account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Italy Paola [Lasterketa] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
Tour de France Sat 06-Jul-19 FranceTour de France 700
Tour de France Sat 06-Jul-19 BelgiumT1: Brussel – Brussel 60
Tour de France Mon 08-Jul-19 FranceT3: Binche – Epernay 28
Tour de France Tue 09-Jul-19 FranceT4: Reims – Nancy 30
Tour de France Wed 10-Jul-19 FranceT5: Sant-Die-Des-Vosges – Colmar 133
Tour de France Thu 11-Jul-19 FranceT6: Mulhouse – La Planche des Belles Filles 15
Tour de France Fri 12-Jul-19 FranceT7: Belfort – Chalon-sur-Saone 35
Tour de France Sat 13-Jul-19 FranceT8: Macon – Saint-Etienne 72
Tour de France Sun 14-Jul-19 FranceT9: Sant-Etienne – Brioude 5
Tour de France Mon 15-Jul-19 FranceT10: Sant-Flour – Albi 90
Tour de France Wed 17-Jul-19 FranceT11: Albi – Toulouse 25
Tour de France Thu 18-Jul-19 FranceT12: Toulouse – Bagneres-de-Bigorres 5
Tour de France Fri 19-Jul-19 FranceT13: Pau (ITT) 31
Tour de France Sat 20-Jul-19 FranceT14: Tarbes -Tourmalet 90
Tour de France Sun 21-Jul-19 FranceT15: Limoux – Foix 65
Tour de France Tue 23-Jul-19 FranceT16: Nimes- Nimes 35
Tour de France Wed 24-Jul-19 FranceT17: Pont du Gard – Gap 100
Tour de France Thu 25-Jul-19 FranceT18: Embrun – Valloire 13
Tour de France Fri 26-Jul-19 FranceT19: Saint-Jean-de_Maurienne – Tignes 20
Tour de France Sat 27-Jul-19 FranceT20: Albertville – Val Thorens 120
Tour de France Sun 28-Jul-19 FranceT21: Rambouillet – Paris 36
Vuelta de España Sun 25-Aug-19 SpainV2: Benidorm – Calpe 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Aug-19 GermanyEuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg 144
Vuelta de España Mon 26-Aug-19 SpainV3: Ibi. Ciudad del Juguete – Alicante 5
Vuelta de España Tue 27-Aug-19 SpainV4: Cullera – El Puig 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 31-Aug-19 GermanyD3: Göttingen – Eisenach 50
Vuelta de España Sat 31-Aug-19 SpainV8: Valls – Igualada 20
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 08-Sep-19 United KingdomOVO Energy Tour of Britain 80
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 13-Sep-19 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Québec 240
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 29-Sep-19 United KingdomWCS Road Race (Harrogate) 160
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Thu 03-Oct-19 GermanySparkassen Münsterland Giro 34
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 05-Oct-19 ItalyGiro dell Emilia 38
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 06-Oct-19 ItalyGran Premio Bruno Beghelli 78
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 09-Oct-19 ItalyMilano-Torino 131
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Thu 10-Oct-19 ItalyGran Piemonte 175
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 12-Oct-19 ItalyIl Lombardia 200