account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Venezuela Ingo [Mapanare Sky] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 19-Mar-18 SpainC1 : Calella – Calella 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 20-Mar-18 SpainC2 : Mataró – Valls 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 21-Mar-18 SpainC3 : Sant Cugat – Vallter 2000 2
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 21-Mar-18 BelgiumDriedaagse De Panne-Koksijde 38
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 23-Mar-18 BelgiumRecord Bank E3 Harelbeke 880
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 25-Mar-18 SpainC7 : Barcelona – Barcelona 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Mar-18 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 380
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 28-Mar-18 BelgiumDwars door Vlaanderen 112
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 01-Apr-18 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 360
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 04-Apr-18 SpainV3: Bermeo – Valdegovia 35
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 08-Apr-18 FranceParis-Roubaix 180
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 13-May-18 United StatesC1: Long Beach – Long Beach 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 15-May-18 United StatesC3: King City – Laguna Seca 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 16-May-18 NorwayN1: Svelvik – Horten 33
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 17-May-18 United StatesC5: Stockton – Elk Grove 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 18-May-18 NorwayN3: Moss – Sarpsborg 33
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 19-May-18 United StatesC7: Sacramento – Sacramento 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 19-May-18 NorwayN4: Kongsvinger- Brumunddal 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 25-May-18 BelgiumB3: Bornem (TT) 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 27-May-18 BelgiumB5: Landen – Tongeren 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 31-May-18 LuxembourgL2: Luxembourg – Hesperange 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 10-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS2: Frauenfeld – Frauenfeld 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 11-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS3: Oberstammheim – Gansingen 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 12-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS4: Gansingen – Gstaad 8
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 16-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS8: Bellinzona – Bellinzona 35
Tour de France Sat 07-Jul-18 FranceTdf1: Noirmoutier-en-Île › Fontenay-le-Comte 25
Tour de France Sun 08-Jul-18 FranceTdf2: Mouilleron-Saint-Germain › La Roche-sur-Yon 36
Tour de France Tue 10-Jul-18 FranceTdf4: La Baule › Sarzeau 40
Tour de France Wed 11-Jul-18 FranceTdf5: Lorient › Quimper 65
Tour de France Thu 12-Jul-18 FranceTdf6: Brest › Mûr de Bretagne Guerlédan 20
Tour de France Fri 13-Jul-18 FranceTdf7: Fougères › Chartres 125
Tour de France Sat 14-Jul-18 FranceTdf8: Dreux › Amiens Métropole 105
Tour de France Sun 15-Jul-18 FranceTdf9: Arras Citadelle › Roubaix 95
Tour de France Tue 17-Jul-18 FranceTdf10: Annecy › Le Grand-Bornand 40
Tour de France Fri 20-Jul-18 FranceTdf13: Bourg dOisans › Valence 55
Tour de France Sun 22-Jul-18 FranceTdf15: Millau › Carcassonne 70
Tour de France Thu 26-Jul-18 FranceTdf18: Trie-sur-Baïse › Pau 120
Tour de France Sun 29-Jul-18 FranceTdf21: Houilles › Paris Champs-Élysées 50
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 04-Aug-18 SpainClasica Ciclista San Sebastian 180
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 13-Aug-18 Playing is more important than winning.Binck Bank Tour 99
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 13-Aug-18 NetherlandsBB1: Heerenveen – Bolsward 18
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 15-Aug-18 BelgiumBB3: Aalter – Antwerpen 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 16-Aug-18 BelgiumBB4: Blankenberge – Ardooie 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 17-Aug-18 BelgiumBB5: Sint-Pieters-Leeuw – Lanaken 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 18-Aug-18 NetherlandsBB6: Riemst – Sittard 3
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 19-Aug-18 GermanyEuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg 240
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 19-Aug-18 BelgiumBB7: Geraardsbergen 25
Vuelta de España Wed 29-Aug-18 SpainV5: Granada – Roquetas de Mar 140
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 02-Sep-18 FranceGP de Fourmies / La Voix du Nord 180
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 02-Sep-18 United KingdomB1: Pembrey Country Park – Newport 15
Vuelta de España Thu 06-Sep-18 SpainV12: Faro de Estaca de Bares. Mañón 3
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 07-Sep-18 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Québec 240
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 09-Sep-18 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Montréal 200
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 09-Sep-18 United KingdomB8: The London Stage 25
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 07-Oct-18 FranceParis - Tours Elite 44
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 16-Oct-18 ChinaG1: Beihai 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 17-Oct-18 ChinaG2: Beihai-Qinzhou 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 18-Oct-18 ChinaG3: Nanning Circut Race 17