account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by Italy Formolo Davide [Cannondale Drapac Professional Cycling Team] in the different races so far.

Date Race Place Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 21-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAbu Dhabi Tour 6 198
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 25-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAB5 : Abu Dhabi 6 6
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 07-Mar-18 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 7 176
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 22-Apr-18 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 7 256
Giro d'Italia Sat 05-May-18 ItalyGiro d’Italia 10 250
Giro d'Italia Tue 08-May-18 ItalyG4: Catania – Caltagirone 5 30
Giro d'Italia Sat 12-May-18 ItalyG8: Praia a Mare – Montevergine di Mercogliano 2 100
Giro d'Italia Sun 13-May-18 ItalyG9: Pesco Sannita – Gran Sasso 6 20
Giro d'Italia Wed 16-May-18 ItalyG11: Assisi – Osimo 3 70
Giro d'Italia Sun 20-May-18 ItalyG15: Tolmezzo – Sappada 8 6
Giro d'Italia Fri 25-May-18 ItalyG19: Venaria – Bardonecchia 7 10
Giro d'Italia Sat 26-May-18 ItalyG20: Susa – Cervinia 8 6
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 04-Aug-18 PolandTour de Pologne 8 154
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 10-Aug-18 PolandP7: Bukowvina Resort – Bukowina Tatrza?ska 3 30