account_circle
Player Details

Points won by United Kingdom Phil [Team Gab] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
Giro d'Italia Sun 26-May-19 ItalyG15: Ivrea – Como 20
Giro d'Italia Tue 28-May-19 ItalyG16: Lovere – Ponte di Legno 15
Giro d'Italia Thu 30-May-19 ItalyG18: Valdaora / Olang – Santa Maria di Sala 80
Giro d'Italia Sun 02-Jun-19 ItalyG21: Verona – Verona (TT) 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 09-Jun-19 FranceCritérium du Dauphiné 341
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 10-Jun-19 FranceD2: Mauriac – Craponne-sur-Arzon 17
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 12-Jun-19 BelgiumBaloise Belgium Tour 120
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 13-Jun-19 FranceD5: Boën sur Lignon – Voiron 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 14-Jun-19 BelgiumB3: Grimbergen – Grimbergen 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 14-Jun-19 FranceD6: Saint Vulbas – Saint Michel de Maurienne 48
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 15-Jun-19 FranceD7: Saint Genix les Villages – Pipay 70
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 15-Jun-19 BelgiumB4: Seraing – Seraing 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-Jun-19 Sierra LeonSL1: Ljubljana – Rogaška Slatina 33
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 23-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS9 : Goms – Goms 35
Tour de France Sat 06-Jul-19 BelgiumT1: Brussel – Brussel 40
Tour de France Sat 06-Jul-19 FranceTour de France 250
Tour de France Mon 08-Jul-19 FranceT3: Binche – Epernay 90
Tour de France Tue 09-Jul-19 FranceT4: Reims – Nancy 55
Tour de France Wed 10-Jul-19 FranceT5: Sant-Die-Des-Vosges – Colmar 21
Tour de France Thu 11-Jul-19 FranceT6: Mulhouse – La Planche des Belles Filles 22
Tour de France Fri 12-Jul-19 FranceT7: Belfort – Chalon-sur-Saone 60
Tour de France Sat 13-Jul-19 FranceT8: Macon – Saint-Etienne 55
Tour de France Sun 14-Jul-19 FranceT9: Sant-Etienne – Brioude 22
Tour de France Mon 15-Jul-19 FranceT10: Sant-Flour – Albi 55
Tour de France Wed 17-Jul-19 FranceT11: Albi – Toulouse 90
Tour de France Thu 18-Jul-19 FranceT12: Toulouse – Bagneres-de-Bigorres 22
Tour de France Fri 19-Jul-19 FranceT13: Pau (ITT) 90
Tour de France Sat 20-Jul-19 FranceT14: Tarbes -Tourmalet 71
Tour de France Sun 21-Jul-19 FranceT15: Limoux – Foix 20
Tour de France Tue 23-Jul-19 FranceT16: Nimes- Nimes 90
Tour de France Wed 24-Jul-19 FranceT17: Pont du Gard – Gap 20
Tour de France Thu 25-Jul-19 FranceT18: Embrun – Valloire 20
Tour de France Fri 26-Jul-19 FranceT19: Saint-Jean-de_Maurienne – Tignes 10
Tour de France Sat 27-Jul-19 FranceT20: Albertville – Val Thorens 2
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 27-Jul-19 BelgiumVOO-Tour de Wallonie 72
Tour de France Sun 28-Jul-19 FranceT21: Rambouillet – Paris 70
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 03-Aug-19 PolandP1: Kraków – Kraków 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 04-Aug-19 PolandP2: Tarnowskie Góry – Katowice 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 05-Aug-19 PolandP3: Chrozów – Zabrze 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 07-Aug-19 PolandP5: Koaplnia Soli – Bielsko Biala 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 12-Aug-19 BelgiumBinck Bank Tour 66
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 18-Aug-19 BelgiumB7: Sint-Pieters-Leeuw – Geraardsbergen 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Aug-19 GermanyEuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg 240
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 29-Aug-19 GermanyD1: Hannover – Halberstadt 33
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 07-Sep-19 BelgiumBrussels Cycling Classic 285
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 08-Sep-19 FranceGP de Fourmies / La Voix du Nord 175
Vuelta de España Mon 09-Sep-19 SpainV16: Pravia – Alto de la Cubilla. Lena 70
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 10-Sep-19 United KingdomUK4: Gateshead- Kendal 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 13-Sep-19 United KingdomUK7: Warwick – Burton Dasset County Park 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 13-Sep-19 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Québec 128
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 21-Sep-19 BelgiumPrimus Classic 110
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Thu 03-Oct-19 GermanySparkassen Münsterland Giro 110
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 05-Oct-19 ItalyGiro dell Emilia 44
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 09-Oct-19 ItalyMilano-Torino 44
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 12-Oct-19 ItalyIl Lombardia 180
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 17-Oct-19 ChinaG1: Beihai – Beihai 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 18-Oct-19 ChinaG2: Beihai – Qinzhou 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 19-Oct-19 ChinaG3: Nanning – Nanning 45