account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Belgium Mouth [Mouth's Wolfpack] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 17-Feb-19 SpainClasica de Almeria 110
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 18-Feb-19 OmanTO3 : Shati Al Qurum – Qurayyat 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 19-Feb-19 OmanTO4 : Yiti – Oman Convention & Exhibition Center 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 20-Feb-19 SpainVuelta a Andalucia Ruta Ciclista Del Sol 120
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 20-Feb-19 PortugalVolta ao Algarve em Bicicleta 72
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 20-Feb-19 SpainS1: Sanlúcar de Barramed – lcalá de los Gazules 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 22-Feb-19 SpainS3: Mancha Real – La Guardia de Jaén 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 23-Feb-19 SpainS4: Armilla – Granada 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 24-Feb-19 PortugalA5: Faro – Malhão 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 24-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesUAE Tour 88
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 25-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesU2: Yas Island – Abu Dhabi Big Flag 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 26-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesU3: UAE University – Jebel Hafeet 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 28-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesU5: Flag Island – Khor Fakkan 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 01-Mar-19 United Arab EmiratesU6: Ajman – Jebel Jais 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 02-Mar-19 United Arab EmiratesU7: Dubai Safari Park – City Walk 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 02-Mar-19 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 640
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 09-Mar-19 ItalyStrade Bianche 324
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 13-Mar-19 FrancePN4 : Vichy – Pélussin 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 14-Mar-19 ItalyTA2: Camaiore – Pomarance 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 14-Mar-19 FrancePN5 : Barbentane (TT) 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 15-Mar-19 ItalyTA3: Pomarance – Foligno 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 16-Mar-19 FrancePN7 : Nice – Col de Turini 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 17-Mar-19 FrancePN8 : Nice – Nice 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 25-Mar-19 SpainC1 : Calella – Calella 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 26-Mar-19 SpainC2: Mataró – Sant Feliu de Guixols 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 27-Mar-19 SpainC3: Sant Feliu de Guixols – Vallter 2000 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 27-Mar-19 BelgiumDriedaagse Brugge-De Panne 240
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 29-Mar-19 BelgiumE3 Harelbeke 1200
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 07-Apr-19 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 80
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 08-Apr-19 SpainItzulia Basque Country 385
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 09-Apr-19 SpainB2: Zumarraga – Gorraiz 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 10-Apr-19 SpainB3: Sarriguren – Estibaliz 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 11-Apr-19 SpainB4: Vitoria Gasteiz – Arrigorriaga 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 12-Apr-19 SpainB5: Arrigorriaga – Arrate 33
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 13-Apr-19 SpainB6: Eibar – Eibar 35
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 14-Apr-19 FranceParis-Roubaix 112
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 16-Apr-19 TurkeyPresidential Cycling Tour of Turkey 242
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 17-Apr-19 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 70
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 20-Apr-19 TurkeyT5: Bursa – Kartepe 20
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 21-Apr-19 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 144
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 24-Apr-19 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 180
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 02-May-19 United KingdomTour de Yorkshire 120
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 04-May-19 United KingdomY3: Bridlington – Scarborough 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 05-May-19 United KingdomY4: Halifax – Leeds 25
Giro d'Italia Sat 11-May-19 ItalyGiro 175
Giro d'Italia Sat 11-May-19 ItalyG1: Bologna – Madonna di San Luca (TT) 60
Giro d'Italia Sun 12-May-19 ItalyG2: Bologna – Fucecchio 30
Giro d'Italia Mon 13-May-19 ItalyG3: Vinci – Orbetello 80
Giro d'Italia Tue 14-May-19 ItalyG4: Orbetello – Frascati 11
Giro d'Italia Wed 15-May-19 ItalyG5: Frascati – Terracina 60
Giro d'Italia Thu 16-May-19 ItalyG6: Cassino – San Giovanni Rotondo 2
Giro d'Italia Thu 23-May-19 ItalyG12: Cuneo – Pinerolo 3
Giro d'Italia Sat 25-May-19 ItalyG14: Saint Vincent – Courmayeur 50
Giro d'Italia Sun 26-May-19 ItalyG15: Ivrea – Como 35
Giro d'Italia Sun 02-Jun-19 ItalyG21: Verona – Verona (TT) 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 09-Jun-19 FranceCritérium du Dauphiné 77
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 12-Jun-19 BelgiumBaloise Belgium Tour 320
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 13-Jun-19 BelgiumB2: Knokke-Heist – Zottegem 66
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 14-Jun-19 BelgiumB3: Grimbergen – Grimbergen 26
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 15-Jun-19 FranceD7: Saint Genix les Villages – Pipay 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 15-Jun-19 BelgiumB4: Seraing – Seraing 36
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 16-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS2: langnau im Emmental 5
Tour de France Mon 08-Jul-19 FranceT3: Binche – Epernay 20
Tour de France Wed 10-Jul-19 FranceT5: Sant-Die-Des-Vosges – Colmar 15
Tour de France Sat 13-Jul-19 FranceT8: Macon – Saint-Etienne 73
Tour de France Mon 15-Jul-19 FranceT10: Sant-Flour – Albi 1
Tour de France Thu 18-Jul-19 FranceT12: Toulouse – Bagneres-de-Bigorres 70
Tour de France Fri 19-Jul-19 FranceT13: Pau (ITT) 35
Tour de France Sun 21-Jul-19 FranceT15: Limoux – Foix 70
Tour de France Wed 24-Jul-19 FranceT17: Pont du Gard – Gap 35
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 03-Aug-19 SpainClasica Ciclista San Sebastian 1040
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 03-Aug-19 PolandP1: Kraków – Kraków 27
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 04-Aug-19 PolandP2: Tarnowskie Góry – Katowice 27
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 05-Aug-19 PolandP3: Chrozów – Zabrze 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 12-Aug-19 BelgiumBinck Bank Tour 121
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 18-Aug-19 BelgiumB7: Sint-Pieters-Leeuw – Geraardsbergen 25
Vuelta de España Tue 27-Aug-19 SpainV4: Cullera – El Puig 20
Vuelta de España Fri 30-Aug-19 SpainV7: Onda – Mas de la Costa 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 01-Sep-19 FranceBretagne Classic - Ouest-France 144
Vuelta de España Tue 03-Sep-19 SpainV10 : Jurançon – Pau (ITT) 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 08-Sep-19 United KingdomOVO Energy Tour of Britain 56
Vuelta de España Mon 09-Sep-19 SpainV16: Pravia – Alto de la Cubilla. Lena 10
Vuelta de España Fri 13-Sep-19 SpainV19: Ávila – Toledo 35
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 13-Sep-19 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Québec 200
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 15-Sep-19 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Montréal 400
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 21-Sep-19 BelgiumPrimus Classic 52
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 25-Sep-19 United KingdomWCS Time Trial (Harrogate) 480
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 29-Sep-19 United KingdomWCS Road Race (Harrogate) 112
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Thu 03-Oct-19 GermanySparkassen Münsterland Giro 78
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Thu 10-Oct-19 ItalyGran Piemonte 70
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 17-Oct-19 ChinaG1: Beihai – Beihai 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 18-Oct-19 ChinaG2: Beihai – Qinzhou 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 21-Oct-19 ChinaG5: Liuzhou – Guilin 35