account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Belgium Florence Heylen [Flondrien] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 16-Jan-18 AustraliaSantos Tour Down Under 165
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 16-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU1 : Port Adelaide – Lyndoch 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 17-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU2 : Unley – Stirling 60
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 18-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU3 : Glenelg – Victor Harbor 70
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 19-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU4 : Norwood – Uraidla 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 20-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU5 : McLaren Vale – Wullunga Hill 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 21-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU6 : Adelaide – Adelaide 45
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 28-Jan-18 AustraliaCadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race 544
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 06-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesDubai Tour 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 06-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesDT1 : Skydive Dubai – Palm Jumeirah 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 07-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesDT2 : Skydive Dubai – Ras al Khaimah 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 08-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesDT3 : Skydive Dubai – Fujairah 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 09-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesDT4 : Skydive Dubai – Hatta Dam 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 10-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesDT5 : Skydive Dubai – City Walk 25
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 11-Feb-18 SpainClasica de Almeria 175
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 21-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAB1 : Al Fahim 27
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 21-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAbu Dhabi Tour 66
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 22-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAB2 : Yas Island 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 23-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAB3 : Nation Towers 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 24-Feb-18 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 200
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 24-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAB4 : Al Maryah Island 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 04-Mar-18 FrancePN1 : Cahtou – Meudon 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 04-Mar-18 FranceParis-Nice 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 07-Mar-18 FrancePN4 : La Fouillouse – Saint-Étienne (ITT) 42
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 08-Mar-18 FrancePN5 : Salon-de-Provence – Sisteron 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 09-Mar-18 FrancePN6 : Sisteron – Vence 22
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 11-Mar-18 FrancePN8 : Nice – Nice 15
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 17-Mar-18 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 344
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 19-Mar-18 SpainVolta Ciclista a Catalunya 110
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 20-Mar-18 SpainC2 : Mataró – Valls 27
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 22-Mar-18 SpainC4 : Llanars – La Molina 3
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 23-Mar-18 BelgiumRecord Bank E3 Harelbeke 1096
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 23-Mar-18 SpainC5 : Llivia – Vielha Val dAran 35
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Mar-18 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 744
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 25-Mar-18 SpainC7 : Barcelona – Barcelona 35
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 28-Mar-18 BelgiumDwars door Vlaanderen 600
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 01-Apr-18 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 488
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 02-Apr-18 SpainVuelta Ciclista al Pais Vasco 264
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 02-Apr-18 SpainV1: Zarautz – Zarautz 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 03-Apr-18 SpainV2: Zarautz – Bermeo 10
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 04-Apr-18 BelgiumScheldeprijs 78
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 06-Apr-18 SpainV5: Vitoria – Eibar 8
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 07-Apr-18 SpainV6: Eibar – Arrate 60
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 08-Apr-18 FranceParis-Roubaix 564
