account_circle
Player Details

Points won by United States Barkeater13 [The Nazgul] in 2021.

Date Race Points
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 06-Mar-21 ItalyStrade Bianche 292
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 07-Mar-21 ItalyGP Industria & Artigianato 110
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 10-Mar-21 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 165
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 10-Mar-21 ItalyTA1: Lido do Camaiore 85
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 11-Mar-21 ItalyTA2: Camaiore – Chiusdino 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 12-Mar-21 ItalyTA3: Monticiano – Gualdo Tadino 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 13-Mar-21 ItalyTA4: Terno – Prati di Tivo 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 14-Mar-21 ItalyTA5: Castellalto – Castelfidardo 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 15-Mar-21 ItalyTA6: Castelraimondo – Lido di Fermo 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 16-Mar-21 ItalyTA7: San Benedetto del Tronto 35
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 20-Mar-21 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 675
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 22-Mar-21 SpainVolta Ciclista a Catalunya 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 24-Mar-21 SpainC3: Canal Olimpic de Catalunya – Vallter 2000 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 25-Mar-21 SpainC4: Ripoll – Port Ainé 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 26-Mar-21 SpainC5: La Pobla de Segur – Manresa 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 27-Mar-21 SpainC6: Tarragona – Mataró 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 28-Mar-21 SpainC7: Barcelona – Barcelona 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 28-Mar-21 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 400
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 03-Apr-21 SpainGran Premio Miguel Indurain 52
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 04-Apr-21 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 225
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 05-Apr-21 SpainB1: Bilbao – Bilbao 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 05-Apr-21 SpainItzulia Basque Country 121
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 07-Apr-21 SpainB3: Amurrio – Ermulade 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 09-Apr-21 SpainB5: Hondarribia – Ondarroa 40
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 10-Apr-21 SpainB6: Ondarroa – Arrate 10
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 14-Apr-21 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 110
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 18-Apr-21 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 400
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 21-Apr-21 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 96
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Apr-21 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 175
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 06-Jun-21 SwitzerlandTour de Suisse 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS2: Neuhausen am Rheinfall – Lachen 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 10-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS5: Gstaad – Leukerbad 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 11-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS6: Fiesch - Disentis Sedrun 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 11-Jun-21 BelgiumB3: Gingelom – Scherpenheuvel 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 12-Jun-21 BelgiumB4: Hamoir – Hamoir 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 12-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS7: Disentis Sedrun – Andermatt 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 13-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS8: Andermatt – Andermatt 5
Tour de France Sat 26-Jun-21 FranceF1: Brest – Landerneau 2
Tour de France Sat 26-Jun-21 FranceTour de France 125
Tour de France Sun 27-Jun-21 FranceF2: Perros-Guirnec – Mur de Bretagne 10
Tour de France Tue 29-Jun-21 FranceF4: Redon – Fougères 15
Tour de France Wed 30-Jun-21 FranceF5: Changé – Laval Espace Mayenne (TT) 2
Tour de France Thu 01-Jul-21 FranceF6: Tours – Châteauroux 15
Tour de France Sun 04-Jul-21 FranceF9: Cluses – Tignes 6
Tour de France Tue 06-Jul-21 FranceF10: Albertville – Valence 8
Tour de France Wed 07-Jul-21 FranceF11: Sorgues – Malaucène 60
Tour de France Thu 08-Jul-21 FranceF12: Saint Paul Trois Châteaux – Nîmes 10
Tour de France Fri 09-Jul-21 FranceF13: Nîmes – Carcassonne 10
Tour de France Sat 10-Jul-21 FranceF14: Carcassonne – Quillan 75
Tour de France Sun 11-Jul-21 FranceF15: Céret – Andorra la Vella 60
Tour de France Tue 13-Jul-21 FranceF16: El Pas de la Casa – Saint Gaudens 10
Tour de France Wed 14-Jul-21 FranceF17: Muret – Saint Lary Soulan 2
Tour de France Thu 15-Jul-21 FranceF18: Pau – Luz Ardiden 1
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 24-Jul-21 JapanOlympic Road Race 916
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 28-Jul-21 JapanOlympic Time Trial 144