account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Spain Juanrito [Antinatural] in 2021.

Date Race Points
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 11-Feb-21 FranceTour de la Provence 216
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 13-Feb-21 FranceTP3: Istres – Chalet Reynard 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 14-Feb-21 FranceTP4: Avignon – Salon de Provence 25
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 14-Feb-21 SpainClasica de Almeria 61
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 21-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE1: Al Yash – Al Mirfa 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 21-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE Tour 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 22-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE2: Al Hudayriat Island (TT) 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 23-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE3: Strata Manufactoring – Jebel Hafeet 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 24-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE4: Al Marjan Island 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 25-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE5: Fujairah Marine Club – Jebel Jais 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 26-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE6: Deira Island – Palm Jumeirah 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 27-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE7: Yas Mall – Abu Dhabi Breakwater 15
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 27-Feb-21 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 560
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 28-Feb-21 BelgiumKuurne – Brussel - Kuurne 175
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 06-Mar-21 ItalyStrade Bianche 640
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 07-Mar-21 FranceParis-Nice 231
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 09-Mar-21 FrancePN3: Gien – Gien 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 10-Mar-21 FrancePN4: Chalon-sur-Saône – Chiroubles 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 10-Mar-21 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 176
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 11-Mar-21 FrancePN5: Vienne – Bollène 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 12-Mar-21 FrancePN6: Brignoles – Biot 85
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 13-Mar-21 ItalyTA4: Terno – Prati di Tivo 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 13-Mar-21 FrancePN7: Nice – Valdeblore La Colmaine 52
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 14-Mar-21 ItalyTA5: Castellalto – Castelfidardo 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 14-Mar-21 FrancePN8: Nice 35
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 20-Mar-21 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 250
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 26-Mar-21 SpainC5: La Pobla de Segur – Manresa 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 26-Mar-21 BelgiumE3 Saxo Bank Classic 320
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 28-Mar-21 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 580
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 31-Mar-21 BelgiumDwars door Vlaanderen 260
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 04-Apr-21 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 500
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 14-Apr-21 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 411
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 18-Apr-21 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 784
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 19-Apr-21 ItalyTour of the Alps 64
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 21-Apr-21 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 1128
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 21-Apr-21 ItalyA3: Imst – Naturns 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 22-Apr-21 ItalyA4: Naturns – Pieve di Bono 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Apr-21 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 850
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 27-Apr-21 SwitzerlandR1: Oron – Oron 52
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 27-Apr-21 SwitzerlandTour de Romandie 814
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 28-Apr-21 SwitzerlandR2: Aigle – Martigny 7
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 29-Apr-21 SwitzerlandR3: La Neuveville – Saint-Imier 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 30-Apr-21 SwitzerlandR4: Estavayer – Estavayer 7
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 01-May-21 SwitzerlandR5: Sion – Thyon 105
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 02-May-21 SwitzerlandR6: Firbourg – Fribourg 45