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 11-Apr-18 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 176
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 15-Apr-18 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 288
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 18-Apr-18 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 640
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 22-Apr-18 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 180
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 24-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTour de Romandie 209
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 24-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR1: Prologue Fribourg 48
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 25-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR2: Fribourg – Delémont 7
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 26-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR3: Delémont – Yverdon-les-Bains 47
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 27-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR4: Ollon – Villars (ITT) 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 28-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR5: Sion – Sion 7
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Tue 01-May-18 GermanyEschborn-Frankfurt 640
Giro d'Italia Fri 04-May-18 IsraelG1: Jerusalem 91
Giro d'Italia Sat 05-May-18 ItalyGiro d’Italia 1375
Giro d'Italia Sat 05-May-18 IsraelG2: Haifa – Tel Aviv 10
Giro d'Italia Sun 06-May-18 IsraelG3: Be`er Sheva – Eliat 10
Giro d'Italia Tue 08-May-18 ItalyG4: Catania – Caltagirone 47
Giro d'Italia Wed 09-May-18 ItalyG5: Agrigento – Santa Ninfa 13
Giro d'Italia Thu 10-May-18 ItalyG6: Caltanissetta – Etna 75
Giro d'Italia Fri 11-May-18 ItalyG7: Pizzo – Praia a Mare 10
Giro d'Italia Sat 12-May-18 ItalyG8: Praia a Mare – Montevergine di Mercogliano 158
Giro d'Italia Sun 13-May-18 ItalyG9: Pesco Sannita – Gran Sasso 100
Giro d'Italia Tue 15-May-18 ItalyG10: Penne – Gualdo Tadino 18
Giro d'Italia Wed 16-May-18 ItalyG11: Assisi – Osimo 166
Giro d'Italia Thu 17-May-18 ItalyG12: Osimo – Imola 15
Giro d'Italia Fri 18-May-18 ItalyG13: Ferrara – Nervesa della Bataglia 15
Giro d'Italia Sat 19-May-18 ItalyG14: San Vito al Tagliamento – Monte Zoncolan 95
Giro d'Italia Sun 20-May-18 ItalyG15: Tolmezzo – Sappada 136
Giro d'Italia Tue 22-May-18 ItalyG16: Trento – Rovereto (TT) 60
Giro d'Italia Wed 23-May-18 ItalyG17: Riva del Garda – Iseo 15
Giro d'Italia Thu 24-May-18 ItalyG18: Abbiategrasso – Prato Nervoso 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 25-May-18 BelgiumB3: Bornem (TT) 33
Giro d'Italia Fri 25-May-18 ItalyG19: Venaria – Bardonecchia 97
Giro d'Italia Sat 26-May-18 ItalyG20: Susa – Cervinia 23
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 27-May-18 BelgiumB5: Landen – Tongeren 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 31-May-18 LuxembourgL2: Luxembourg – Hesperange 40
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 01-Jun-18 LuxembourgL3: Rosport – Schifflange 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 03-Jun-18 FranceCritérium du Dauphiné 132
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 03-Jun-18 SwitzerlandGran Premio Città di Lugano 61
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 07-Jun-18 FranceD5: Chazey-sur-Ain – Lens-en-Vercors 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 08-Jun-18 FranceD6: Grenoble – Valmorel 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 09-Jun-18 FranceD7: Frontenew – La Rosière Espace San Bernardo 82
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 10-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS2: Frauenfeld – Frauenfeld 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 10-Jun-18 FranceD8: Moûtiers 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 11-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS3: Oberstammheim – Gansingen 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 12-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS4: Gansingen – Gstaad 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 16-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS8: Bellinzona – Bellinzona 10
Tour de France Sat 07-Jul-18 FranceTour de France 650
Tour de France Sat 07-Jul-18 FranceTdf1: Noirmoutier-en-Île › Fontenay-le-Comte 17
Tour de France Fri 13-Jul-18 FranceTdf7: Fougères › Chartres 22
Tour de France Sat 14-Jul-18 FranceTdf8: Dreux › Amiens Métropole 6
Tour de France Wed 18-Jul-18 FranceTdf11: Albertville › La Rosière Espace San Bernardo 49
Tour de France Thu 19-Jul-18 FranceTdf12: Bourg-Saint-Maurice Les Arcs › Alpe dHuez 70
Tour de France Fri 20-Jul-18 FranceTdf13: Bourg dOisans › Valence 10
Tour de France Sat 21-Jul-18 FranceTdf14: Saint-Paul-Trois-Châteaux › Mende 13
Tour de France Sun 22-Jul-18 FranceTdf15: Millau › Carcassonne 30
Tour de France Tue 24-Jul-18 FranceTdf16: Carcassonne › Bagnères-de-Luchon 17
Tour de France Wed 25-Jul-18 FranceTdf17: Bagnères-de-Luchon › Saint-Lary-Soulan 78
Tour de France Thu 26-Jul-18 FranceTdf18: Trie-sur-Baïse › Pau 55
