account_circle
Player Details

Points won by United States Barry Boyce [CCB/VW] in 2020.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 21-Jan-20 AustraliaSantos Tour Down Under 517
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 21-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU1: Tanunda – Tanunda 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 22-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU2: Woodside – Stirling 27
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 23-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU3: Unley – Paracombe 63
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 24-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU4: Norwood – Murray Bridge 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 25-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU5: Glenelg – Victor Harbor 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 26-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU6: McLaren Vale – Wilunga Hill 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 26-Jan-20 ArgentinaVuelta a San Juan Internacional 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 28-Jan-20 ArgentinaSJ3: Ullum (TT) 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 31-Jan-20 ArgentinaSJ5: Caucete – Alto Colorado 20
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 02-Feb-20 AustraliaCadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race 584
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 05-Feb-20 SpainVolta a la Comunitat Valenciana 40
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 06-Feb-20 SpainV2: Torrent – Cullera 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 07-Feb-20 SpainV3: Orihuela – Torrevieja 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 13-Feb-20 FranceTour de la Provence 64
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 13-Feb-20 FrancePR1: Châteaurenard – Saintes-Maries-de-la-Mer 33
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 16-Feb-20 SpainClasica de Almeria 175
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-Feb-20 PortugalVolta ao Algarve em Bicicleta 96
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-Feb-20 SpainVuelta a Andalucia Ruta Ciclista Del Sol 56
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 22-Feb-20 PortugalA4: Albufeira – Malhão 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 23-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE1: Zabeel Park – Al Marjan Island 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 26-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE4: Dubai – Dubai 15
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 29-Feb-20 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 208
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 08-Mar-20 FrancePN1: Plaisir – Plaisir 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 08-Mar-20 FranceParis-Nice 99
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 12-Mar-20 FrancePN5: Gannat – La Côte Saint André 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 13-Mar-20 FrancePN6: Sorgues – Apt 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 14-Mar-20 FrancePN7: Nice – Valdeblore la Colmaine 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 28-Jul-20 SpainVuelta a Burgos 256
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 30-Jul-20 SpainVB3: Sargentes de la Lora – Picón Blanco 33
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 31-Jul-20 SpainVB4: Gumiel de Izán – Roa de Duero 8
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 01-Aug-20 SpainVB5: Covarrubias – Lagunas de Neila 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 01-Aug-20 ItalyStrade Bianche 160
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Mon 03-Aug-20 ItalyGran Trittico Lombardo 78
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 05-Aug-20 PolandTour of Poland 440
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 05-Aug-20 ItalyMilano-Torino 139
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 07-Aug-20 PolandP3: Wadowice – Bielsko-Biala 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 08-Aug-20 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 425
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 08-Aug-20 PolandP4: Bukovina – Bukowina Tatrzanska 75
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 12-Aug-20 FranceCritérium du Dauphiné 198
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 12-Aug-20 FranceD1: Clermont-Ferrand – Saint-Christo-en-Jarez 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 13-Aug-20 FranceD2: Vienne – Col de Porte 3
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 15-Aug-20 ItalyIl Lombardia 1000
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 16-Aug-20 BelgiumVOO-Tour de Wallonie 120
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 16-Aug-20 FranceD5: Megève – Megève 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 17-Aug-20 BelgiumW2: Tubize – Wavre 5
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Tue 18-Aug-20 ItalyGiro dell Emilia 61
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-Aug-20 BelgiumW4: Blegny – Erezée 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Mon 24-Aug-20 FranceUEC Road European Championships (TT) 440
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 26-Aug-20 FranceUEC Road European Championships (Road) 400
Tour de France Sat 29-Aug-20 FranceTdF1: Nice – Nice 20
Tour de France Mon 31-Aug-20 FranceTdF3: Nice – Sisteron 50
Tour de France Tue 01-Sep-20 FranceTdF4: Sisteron – Orcières-Merlette 18
Tour de France Wed 02-Sep-20 FranceTdF5: Gap – Privas 20
Tour de France Thu 03-Sep-20 FranceTdF6: Le Teil – Mont Aigoual 3
Tour de France Fri 04-Sep-20 FranceTdF7: Millau – Lavaur 3
Tour de France Sat 05-Sep-20 FranceTdF8: Cazères – Loudenville 1
Tour de France Sun 06-Sep-20 FranceTdF9: Pau – Laruns 33
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Sep-20 ItalyTA1: Lido di Camaiore 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Sep-20 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 187
Tour de France Tue 08-Sep-20 FranceTdF10: île D Oleron – île de Ré 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 08-Sep-20 ItalyTA2: Camaiore – Follonica 45
Tour de France Wed 09-Sep-20 FranceTdF11: Châtelaillon Plage – Poitiers 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 09-Sep-20 ItalyTA3: Follonica – Saturnia 17
Tour de France Thu 10-Sep-20 FranceTdF12: Chauvigny – Sarran 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 10-Sep-20 ItalyTA4: Terni – Cascia 38
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 11-Sep-20 ItalyTA5: Norcia – Sassotetto 5
Tour de France Fri 11-Sep-20 FranceTdF13: Châtel-Guyon – Pas de Peyrol 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 12-Sep-20 ItalyTA6: Castelfidaro – Senigallia 25
Tour de France Sat 12-Sep-20 FranceTdF14: Clermont Ferrand – Lyon 25
Tour de France Sun 13-Sep-20 FranceTdF15: Lyon – Grand Colombier 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 13-Sep-20 ItalyTA7: Pieve Torina – Lorete 45
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 16-Sep-20 LuxembourgL2: Remich – Hesperange 25
Tour de France Wed 16-Sep-20 FranceTdF17: Grenoble – Méribel 76
Tour de France Thu 17-Sep-20 FranceTdF18: Méribel – La Roche-sur-Foron 6
Tour de France Fri 18-Sep-20 FranceTdF19: Bourg-en-Bresse – Champagnole 7