account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Gabon jon ezeitza [sutsuenak] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 15-Jan-19 AustraliaSantos Tour Down Under 407
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 15-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU1 : North Adelaide – Port Adelaide 95
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 16-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU2 : Norwood – Angaston 38
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 18-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU4 : Unley – Campbelltown 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 19-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU5 : Glenelg – Strathalbyn 11
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 20-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU6 : McLaren Vale – Willunga Hill 70
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 27-Jan-19 AustraliaCadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race 752
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 16-Feb-19 OmanTour of Oman 88
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 17-Feb-19 SpainClasica de Almeria 110
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 18-Feb-19 OmanTO3 : Shati Al Qurum – Qurayyat 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 20-Feb-19 SpainS1: Sanlúcar de Barramed – lcalá de los Gazules 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 20-Feb-19 OmanTO5 : Samayil – Al Jabal Al Akhdar 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 20-Feb-19 SpainVuelta a Andalucia Ruta Ciclista Del Sol 120
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 22-Feb-19 SpainS3: Mancha Real – La Guardia de Jaén 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 24-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesUAE Tour 506
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 25-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesU2: Yas Island – Abu Dhabi Big Flag 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 26-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesU3: UAE University – Jebel Hafeet 85
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 27-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesU4: Palm Jumeirah – Hatta Dam 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 28-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesU5: Flag Island – Khor Fakkan 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 01-Mar-19 United Arab EmiratesU6: Ajman – Jebel Jais 55
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 02-Mar-19 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 880
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 09-Mar-19 ItalyStrade Bianche 884
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 13-Mar-19 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 451
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 14-Mar-19 FrancePN5 : Barbentane (TT) 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 14-Mar-19 ItalyTA2: Camaiore – Pomarance 37
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 15-Mar-19 ItalyTA3: Pomarance – Foligno 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 16-Mar-19 ItalyTA4: Foligno – Fossombrone 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 16-Mar-19 FrancePN7 : Nice – Col de Turini 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 17-Mar-19 ItalyTA5: Colli al Metauro – Recanati 57
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 17-Mar-19 FrancePN8 : Nice – Nice 60
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 18-Mar-19 ItalyTA6: Matelica – Jesi 42
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 20-Mar-19 BelgiumDanilith Nokere Koerse 90
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 23-Mar-19 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 180
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 25-Mar-19 SpainVolta Ciclista a Catalunya 418
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 27-Mar-19 BelgiumDriedaagse Brugge-De Panne 200
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 27-Mar-19 SpainC3: Sant Feliu de Guixols – Vallter 2000 32
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 28-Mar-19 SpainC4 : Llanars – La Molina 57
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 29-Mar-19 SpainC5: Puigcerdá – Sant Cugat 12
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 29-Mar-19 BelgiumE3 Harelbeke 2400
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 30-Mar-19 SpainC6: Valls – Vilaseca 12
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 31-Mar-19 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 408
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 31-Mar-19 SpainC7: Barcelona – Barcelona 28
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 07-Apr-19 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 976
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 14-Apr-19 FranceParis-Roubaix 272
