account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Canada The Don [Dad's own] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
Giro d'Italia Sat 11-May-19 ItalyGiro 525
Giro d'Italia Sat 11-May-19 ItalyG1: Bologna – Madonna di San Luca (TT) 100
Giro d'Italia Sun 12-May-19 ItalyG2: Bologna – Fucecchio 105
Giro d'Italia Mon 13-May-19 ItalyG3: Vinci – Orbetello 140
Giro d'Italia Tue 14-May-19 ItalyG4: Orbetello – Frascati 32
Giro d'Italia Wed 15-May-19 ItalyG5: Frascati – Terracina 105
Giro d'Italia Fri 17-May-19 ItalyG7: Vasto – L Aquila 40
Giro d'Italia Sat 18-May-19 ItalyG8: Tortoreto Lido – Pesaro 60
Giro d'Italia Sun 19-May-19 ItalyG9: Riccione – San Marino (TT) 80
Giro d'Italia Tue 21-May-19 ItalyG10: Ravenna – Modena 130
Giro d'Italia Wed 22-May-19 ItalyG11: Carpi – Novi Ligure 90
Giro d'Italia Thu 23-May-19 ItalyG12: Cuneo – Pinerolo 30
Giro d'Italia Fri 24-May-19 ItalyG13: Pinerolo – Ceresole Reale 75
Giro d'Italia Sat 25-May-19 ItalyG14: Saint Vincent – Courmayeur 33
Giro d'Italia Sun 26-May-19 ItalyG15: Ivrea – Como 13
Giro d'Italia Tue 28-May-19 ItalyG16: Lovere – Ponte di Legno 5
Giro d'Italia Wed 29-May-19 ItalyG17: Commezzadura (Val di Sole) – Anterselva / Antholz 58
Giro d'Italia Thu 30-May-19 ItalyG18: Valdaora / Olang – Santa Maria di Sala 43
Giro d'Italia Fri 31-May-19 ItalyG19: Treviso – San Martino di Castrozza 75
Giro d'Italia Sat 01-Jun-19 ItalyG20: Feltre – Croce D Aune-Monte Avena 7
Giro d'Italia Sun 02-Jun-19 ItalyG21: Verona – Verona (TT) 1
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 09-Jun-19 FranceCritérium du Dauphiné 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 10-Jun-19 FranceD2: Mauriac – Craponne-sur-Arzon 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 14-Jun-19 FranceD6: Saint Vulbas – Saint Michel de Maurienne 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 15-Jun-19 FranceD7: Saint Genix les Villages – Pipay 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 17-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS3: Flamatt – Murten 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 18-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS4: Murten – Arlesheim 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 19-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS5: Münchenstein – Einsiedeln 35
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-Jun-19 Sierra LeonTour of Slovenia 72
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-Jun-19 Sierra LeonSL1: Ljubljana – Rogaška Slatina 10
Tour de France Sat 06-Jul-19 BelgiumT1: Brussel – Brussel 2
Tour de France Tue 09-Jul-19 FranceT4: Reims – Nancy 70
Tour de France Wed 10-Jul-19 FranceT5: Sant-Die-Des-Vosges – Colmar 3
Tour de France Fri 12-Jul-19 FranceT7: Belfort – Chalon-sur-Saone 10
Tour de France Mon 15-Jul-19 FranceT10: Sant-Flour – Albi 50
Tour de France Wed 17-Jul-19 FranceT11: Albi – Toulouse 35
Tour de France Thu 18-Jul-19 FranceT12: Toulouse – Bagneres-de-Bigorres 35
Tour de France Tue 23-Jul-19 FranceT16: Nimes- Nimes 50
Tour de France Thu 25-Jul-19 FranceT18: Embrun – Valloire 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 30-Jul-19 BelgiumW4: Villers-Le-Bouillet – Lierneux 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 03-Aug-19 SpainClasica Ciclista San Sebastian 96
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 04-Aug-19 United KingdomPrudential RideLondon-Surrey Classic 400
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 12-Aug-19 BelgiumBinck Bank Tour 132
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 15-Aug-19 NorwayArctic Race of Norway 136
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 15-Aug-19 BelgiumB4: Houffalize – Houffalize 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 16-Aug-19 NetherlandsB5: Riemst -Venray 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 17-Aug-19 NetherlandsB6: Den Haag (TT) 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 18-Aug-19 NorwayA4: Lødingen > Narvik 15
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Aug-19 GermanyEuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg 512
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 01-Sep-19 FranceBretagne Classic - Ouest-France 272
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 07-Sep-19 BelgiumBrussels Cycling Classic 61
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 08-Sep-19 United KingdomOVO Energy Tour of Britain 120
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 13-Sep-19 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Québec 96
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 15-Sep-19 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Montréal 292