account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Belgium Y. Courtens [Van Lancker for ever 2] in 2020.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 21-Jan-20 AustraliaSantos Tour Down Under 77
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 21-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU1: Tanunda – Tanunda 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 22-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU2: Woodside – Stirling 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 24-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU4: Norwood – Murray Bridge 60
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 25-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU5: Glenelg – Victor Harbor 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 26-Jan-20 ArgentinaVuelta a San Juan Internacional 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 27-Jan-20 ArgentinaSJ2: Pocito – Pocito 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 28-Jan-20 ArgentinaSJ3: Ullum (TT) 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 29-Jan-20 ArgentinaSJ4: Jáchal – Valle Fértil 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 31-Jan-20 ArgentinaSJ5: Caucete – Alto Colorado 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 01-Feb-20 ArgentinaSJ6: Villicum – Villicum 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 02-Feb-20 ArgentinaSJ7: San Juan – San Juan 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 02-Feb-20 AustraliaCadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race 128
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 05-Feb-20 SpainVolta a la Comunitat Valenciana 40
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 06-Feb-20 SpainV2: Torrent – Cullera 15
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 16-Feb-20 SpainClasica de Almeria 175
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-Feb-20 PortugalVolta ao Algarve em Bicicleta 144
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-Feb-20 SpainVuelta a Andalucia Ruta Ciclista Del Sol 56
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 23-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE1: Zabeel Park – Al Marjan Island 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 24-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE2: Dubai – Hatta Dam 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 26-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE4: Dubai – Dubai 50
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 29-Feb-20 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 240
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 01-Mar-20 BelgiumKuurne-Brussel-Kuurne 78
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 08-Mar-20 FranceParis-Nice 176
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 08-Mar-20 FrancePN1: Plaisir – Plaisir 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 09-Mar-20 FrancePN2: Chevreuse – Chalette sur Loing 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 10-Mar-20 FrancePN3: Chalette sur Loing – La Châtre 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 11-Mar-20 FrancePN4: Saint Amand Montrond (TT) 43
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 12-Mar-20 FrancePN5: Gannat – La Côte Saint André 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 13-Mar-20 FrancePN6: Sorgues – Apt 8
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 14-Mar-20 FrancePN7: Nice – Valdeblore la Colmaine 5