account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Italy Paola [Lasterketa] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 01-Apr-18 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 440
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 08-Apr-18 FranceParis-Roubaix 544
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 15-Apr-18 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 180
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Tue 01-May-18 GermanyEschborn-Frankfurt 200
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 13-May-18 United StatesC1: Long Beach – Long Beach 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 13-May-18 United StatesAmgen Tour of California 110
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 15-May-18 United StatesC3: King City – Laguna Seca 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 16-May-18 United StatesC4: San José – Morgan Gill (TT) 15
Giro d'Italia Thu 17-May-18 ItalyG12: Osimo – Imola 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 17-May-18 United StatesC5: Stockton – Elk Grove 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 18-May-18 United StatesC6: Folsom – South Lake Tahoe 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 19-May-18 United StatesC7: Sacramento – Sacramento 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 05-Jun-18 FranceD3: Montbrison – Belleville en Beaujolais 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 10-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS2: Frauenfeld – Frauenfeld 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 11-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS3: Oberstammheim – Gansingen 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 12-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS4: Gansingen – Gstaad 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 16-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS8: Bellinzona – Bellinzona 45
Tour de France Sat 07-Jul-18 FranceTdf1: Noirmoutier-en-Île › Fontenay-le-Comte 60
Tour de France Sun 08-Jul-18 FranceTdf2: Mouilleron-Saint-Germain › La Roche-sur-Yon 126
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 10-Jul-18 AustriaA4: Kitzbühel – Prägraten 15
Tour de France Tue 10-Jul-18 FranceTdf4: La Baule › Sarzeau 50
Tour de France Wed 11-Jul-18 FranceTdf5: Lorient › Quimper 110
Tour de France Thu 12-Jul-18 FranceTdf6: Brest › Mûr de Bretagne Guerlédan 3
Tour de France Fri 13-Jul-18 FranceTdf7: Fougères › Chartres 55
Tour de France Sat 14-Jul-18 FranceTdf8: Dreux › Amiens Métropole 65
Tour de France Sun 15-Jul-18 FranceTdf9: Arras Citadelle › Roubaix 40
Tour de France Fri 20-Jul-18 FranceTdf13: Bourg dOisans › Valence 105
Tour de France Sat 21-Jul-18 FranceTdf14: Saint-Paul-Trois-Châteaux › Mende 20
Tour de France Thu 26-Jul-18 FranceTdf18: Trie-sur-Baïse › Pau 73
Tour de France Sun 29-Jul-18 FranceTdf21: Houilles › Paris Champs-Élysées 38
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 01-Aug-18 DenmarkPostNord Danmark Rundt 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 02-Aug-18 DenmarkD2: Viborg – Vejle 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 03-Aug-18 DenmarkD3: Naestved – Vordingborg 8
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 04-Aug-18 PolandP1: Krakow – Krakow 6
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 04-Aug-18 DenmarkD4: Nykøbing Falster (TT) 23
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 07-Aug-18 SpainVuelta a Burgos 80
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 10-Aug-18 SpainB4: Camino del Cid 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 13-Aug-18 Playing is more important than winning.Binck Bank Tour 110
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 18-Aug-18 NetherlandsBB6: Riemst – Sittard 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 19-Aug-18 BelgiumBB7: Geraardsbergen 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 19-Aug-18 GermanyEuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg 320
Vuelta de España Sat 25-Aug-18 SpainV1: Málaga (Prologue) 15
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 26-Aug-18 FranceBretagne Classic - Ouest-France 400
Vuelta de España Mon 27-Aug-18 SpainV3: Mijas – Alhaurín de la Torre 35
Vuelta de España Thu 30-Aug-18 SpainV6: Huércal-Overa – San Javier. Mar Menor 2
Vuelta de España Fri 31-Aug-18 SpainV7: Puerto Lumbreras – Pozo Alcón 50
Vuelta de España Sat 01-Sep-18 SpainV8: Linares – Almadén 50
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 01-Sep-18 BelgiumBrussels Cycling Classic 78
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 02-Sep-18 FranceGP de Fourmies / La Voix du Nord 110
Vuelta de España Tue 04-Sep-18 SpainV10: Fermoselle. Bermillo de Sayago 50
Vuelta de España Thu 06-Sep-18 SpainV12: Faro de Estaca de Bares. Mañón 50
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 09-Sep-18 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Montréal 180
Vuelta de España Thu 13-Sep-18 SpainV18: Ejea de los Caballeros – Lleida 35
Vuelta de España Sun 16-Sep-18 SpainV21: Alcorcón – Madrid 50
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 22-Sep-18 BelgiumTour de l’Eurométropole 90
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 03-Oct-18 GermanySparkassen Münsterland Giro 61
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 07-Oct-18 FranceParis - Tours Elite 174
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Thu 11-Oct-18 ItalyGran Piemonte 110
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 14-Oct-18 TurkeyT6: ?stanbul – ?stanbul 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 18-Oct-18 ChinaG3: Nanning Circut Race 5