Tour de France Fri 27-Jul-18 FranceTdf19: Lourdes › Laruns 38
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 28-Jul-18 BelgiumVOO-Tour de Wallonie 160
Tour de France Sat 28-Jul-18 FranceTdf20: Saint-Pée-sur-Nivelle › Espelette 57
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 29-Jul-18 United KingdomPrudential RideLondon-Surrey Classic 1040
Tour de France Sun 29-Jul-18 FranceTdf21: Houilles › Paris Champs-Élysées 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 29-Jul-18 BelgiumW2: Villers-La-Ville – Namur 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 30-Jul-18 BelgiumW3: Chimay – La Roche-En-Ardenne 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 01-Aug-18 BelgiumW5: Huy – Waremme 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 04-Aug-18 PolandTour de Pologne 66
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 04-Aug-18 PolandP1: Krakow – Krakow 90
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 05-Aug-18 PolandP2: Tarnowskie Gory – Katowice 90
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 06-Aug-18 PolandP3: Stadion Slaski – Zabrze 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 07-Aug-18 SpainVuelta a Burgos 80
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 08-Aug-18 PolandP5: Kopalnia Soli – Bielsko-Biala 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 10-Aug-18 PolandP7: Bukowvina Resort – Bukowina Tatrza?ska 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 10-Aug-18 SpainB4: Camino del Cid 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 13-Aug-18 Playing is more important than winning.Binck Bank Tour 132
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 18-Aug-18 NetherlandsBB6: Riemst – Sittard 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 19-Aug-18 BelgiumBB7: Geraardsbergen 3
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 19-Aug-18 GermanyEuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg 600
Vuelta de España Sat 25-Aug-18 SpainLa Vuelta ciclista a España 1350
Vuelta de España Sun 26-Aug-18 SpainV2: Marbella – Caminito del Rey 17
Vuelta de España Tue 28-Aug-18 SpainV4: Vélez-Málaga – Sierra de la Alfaguara 9
Vuelta de España Thu 30-Aug-18 SpainV6: Huércal-Overa – San Javier. Mar Menor 3
Vuelta de España Fri 31-Aug-18 SpainV7: Puerto Lumbreras – Pozo Alcón 3
Vuelta de España Sat 01-Sep-18 SpainV8: Linares – Almadén 5
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 01-Sep-18 BelgiumBrussels Cycling Classic 350
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 02-Sep-18 FranceGP de Fourmies / La Voix du Nord 411
Vuelta de España Sun 02-Sep-18 SpainV9: Talavera de la Reina – La Covatilla 63
Vuelta de España Tue 04-Sep-18 SpainV10: Fermoselle. Bermillo de Sayago 25
Vuelta de España Wed 05-Sep-18 SpainV11: Mombuey – Ribeira Sacra. Luintra 25
Vuelta de España Thu 06-Sep-18 SpainV12: Faro de Estaca de Bares. Mañón 12
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 07-Sep-18 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Québec 336
Vuelta de España Fri 07-Sep-18 SpainV13: Valle de Sabero. La Camperona 15
Vuelta de España Sat 08-Sep-18 SpainV14: Les Praeres. Nava 165
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 09-Sep-18 United KingdomB8: The London Stage 5
Vuelta de España Sun 09-Sep-18 SpainV15: Lagos de Covadonga 125
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 09-Sep-18 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Montréal 620
Vuelta de España Tue 11-Sep-18 SpainV16: Santillana del Mar – Torrelavega 30
Vuelta de España Wed 12-Sep-18 SpainV17: Getxo – Balcón de Bizkaia 25
Vuelta de España Thu 13-Sep-18 SpainV18: Ejea de los Caballeros – Lleida 25
Vuelta de España Fri 14-Sep-18 SpainV19: Lleida – Andorra. Naturlandia 96
Vuelta de España Sat 15-Sep-18 SpainV20: Andorra – Coll de la Gallina 192
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 22-Sep-18 BelgiumTour de l’Eurométropole 90
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 26-Sep-18 AustriaTime Trial World Championship 852
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 30-Sep-18 AustriaRoad Race World Championship 256
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 03-Oct-18 GermanySparkassen Münsterland Giro 140
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 06-Oct-18 ItalyGiro dell’Emilia 209
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Tue 09-Oct-18 ItalyTre Valli Varesine 188
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 10-Oct-18 ItalyMilano-Torino 213
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 13-Oct-18 ItalyIl Lombardia 400
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 16-Oct-18 ChinaG1: Beihai 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 16-Oct-18 ChinaGree-Tour of Guangxi 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 17-Oct-18 ChinaG2: Beihai-Qinzhou 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 18-Oct-18 ChinaG3: Nanning Circut Race 12
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 19-Oct-18 ChinaG4: Nanning-Mashannongla 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 20-Oct-18 ChinaG5: Liuzhou-Liuzhou-Guilin 10