalyG14: San Vito al Tagliamento – Monte Zoncolan 70
Giro d'Italia Sun 20-May-18 ItalyG15: Tolmezzo – Sappada 15
Giro d'Italia Tue 22-May-18 ItalyG16: Trento – Rovereto (TT) 95
Giro d'Italia Wed 23-May-18 ItalyG17: Riva del Garda – Iseo 190
Giro d'Italia Fri 25-May-18 ItalyG19: Venaria – Bardonecchia 140
Giro d'Italia Sat 26-May-18 ItalyG20: Susa – Cervinia 26