account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Belgium Christiaan [Lucky Cycling Team] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 14-Feb-18 OmanTO2 : Sultan Qaboos University – Al Bustan 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 15-Feb-18 OmanTO3 : German University of Technology – Wadi Dayqah Dam 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 16-Feb-18 OmanTO4 : Yiti (Al Sifah) – Ministry of Tourism 13
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 24-Feb-18 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 160
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 04-Mar-18 FrancePN1 : Cahtou – Meudon 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 05-Mar-18 FrancePN2 : Orsonville – Vierzon 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 06-Mar-18 FrancePN3 : Bourges – Châtel-Guyon 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 07-Mar-18 FrancePN4 : La Fouillouse – Saint-Étienne (ITT) 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 07-Mar-18 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 08-Mar-18 FrancePN5 : Salon-de-Provence – Sisteron 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 08-Mar-18 ItalyTA2 : Camaiore – Follonica 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 10-Mar-18 ItalyTA4 : Foligno – Samano Sassotetto 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 11-Mar-18 ItalyTA5 : Castelraimondo – Filottrano 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 12-Mar-18 ItalyTA6 : Numana – Fano 35
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 17-Mar-18 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 344
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 19-Mar-18 SpainVolta Ciclista a Catalunya 330
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 20-Mar-18 SpainC2 : Mataró – Valls 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 21-Mar-18 SpainC3 : Sant Cugat – Vallter 2000 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 22-Mar-18 SpainC4 : Llanars – La Molina 48
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 23-Mar-18 BelgiumRecord Bank E3 Harelbeke 1200
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 23-Mar-18 SpainC5 : Llivia – Vielha Val dAran 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 24-Mar-18 SpainC6 : Vielha – Val dAran – Torrefarrera 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 25-Mar-18 SpainC7 : Barcelona – Barcelona 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 28-Mar-18 BelgiumDwars door Vlaanderen 240
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 01-Apr-18 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 472
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 08-Apr-18 FranceParis-Roubaix 180
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 15-Apr-18 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 308
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 18-Apr-18 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 400
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 22-Apr-18 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 180
Giro d'Italia Fri 04-May-18 IsraelG1: Jerusalem 135
Giro d'Italia Sat 05-May-18 ItalyGiro d’Italia 375
Giro d'Italia Sat 05-May-18 IsraelG2: Haifa – Tel Aviv 15
Giro d'Italia Sun 06-May-18 IsraelG3: Be`er Sheva – Eliat 10
Giro d'Italia Tue 08-May-18 ItalyG4: Catania – Caltagirone 85
Giro d'Italia Wed 09-May-18 ItalyG5: Agrigento – Santa Ninfa 30
Giro d'Italia Thu 10-May-18 ItalyG6: Caltanissetta – Etna 83
Giro d'Italia Fri 11-May-18 ItalyG7: Pizzo – Praia a Mare 30
Giro d'Italia Sat 12-May-18 ItalyG8: Praia a Mare – Montevergine di Mercogliano 47
Giro d'Italia Sun 13-May-18 ItalyG9: Pesco Sannita – Gran Sasso 98
Giro d'Italia Tue 15-May-18 ItalyG10: Penne – Gualdo Tadino 30
Giro d'Italia Wed 16-May-18 ItalyG11: Assisi – Osimo 150
Giro d'Italia Thu 17-May-18 ItalyG12: Osimo – Imola 30
Giro d'Italia Fri 18-May-18 ItalyG13: Ferrara – Nervesa della Bataglia 30
Giro d'Italia Sat 19-May-18 ItalyG14: San Vito al Tagliamento – Monte Zoncolan 101
Giro d'Italia Sun 20-May-18 ItalyG15: Tolmezzo – Sappada 135
Giro d'Italia Tue 22-May-18 ItalyG16: Trento – Rovereto (TT) 65
Giro d'Italia Wed 23-May-18 ItalyG17: Riva del Garda – Iseo 30