Giro d'Italia Sat 08-May-21 ItalyG1: Torino – Torino (ITT) 5
Giro d'Italia Sat 08-May-21 ItalyGiro d Italia 1075
Giro d'Italia Mon 10-May-21 ItalyG3: Biella – Canale 5
Giro d'Italia Thu 13-May-21 ItalyG6: Grotte di Frasassi - Ascoli Piceno 86
Giro d'Italia Fri 14-May-21 ItalyG7: Notaresco – Termoli 15
Giro d'Italia Sat 15-May-21 ItalyG8: Foggia - Guardia Sanframondi 15
Giro d'Italia Sun 16-May-21 ItalyG9: Castel di Sangro - Campo Felice 160
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 16-May-21 FranceTro-Bro Léon 38
Giro d'Italia Mon 17-May-21 ItalyG10: L`Aquila – Foligno 35
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 18-May-21 SpainVuelta a Andalucia Ruta Ciclista Del Sol 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-May-21 SpainA2: Iznájar - Alcalá la Real 15
Giro d'Italia Wed 19-May-21 ItalyG11: Perugia – Montalcino 65
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 20-May-21 SpainA3: Beas de Segura - Villarrodrigo (Puerto de Onsares) 33
Giro d'Italia Thu 20-May-21 ItalyG12: Siena - Bagno di Romagna 30
Giro d'Italia Fri 21-May-21 ItalyG13: Ravenna – Verona 30
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 21-May-21 SpainA4: Baza - Cúllar Vega 23
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 22-May-21 SpainA5: Vera – Pulpí 5
Giro d'Italia Sat 22-May-21 ItalyG14: Cittadella - Monte Zoncolan 75
Giro d'Italia Sun 23-May-21 ItalyG15: Grado – Gorizia 35
Giro d'Italia Mon 24-May-21 ItalyG16: Sacile - Cortina d`Ampezzo 97
Giro d'Italia Wed 26-May-21 ItalyG17: Canazei - Sega di Ala 65
Giro d'Italia Thu 27-May-21 ItalyG18: Rovereto – Stradella 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 27-May-21 FranceBoucles de la Mayenne 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 27-May-21 FranceB1: Le Genest-Saint-Isle - Ambrières-les-Vallées 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 28-May-21 FranceB2: Vaiges – Évron 25
Giro d'Italia Fri 28-May-21 ItalyG19: Abbiategrasso - Alpe di Mera 145
Giro d'Italia Sat 29-May-21 ItalyG20: Verbania - Valle Spluga - Alpe Motta 90
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 29-May-21 FranceB3: Saint-Berthevin – Craon 33
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 30-May-21 FranceCritérium du Dauphiné 99
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 30-May-21 FranceB4: Méral – Laval 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 05-Jun-21 FranceD7: Saint-Martin-le-Vinoux - La Plagne 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS2: Neuhausen am Rheinfall – Lachen 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 08-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS3: Lachen – Pfaffnau 70
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 09-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS4: Sankt Urban – Gstaad 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 13-Jun-21 BelgiumB5: Turnhout – Beringen 50
Tour de France Sat 26-Jun-21 FranceF1: Brest – Landerneau 131
Tour de France Sat 26-Jun-21 FranceTour de France 125
Tour de France Sun 27-Jun-21 FranceF2: Perros-Guirnec – Mur de Bretagne 60
Tour de France Mon 28-Jun-21 FranceF3: Lorient – Pontivy 35
Tour de France Tue 29-Jun-21 FranceF4: Redon – Fougères 155
Tour de France Wed 30-Jun-21 FranceF5: Changé – Laval Espace Mayenne (TT) 5
Tour de France Thu 01-Jul-21 FranceF6: Tours – Châteauroux 140
Tour de France Sun 04-Jul-21 FranceF9: Cluses – Tignes 41
Tour de France Tue 06-Jul-21 FranceF10: Albertville – Valence 145
Tour de France Wed 07-Jul-21 FranceF11: Sorgues – Malaucène 25
Tour de France Thu 08-Jul-21 FranceF12: Saint Paul Trois Châteaux – Nîmes 12
Tour de France Fri 09-Jul-21 FranceF13: Nîmes – Carcassonne 155
Tour de France Sat 10-Jul-21 FranceF14: Carcassonne – Quillan 5
Tour de France Sun 11-Jul-21 FranceF15: Céret – Andorra la Vella 10
Tour de France Tue 13-Jul-21 FranceF16: El Pas de la Casa – Saint Gaudens 60
Tour de France Wed 14-Jul-21 FranceF17: Muret – Saint Lary Soulan 2
Tour de France Fri 16-Jul-21 FranceF19: Mourenx – Libourne 50
Tour de France Sun 18-Jul-21 FranceF21: Chatou – Paris 70
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 20-Jul-21 BelgiumW1: Genappe – Héron 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 21-Jul-21 BelgiumW2: Verviers – Herve 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 23-Jul-21 BelgiumW4: Neufchâteau – Fleurus 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 24-Jul-21 JapanOlympic Road Race 352
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 28-Jul-21 JapanOlympic Time Trial 352
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 31-Jul-21 SpainDonostia San Sebastian Klasikoa 424
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 07-Aug-21 SpainB5: Comunero de Revenga - Lagunas de Neila 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 09-Aug-21 PolandTour de Pologne 231
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 10-Aug-21 PolandP2: Zamosc – Przemysl 32
