account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Italy LILLY ON THE ROAD [Giovanni] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 15-Jan-19 AustraliaSantos Tour Down Under 275
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 15-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU1 : North Adelaide – Port Adelaide 83
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 16-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU2 : Norwood – Angaston 43
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 18-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU4 : Unley – Campbelltown 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 19-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU5 : Glenelg – Strathalbyn 46
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 20-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU6 : McLaren Vale – Willunga Hill 45
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 27-Jan-19 AustraliaCadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race 752
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 16-Feb-19 OmanTO1 : Al Sawadi Beach – Suhar Corniche 5
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 17-Feb-19 SpainClasica de Almeria 285
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 20-Feb-19 SpainS1: Sanlúcar de Barramed – lcalá de los Gazules 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 20-Feb-19 PortugalVolta ao Algarve em Bicicleta 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 20-Feb-19 SpainVuelta a Andalucia Ruta Ciclista Del Sol 48
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 20-Feb-19 PortugalA1: Portimão – Lagos 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 21-Feb-19 OmanTO6 : Al Mouj Muscat – Matrah Corniche 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 21-Feb-19 SpainS2: Sevilla – Torredonjimeno 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 21-Feb-19 PortugalA2: Almodôvar – Fóia 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 22-Feb-19 SpainS3: Mancha Real – La Guardia de Jaén 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 22-Feb-19 PortugalA3: Lagoa – Lagoa 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 23-Feb-19 PortugalA4: Albufeira – Tavira 13
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 24-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesUAE Tour 165
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 26-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesU3: UAE University – Jebel Hafeet 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 27-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesU4: Palm Jumeirah – Hatta Dam 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 28-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesU5: Flag Island – Khor Fakkan 26
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 01-Mar-19 United Arab EmiratesU6: Ajman – Jebel Jais 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 02-Mar-19 United Arab EmiratesU7: Dubai Safari Park – City Walk 6
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 02-Mar-19 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 200
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 09-Mar-19 ItalyStrade Bianche 80
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 10-Mar-19 FranceParis-Nice 66
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 10-Mar-19 FrancePN1 : Saint-Germain-en-Laye 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 11-Mar-19 FrancePN2 : Les Bréviaires – Bellegarde 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 12-Mar-19 FrancePN3 : Cepoy – Moulines/Yzeure 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 13-Mar-19 FrancePN4 : Vichy – Pélussin 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 14-Mar-19 FrancePN5 : Barbentane (TT) 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 15-Mar-19 ItalyTA3: Pomarance – Foligno 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 15-Mar-19 FrancePN6 : Peynier – Brignoles 2
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 20-Mar-19 BelgiumDanilith Nokere Koerse 110
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Fri 22-Mar-19 BelgiumBredene Koksijde Classic 175
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 23-Mar-19 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 240
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 25-Mar-19 SpainVolta Ciclista a Catalunya 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 26-Mar-19 SpainC2: Mataró – Sant Feliu de Guixols 30
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 27-Mar-19 BelgiumDriedaagse Brugge-De Panne 96
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 29-Mar-19 SpainC5: Puigcerdá – Sant Cugat 6
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 30-Mar-19 SpainC6: Valls – Vilaseca 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 31-Mar-19 SpainC7: Barcelona – Barcelona 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 07-Apr-19 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 112
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 08-Apr-19 SpainItzulia Basque Country 99
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 11-Apr-19 SpainB4: Vitoria Gasteiz – Arrigorriaga 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 12-Apr-19 SpainB5: Arrigorriaga – Arrate 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 13-Apr-19 SpainB6: Eibar – Eibar 5
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 17-Apr-19 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 90
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 22-Apr-19 ItalyTour of the Alps 96
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 24-Apr-19 ItalyA3: Salurn/Salorno – Baselga di Pinè 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 25-Apr-19 ItalyA4: Baselga di Pinè 15
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 28-Apr-19 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 112
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 01-May-19 GermanyEschborn-Frankfurt 400
Giro d'Italia Sat 11-May-19 ItalyG1: Bologna – Madonna di San Luca (TT) 40
Giro d'Italia Sat 11-May-19 ItalyGiro 375
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 12-May-19 United StatesAmgen Tour of California 220
Giro d'Italia Sun 12-May-19 ItalyG2: Bologna – Fucecchio 75
Giro d'Italia Mon 13-May-19 ItalyG3: Vinci – Orbetello 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 13-May-19 United StatesTC2: Rancho Cordova – South Lake Tahoe 10
Giro d'Italia Tue 14-May-19 ItalyG4: Orbetello – Frascati 25
Giro d'Italia Wed 15-May-19 ItalyG5: Frascati – Terracina 75
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 17-May-19 United StatesTC6: Ontario – Mount Baldy 45
Giro d'Italia Fri 17-May-19 ItalyG7: Vasto – L Aquila 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 18-May-19 United StatesTC7: Santa Clarita – Pasadena 20
Giro d'Italia Sat 18-May-19 ItalyG8: Tortoreto Lido – Pesaro 37
Giro d'Italia Sun 19-May-19 ItalyG9: Riccione – San Marino (TT) 20
Giro d'Italia Tue 21-May-19 ItalyG10: Ravenna – Modena 15
Giro d'Italia Wed 22-May-19 ItalyG11: Carpi – Novi Ligure 38
Giro d'Italia Fri 24-May-19 ItalyG13: Pinerolo – Ceresole Reale 3
Giro d'Italia Sat 25-May-19 ItalyG14: Saint Vincent – Courmayeur 40
Giro d'Italia Sun 26-May-19 ItalyG15: Ivrea – Como 15
Giro d'Italia Tue 28-May-19 ItalyG16: Lovere – Ponte di Legno 30
Giro d'Italia Wed 29-May-19 ItalyG17: Commezzadura (Val di Sole) – Anterselva / Antholz 10
Giro d'Italia Thu 30-May-19 ItalyG18: Valdaora / Olang – Santa Maria di Sala 60
Giro d'Italia Fri 31-May-19 ItalyG19: Treviso – San Martino di Castrozza 10
Giro d'Italia Sat 01-Jun-19 ItalyG20: Feltre – Croce D Aune-Monte Avena 25
Giro d'Italia Sun 02-Jun-19 ItalyG21: Verona – Verona (TT) 2
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 12-Jun-19 BelgiumBaloise Belgium Tour 96
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 14-Jun-19 BelgiumB3: Grimbergen – Grimbergen 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 16-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS2: langnau im Emmental 35
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-Jun-19 Sierra LeonSL1: Ljubljana – Rogaška Slatina 48
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-Jun-19 Sierra LeonTour of Slovenia 88
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 22-Jun-19 Sierra LeonSL4: Nova Gorica – Ajdovscina 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 23-Jun-19 Sierra LeonSL5: Trebnje – Novo mesto 25
Tour de France Sat 06-Jul-19 BelgiumT1: Brussel – Brussel 20
Tour de France Tue 09-Jul-19 FranceT4: Reims – Nancy 5
Tour de France Fri 12-Jul-19 FranceT7: Belfort – Chalon-sur-Saone 5