Giro d'Italia Thu 24-May-18 ItalyG18: Abbiategrasso – Prato Nervoso 30
Giro d'Italia Fri 25-May-18 ItalyG19: Venaria – Bardonecchia 25
Giro d'Italia Sat 26-May-18 ItalyG20: Susa – Cervinia 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 03-Jun-18 FranceD1: Valence (Prologue) 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 04-Jun-18 FranceD2: Valence – Saint-Just-Saint-Rambert 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 05-Jun-18 FranceD3: Montbrison – Belleville en Beaujolais 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 10-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS2: Frauenfeld – Frauenfeld 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 11-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS3: Oberstammheim – Gansingen 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 12-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS4: Gansingen – Gstaad 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 16-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS8: Bellinzona – Bellinzona 10
Tour de France Sat 07-Jul-18 FranceTdf1: Noirmoutier-en-Île › Fontenay-le-Comte 10
Tour de France Sat 07-Jul-18 FranceTour de France 375
Tour de France Tue 10-Jul-18 FranceTdf4: La Baule › Sarzeau 20
Tour de France Wed 11-Jul-18 FranceTdf5: Lorient › Quimper 16
Tour de France Thu 12-Jul-18 FranceTdf6: Brest › Mûr de Bretagne Guerlédan 20
Tour de France Fri 13-Jul-18 FranceTdf7: Fougères › Chartres 75
Tour de France Sat 14-Jul-18 FranceTdf8: Dreux › Amiens Métropole 70
Tour de France Tue 17-Jul-18 FranceTdf10: Annecy › Le Grand-Bornand 70
Tour de France Wed 18-Jul-18 FranceTdf11: Albertville › La Rosière Espace San Bernardo 57
Tour de France Thu 19-Jul-18 FranceTdf12: Bourg-Saint-Maurice Les Arcs › Alpe dHuez 60
Tour de France Fri 20-Jul-18 FranceTdf13: Bourg dOisans › Valence 5
Tour de France Sat 21-Jul-18 FranceTdf14: Saint-Paul-Trois-Châteaux › Mende 58
Tour de France Sun 22-Jul-18 FranceTdf15: Millau › Carcassonne 5
Tour de France Tue 24-Jul-18 FranceTdf16: Carcassonne › Bagnères-de-Luchon 77
Tour de France Wed 25-Jul-18 FranceTdf17: Bagnères-de-Luchon › Saint-Lary-Soulan 25
Tour de France Thu 26-Jul-18 FranceTdf18: Trie-sur-Baïse › Pau 10
Tour de France Fri 27-Jul-18 FranceTdf19: Lourdes › Laruns 20
Tour de France Sat 28-Jul-18 FranceTdf20: Saint-Pée-sur-Nivelle › Espelette 82
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 01-Aug-18 DenmarkD1: Aalborg – Aalborg 30
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 06-Aug-18 United StatesThe Larry H.Miller Tour of Utah 48
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 19-Aug-18 GermanyEuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg 260
Vuelta de España Sat 25-Aug-18 SpainLa Vuelta ciclista a España 250
Vuelta de España Sun 26-Aug-18 SpainV2: Marbella – Caminito del Rey 80
Vuelta de España Mon 27-Aug-18 SpainV3: Mijas – Alhaurín de la Torre 45
Vuelta de España Thu 30-Aug-18 SpainV6: Huércal-Overa – San Javier. Mar Menor 2
Vuelta de España Fri 31-Aug-18 SpainV7: Puerto Lumbreras – Pozo Alcón 95
Vuelta de España Sat 01-Sep-18 SpainV8: Linares – Almadén 130
Vuelta de España Sun 02-Sep-18 SpainV9: Talavera de la Reina – La Covatilla 10
Vuelta de España Tue 04-Sep-18 SpainV10: Fermoselle. Bermillo de Sayago 60
Vuelta de España Wed 05-Sep-18 SpainV11: Mombuey – Ribeira Sacra. Luintra 20
Vuelta de España Thu 06-Sep-18 SpainV12: Faro de Estaca de Bares. Mañón 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 07-Sep-18 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Québec 200
Vuelta de España Sat 08-Sep-18 SpainV14: Les Praeres. Nava 45
Vuelta de España Sun 09-Sep-18 SpainV15: Lagos de Covadonga 30
Vuelta de España Tue 11-Sep-18 SpainV16: Santillana del Mar – Torrelavega 10
Vuelta de España Wed 12-Sep-18 SpainV17: Getxo – Balcón de Bizkaia 80
Vuelta de España Thu 13-Sep-18 SpainV18: Ejea de los Caballeros – Lleida 45
Vuelta de España Fri 14-Sep-18 SpainV19: Lleida – Andorra. Naturlandia 13
Vuelta de España Sat 15-Sep-18 SpainV20: Andorra – Coll de la Gallina 1
Vuelta de España Sun 16-Sep-18 SpainV21: Alcorcón – Madrid 50
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 22-Sep-18 BelgiumTour de l’Eurométropole 104