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 17-Apr-19 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 452
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 21-Apr-19 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 380
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 22-Apr-19 ItalyTour of the Alps 72
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 24-Apr-19 ItalyA3: Salurn/Salorno – Baselga di Pinè 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 24-Apr-19 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 832
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 25-Apr-19 ItalyA4: Baselga di Pinè 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 28-Apr-19 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 544
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 30-Apr-19 SwitzerlandTR1: Neuchâtel (Prologue) 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 30-Apr-19 SwitzerlandTour de Romandie 539
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 01-May-19 GermanyEschborn-Frankfurt 440
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 01-May-19 SwitzerlandTR2: Neuchâtel – La Chaux-de-Fonds 72
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 02-May-19 SwitzerlandTR3: Le Locle – Morges 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 03-May-19 SwitzerlandTR4: Romont – Romont 70
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 04-May-19 SwitzerlandTR5: Lucens – Torgon 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 05-May-19 SwitzerlandTR6: Genève – Genève 35
Giro d'Italia Sat 11-May-19 ItalyG1: Bologna – Madonna di San Luca (TT) 195
Giro d'Italia Sat 11-May-19 ItalyGiro 975
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 12-May-19 United StatesAmgen Tour of California 506
Giro d'Italia Sun 12-May-19 ItalyG2: Bologna – Fucecchio 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 13-May-19 United StatesTC2: Rancho Cordova – South Lake Tahoe 45
Giro d'Italia Mon 13-May-19 ItalyG3: Vinci – Orbetello 35
Giro d'Italia Tue 14-May-19 ItalyG4: Orbetello – Frascati 46
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 14-May-19 United StatesTC3: Stockton – Morgan Hill 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 15-May-19 United StatesTC4: Raceway Laguna Seca – Morro Bay 10
Giro d'Italia Wed 15-May-19 ItalyG5: Frascati – Terracina 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 16-May-19 United StatesTC5: Pismo Beach – Ventura 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 17-May-19 United StatesTC6: Ontario – Mount Baldy 60
Giro d'Italia Sun 19-May-19 ItalyG9: Riccione – San Marino (TT) 100
Giro d'Italia Tue 21-May-19 ItalyG10: Ravenna – Modena 10
Giro d'Italia Wed 22-May-19 ItalyG11: Carpi – Novi Ligure 10
Giro d'Italia Thu 23-May-19 ItalyG12: Cuneo – Pinerolo 10
Giro d'Italia Fri 24-May-19 ItalyG13: Pinerolo – Ceresole Reale 93
Giro d'Italia Sat 25-May-19 ItalyG14: Saint Vincent – Courmayeur 103
Giro d'Italia Sun 26-May-19 ItalyG15: Ivrea – Como 62
Giro d'Italia Tue 28-May-19 ItalyG16: Lovere – Ponte di Legno 35
Giro d'Italia Wed 29-May-19 ItalyG17: Commezzadura (Val di Sole) – Anterselva / Antholz 15
Giro d'Italia Thu 30-May-19 ItalyG18: Valdaora / Olang – Santa Maria di Sala 15
Giro d'Italia Fri 31-May-19 ItalyG19: Treviso – San Martino di Castrozza 15
Giro d'Italia Sat 01-Jun-19 ItalyG20: Feltre – Croce D Aune-Monte Avena 26
Giro d'Italia Sun 02-Jun-19 ItalyG21: Verona – Verona (TT) 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 09-Jun-19 FranceCritérium du Dauphiné 429
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 10-Jun-19 FranceD2: Mauriac – Craponne-sur-Arzon 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 12-Jun-19 FranceD4: Roanne – Roanne (TT) 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 13-Jun-19 FranceD5: Boën sur Lignon – Voiron 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 14-Jun-19 FranceD6: Saint Vulbas – Saint Michel de Maurienne 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 15-Jun-19 SwitzerlandTour de Suisse 99
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 15-Jun-19 FranceD7: Saint Genix les Villages – Pipay 60
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-Jun-19 Sierra LeonTour of Slovenia 88
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 22-Jun-19 Sierra LeonSL4: Nova Gorica – Ajdovscina 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 23-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS9 : Goms – Goms 15
Tour de France Sat 06-Jul-19 BelgiumT1: Brussel – Brussel 170
Tour de France Mon 08-Jul-19 FranceT3: Binche – Epernay 27
Tour de France Tue 09-Jul-19 FranceT4: Reims – Nancy 45
Tour de France Wed 10-Jul-19 FranceT5: Sant-Die-Des-Vosges – Colmar 130
Tour de France Thu 11-Jul-19 FranceT6: Mulhouse – La Planche des Belles Filles 23
Tour de France Fri 12-Jul-19 FranceT7: Belfort – Chalon-sur-Saone 40
Tour de France Sat 13-Jul-19 FranceT8: Macon – Saint-Etienne 18
Tour de France Mon 15-Jul-19 FranceT10: Sant-Flour – Albi 100