account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Spain PeteKon [Montoneras] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 16-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU2 : Norwood – Angaston 27
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 27-Jan-19 AustraliaCadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race 352
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 17-Feb-19 SpainClasica de Almeria 110
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 19-Feb-19 OmanTO4 : Yiti – Oman Convention & Exhibition Center 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 21-Feb-19 OmanTO6 : Al Mouj Muscat – Matrah Corniche 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 23-Feb-19 PortugalA4: Albufeira – Tavira 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 24-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesUAE Tour 385
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 25-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesU2: Yas Island – Abu Dhabi Big Flag 60
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 26-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesU3: UAE University – Jebel Hafeet 75
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 27-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesU4: Palm Jumeirah – Hatta Dam 65
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 28-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesU5: Flag Island – Khor Fakkan 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 01-Mar-19 United Arab EmiratesU6: Ajman – Jebel Jais 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 02-Mar-19 United Arab EmiratesU7: Dubai Safari Park – City Walk 40
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 03-Mar-19 BelgiumKuurne-Brussel-Kuurne 78
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 10-Mar-19 FrancePN1 : Saint-Germain-en-Laye 75
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 11-Mar-19 FrancePN2 : Les Bréviaires – Bellegarde 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 12-Mar-19 FrancePN3 : Cepoy – Moulines/Yzeure 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 13-Mar-19 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 14-Mar-19 ItalyTA2: Camaiore – Pomarance 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 15-Mar-19 ItalyTA3: Pomarance – Foligno 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 16-Mar-19 ItalyTA4: Foligno – Fossombrone 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 17-Mar-19 ItalyTA5: Colli al Metauro – Recanati 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 18-Mar-19 ItalyTA6: Matelica – Jesi 8
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 23-Mar-19 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 128
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 25-Mar-19 SpainVolta Ciclista a Catalunya 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 26-Mar-19 SpainC2: Mataró – Sant Feliu de Guixols 30
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 27-Mar-19 BelgiumDriedaagse Brugge-De Panne 640
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 31-Mar-19 SpainC7: Barcelona – Barcelona 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 07-Apr-19 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 112
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 16-Apr-19 TurkeyT1: Istanbul – Tekirda? 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 18-Apr-19 TurkeyT3: Çanakkale – Edremit 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 19-Apr-19 TurkeyT4: Bal?kesir – Bursa 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 21-Apr-19 TurkeyT6: Sakarya – Istanbul 35