account_circle
Player Details

Points won by United States Ofofhy [Philly Pakes] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 15-Jan-19 AustraliaSantos Tour Down Under 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 15-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU1 : North Adelaide – Port Adelaide 80
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 16-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU2 : Norwood – Angaston 38
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 19-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU5 : Glenelg – Strathalbyn 11
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 20-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU6 : McLaren Vale – Willunga Hill 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 27-Jan-19 AustraliaCadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race 752
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 16-Feb-19 OmanTour of Oman 120
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 20-Feb-19 PortugalVolta ao Algarve em Bicicleta 136
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 20-Feb-19 OmanTO5 : Samayil – Al Jabal Al Akhdar 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 21-Feb-19 PortugalA2: Almodôvar – Fóia 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 24-Feb-19 PortugalA5: Faro – Malhão 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 24-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesUAE Tour 385
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 25-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesU2: Yas Island – Abu Dhabi Big Flag 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 26-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesU3: UAE University – Jebel Hafeet 75
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 27-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesU4: Palm Jumeirah – Hatta Dam 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 28-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesU5: Flag Island – Khor Fakkan 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 01-Mar-19 United Arab EmiratesU6: Ajman – Jebel Jais 55
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 02-Mar-19 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 640
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 09-Mar-19 ItalyStrade Bianche 1084
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 10-Mar-19 FrancePN1 : Saint-Germain-en-Laye 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 10-Mar-19 FranceParis-Nice 77
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 12-Mar-19 FrancePN3 : Cepoy – Moulines/Yzeure 18
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 13-Mar-19 FrancePN4 : Vichy – Pélussin 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 13-Mar-19 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 319
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 14-Mar-19 ItalyTA2: Camaiore – Pomarance 37
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 15-Mar-19 ItalyTA3: Pomarance – Foligno 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 16-Mar-19 ItalyTA4: Foligno – Fossombrone 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 17-Mar-19 FrancePN8 : Nice – Nice 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 17-Mar-19 ItalyTA5: Colli al Metauro – Recanati 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 18-Mar-19 ItalyTA6: Matelica – Jesi 40
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 23-Mar-19 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 208
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 24-Mar-19 FranceGrand Prix de Denain - Porte du Hainaut 110
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 25-Mar-19 SpainVolta Ciclista a Catalunya 506
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 26-Mar-19 SpainC2: Mataró – Sant Feliu de Guixols 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 27-Mar-19 SpainC3: Sant Feliu de Guixols – Vallter 2000 32
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 28-Mar-19 SpainC4 : Llanars – La Molina 57
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 29-Mar-19 SpainC5: Puigcerdá – Sant Cugat 12
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 29-Mar-19 BelgiumE3 Harelbeke 1104
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 30-Mar-19 SpainC6: Valls – Vilaseca 12
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 31-Mar-19 SpainC7: Barcelona – Barcelona 8
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 31-Mar-19 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 200
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 08-Apr-19 SpainB1: Zumarraga (ITT) 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 08-Apr-19 SpainItzulia Basque Country 209
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 11-Apr-19 SpainB4: Vitoria Gasteiz – Arrigorriaga 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 12-Apr-19 SpainB5: Arrigorriaga – Arrate 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 13-Apr-19 SpainB6: Eibar – Eibar 40
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 14-Apr-19 FranceParis-Roubaix 272
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 17-Apr-19 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 497
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 21-Apr-19 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 580