account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Italy cavallotti davide [igorbike] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 16-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU1 : Port Adelaide – Lyndoch 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 17-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU2 : Unley – Stirling 12
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 18-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU3 : Glenelg – Victor Harbor 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 19-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU4 : Norwood – Uraidla 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 21-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU6 : Adelaide – Adelaide 15
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 28-Jan-18 AustraliaCadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 14-Feb-18 PortugalVA1 : Albufeira – Lagos 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 14-Feb-18 PortugalVolta ao Algarve em Bicicleta 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 15-Feb-18 PortugalVA2 : Sagres – Fóia (Monchique) 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 16-Feb-18 PortugalVA 3 : Lagoa – Lagoa (ITT) 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 16-Feb-18 SpainRC 3 : Mancha Real – Herrera 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 18-Feb-18 PortugalVA 5 : Faro – Malhão (Loulé) 25