account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Netherlands HansS [Op gang] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 15-Jan-19 AustraliaSantos Tour Down Under 275
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 15-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU1 : North Adelaide – Port Adelaide 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 16-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU2 : Norwood – Angaston 48
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 17-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU3 : Lobethal – Uraidla 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 19-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU5 : Glenelg – Strathalbyn 31
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 20-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU6 : McLaren Vale – Willunga Hill 45
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 27-Jan-19 AustraliaCadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race 352
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 25-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesU2: Yas Island – Abu Dhabi Big Flag 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 27-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesU4: Palm Jumeirah – Hatta Dam 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 28-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesU5: Flag Island – Khor Fakkan 6
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 02-Mar-19 United Arab EmiratesU7: Dubai Safari Park – City Walk 21
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 10-Mar-19 FrancePN1 : Saint-Germain-en-Laye 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 12-Mar-19 FrancePN3 : Cepoy – Moulines/Yzeure 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 15-Mar-19 ItalyTA3: Pomarance – Foligno 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 18-Mar-19 ItalyTA6: Matelica – Jesi 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 23-Mar-19 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 180
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 29-Mar-19 SpainC5: Puigcerdá – Sant Cugat 6
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 30-Mar-19 SpainC6: Valls – Vilaseca 50
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 10-Apr-19 BelgiumScheldeprijs 110
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 14-Apr-19 FranceParis-Roubaix 160
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 16-Apr-19 TurkeyT1: Istanbul – Tekirda? 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 18-Apr-19 TurkeyT3: Çanakkale – Edremit 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 19-Apr-19 TurkeyT4: Bal?kesir – Bursa 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 21-Apr-19 TurkeyT6: Sakarya – Istanbul 35