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 11-Aug-21 PolandP3: Sanok – Rzeszow 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 12-Aug-21 PolandP4: Tarnow - Bukovina Resort 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 13-Aug-21 PolandP5: Chocholow – Bielsko-Biala 7
Vuelta de España Sat 14-Aug-21 SpainV1: Burgos – Burgos 90
Vuelta de España Sat 14-Aug-21 SpainLa Vuelta ciclista a España 925
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 15-Aug-21 PolandP7: Zabrze – Krakow 3
Vuelta de España Sun 15-Aug-21 SpainV2: Caleruega – Burgos 70
Vuelta de España Mon 16-Aug-21 SpainV3: Santo Domingo de Silos – Picón Blanco 12
Vuelta de España Tue 17-Aug-21 SpainV4: El Burgo de Osma – Molina de Aragón 75
Vuelta de España Wed 18-Aug-21 SpainV5: Tarancón – Albacete 60
Vuelta de España Thu 19-Aug-21 SpainV6: Requena – Cullera 75
Vuelta de España Fri 20-Aug-21 SpainV7: Gandía – Balcón de Alicante 20
Vuelta de España Sat 21-Aug-21 SpainV8: Santa Pola – La Manga del Mar Menor 90
Vuelta de España Sun 22-Aug-21 SpainV9: Puerto Lumbreras – Alto de Velefique 73
Vuelta de España Tue 24-Aug-21 SpainV10: Roquetas de Mar – Rincón de la Victoria 105
Vuelta de España Wed 25-Aug-21 SpainV11: Antequera – Valdepeñas de Jáen 77
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 26-Aug-21 GermanyD1: Straslund – Schwering 38
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 26-Aug-21 GermanyDeutschland Tour 120
Vuelta de España Thu 26-Aug-21 SpainV12: Jáen – Córdoba 5
Vuelta de España Fri 27-Aug-21 SpainV13: Belmez – Villanueva de la Serena 6
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 27-Aug-21 GermanyD2: Sangerhausen – Ilmenau 18
Vuelta de España Sat 28-Aug-21 SpainV14: Don Benito – Pico Villuercas 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 28-Aug-21 GermanyD3: Ilmenau – Erlangen 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 29-Aug-21 GermanyD4: Erlangen – Nürnberg 15
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 29-Aug-21 FranceBretagne Classic - Ouest-France 328
Vuelta de España Sun 29-Aug-21 SpainV15: Navalmoral de la Mata – El Barraco 7
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 30-Aug-21 Playing is more important than winning.Benelux Tour 253
Vuelta de España Wed 01-Sep-21 SpainV16: Laredo – Santa Cruz de Bezana 75
Vuelta de España Thu 02-Sep-21 SpainV17: Unquera – Lagos de Covadonga 97
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 03-Sep-21 BelgiumBNL5: Riemst – Bilzen 5
Vuelta de España Fri 03-Sep-21 SpainV18: Salas – Gamoniteiro 103
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 04-Sep-21 BelgiumBNL6: Ottignies – Houffalize 45
Vuelta de España Sat 04-Sep-21 SpainV19: Tapia de Casariego – Monforte de Lemos 20
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 05-Sep-21 United KingdomTour of Britain 248
Vuelta de España Sun 05-Sep-21 SpainV20: Sanxenxo – Mos 70
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 05-Sep-21 BelgiumBNL7: Namur – Geraardsbergen 35
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 05-Sep-21 United KingdomB1: Penzance – Bodmin 33
Vuelta de España Mon 06-Sep-21 SpainV21: Padrón – Santiago de Compostella 80
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 08-Sep-21 United KingdomB4: Aberaeron – Great Orme 38
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Thu 09-Sep-21 ItalyUEC Time Trial 1284
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 10-Sep-21 United KingdomB6: Carlisle – Gateshead 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 11-Sep-21 United KingdomB7: Hawick – Edingburgh 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 12-Sep-21 United KingdomB8: Stonehaven – Aberdeen 45
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 12-Sep-21 ItalyUEC Road Race 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 14-Sep-21 Playing is more important than winning.Skoda-Tour de Luxembourg 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 14-Sep-21 LuxembourgL1: Luxembourg 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 15-Sep-21 LuxembourgL2: Steinfort – Eschdorf 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 17-Sep-21 LuxembourgL4: Dudelange – Dudelange 23
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 18-Sep-21 LuxembourgL5: Mersch – Luxembourg 15
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 19-Sep-21 BelgiumWCS Time Trial (Leuven) 1084
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 26-Sep-21 BelgiumWCS Road Race (Leuven) 680
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 02-Oct-21 ItalyGiro dell Emilia 114
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 03-Oct-21 FranceParis-Roubaix 200
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Mon 04-Oct-21 ItalyCoppa Bernocchi - GP BPM 175
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 06-Oct-21 ItalyMilano - Torino 86
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 09-Oct-21 ItalyIl Lombardia 425
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 10-Oct-21 FranceParis - Tours Elite 90