account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Venezuela Ingo [Mapanare Sky] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
Tour de France Sat 06-Jul-19 FranceTour de France 650
Tour de France Sat 06-Jul-19 BelgiumT1: Brussel – Brussel 40
Tour de France Mon 08-Jul-19 FranceT3: Binche – Epernay 1
Tour de France Tue 09-Jul-19 FranceT4: Reims – Nancy 35
Tour de France Thu 11-Jul-19 FranceT6: Mulhouse – La Planche des Belles Filles 15
Tour de France Fri 12-Jul-19 FranceT7: Belfort – Chalon-sur-Saone 50
Tour de France Sat 13-Jul-19 FranceT8: Macon – Saint-Etienne 57
Tour de France Sun 14-Jul-19 FranceT9: Sant-Etienne – Brioude 5
Tour de France Mon 15-Jul-19 FranceT10: Sant-Flour – Albi 40
Tour de France Wed 17-Jul-19 FranceT11: Albi – Toulouse 75
Tour de France Thu 18-Jul-19 FranceT12: Toulouse – Bagneres-de-Bigorres 5
Tour de France Fri 19-Jul-19 FranceT13: Pau (ITT) 7
Tour de France Sat 20-Jul-19 FranceT14: Tarbes -Tourmalet 85
Tour de France Sun 21-Jul-19 FranceT15: Limoux – Foix 67
Tour de France Tue 23-Jul-19 FranceT16: Nimes- Nimes 70
Tour de France Thu 25-Jul-19 FranceT18: Embrun – Valloire 13
Tour de France Fri 26-Jul-19 FranceT19: Saint-Jean-de_Maurienne – Tignes 20
Tour de France Sat 27-Jul-19 FranceT20: Albertville – Val Thorens 90
Tour de France Sun 28-Jul-19 FranceT21: Rambouillet – Paris 70
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 03-Aug-19 SpainClasica Ciclista San Sebastian 192