account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Belgium Jeroen [Bodega] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 02-Mar-19 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 368
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 03-Mar-19 BelgiumKuurne-Brussel-Kuurne 70
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 09-Mar-19 ItalyStrade Bianche 304
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 14-Mar-19 ItalyTA2: Camaiore – Pomarance 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 15-Mar-19 ItalyTA3: Pomarance – Foligno 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 18-Mar-19 ItalyTA6: Matelica – Jesi 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 19-Mar-19 ItalyTA7: San Benedetto del Tronto (TT) 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 23-Mar-19 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 180
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 29-Mar-19 BelgiumE3 Harelbeke 400
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 03-Apr-19 BelgiumDwars door Vlaanderen 272
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 07-Apr-19 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 176
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 14-Apr-19 FranceParis-Roubaix 540
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 02-May-19 United KingdomTour de Yorkshire 120
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 04-May-19 United KingdomY3: Bridlington – Scarborough 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 05-May-19 United KingdomY4: Halifax – Leeds 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 12-May-19 United StatesTC1: Sacramento – Sacramento 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 15-May-19 United StatesTC4: Raceway Laguna Seca – Morro Bay 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 18-May-19 United StatesTC7: Santa Clarita – Pasadena 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 15-Jun-19 SwitzerlandTour de Suisse 121
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 16-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS2: langnau im Emmental 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 17-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS3: Flamatt – Murten 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 18-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS4: Murten – Arlesheim 28
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 19-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS5: Münchenstein – Einsiedeln 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 21-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS7: Untererzen – St. Gotthard 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 22-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS8 : Goms – Goms 35
Tour de France Sat 06-Jul-19 BelgiumT1: Brussel – Brussel 60
Tour de France Mon 08-Jul-19 FranceT3: Binche – Epernay 35
Tour de France Tue 09-Jul-19 FranceT4: Reims – Nancy 20
Tour de France Wed 10-Jul-19 FranceT5: Sant-Die-Des-Vosges – Colmar 85
Tour de France Fri 12-Jul-19 FranceT7: Belfort – Chalon-sur-Saone 35
Tour de France Sat 13-Jul-19 FranceT8: Macon – Saint-Etienne 18
Tour de France Sun 14-Jul-19 FranceT9: Sant-Etienne – Brioude 50
Tour de France Mon 15-Jul-19 FranceT10: Sant-Flour – Albi 16
Tour de France Wed 17-Jul-19 FranceT11: Albi – Toulouse 20
Tour de France Thu 18-Jul-19 FranceT12: Toulouse – Bagneres-de-Bigorres 20
Tour de France Tue 23-Jul-19 FranceT16: Nimes- Nimes 20
Tour de France Wed 24-Jul-19 FranceT17: Pont du Gard – Gap 35
Tour de France Thu 25-Jul-19 FranceT18: Embrun – Valloire 10
Tour de France Sun 28-Jul-19 FranceT21: Rambouillet – Paris 1
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 03-Aug-19 SpainClasica Ciclista San Sebastian 240
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 12-Aug-19 BelgiumBinck Bank Tour 176
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 15-Aug-19 BelgiumB4: Houffalize – Houffalize 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 18-Aug-19 BelgiumB7: Sint-Pieters-Leeuw – Geraardsbergen 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 21-Aug-19 DenmarkD1: Silkeborg – Silkeborg 33
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Aug-19 GermanyEuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg 144
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 29-Aug-19 GermanyDeutschland Tour 96
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 30-Aug-19 GermanyD2: Marburg – Göttingen 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 31-Aug-19 GermanyD3: Göttingen – Eisenach 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 01-Sep-19 FranceBretagne Classic - Ouest-France 964
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 01-Sep-19 GermanyD4: Eisenach – Erfurt 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 08-Sep-19 United KingdomOVO Energy Tour of Britain 48
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 13-Sep-19 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Québec 440
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 15-Sep-19 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Montréal 560
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 21-Sep-19 BelgiumPrimus Classic 52
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 29-Sep-19 United KingdomWCS Road Race (Harrogate) 416
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 06-Oct-19 ItalyGran Premio Bruno Beghelli 38
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Tue 08-Oct-19 ItalyTre Valli Varesine 61
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 09-Oct-19 ItalyMilano-Torino 78