account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by Italy Pasqualon Andrea [Wanty - Groupe Gobert] in the different races so far.

Date Race Place Points
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 14-Feb-18 SpainRC 1 : Mijas – Granada 4 5
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 18-Mar-18 FranceGrand Prix de Denain - Porte du Hainaut 4 78
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 11-Apr-18 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 6 61
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Tue 01-May-18 GermanyEschborn-Frankfurt 4 180
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 30-May-18 LuxembourgSkoda-Tour de Luxembourg 1 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 31-May-18 LuxembourgL2: Luxembourg – Hesperange 3 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 01-Jun-18 LuxembourgL3: Rosport – Schifflange 1 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 02-Jun-18 LuxembourgL4: Eschweiler – Differdange 1 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 02-Jun-18 LuxembourgL4: Eschweiler – Differdange 1 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 03-Jun-18 LuxembourgL5: Mersch – Luxembourg 3 10
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Thu 07-Jun-18 SwitzerlandGP du canton d’Argovie 6 61
Tour de France Sun 08-Jul-18 FranceTdf2: Mouilleron-Saint-Germain › La Roche-sur-Yon 8 3
Tour de France Tue 10-Jul-18 FranceTdf4: La Baule › Sarzeau 6 10
Tour de France Wed 11-Jul-18 FranceTdf5: Lorient › Quimper 9 2
Tour de France Fri 13-Jul-18 FranceTdf7: Fougères › Chartres 9 2
Tour de France Sat 14-Jul-18 FranceTdf8: Dreux › Amiens Métropole 10 1