account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by United States Van Garderen Tejay [Bmc Racing Team] in the different races so far.

Date Race Place Points
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 14-Feb-18 PortugalVolta ao Algarve em Bicicleta 3 96
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 13-May-18 United StatesAmgen Tour of California 2 165
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 16-May-18 United StatesC4: San José – Morgan Gill (TT) 1 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 16-May-18 United StatesC4: San José – Morgan Gill (TT) 1 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 17-May-18 United StatesC5: Stockton – Elk Grove 1 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 18-May-18 United StatesC6: Folsom – South Lake Tahoe 2 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 17-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS9: Bellinzona (ITT) 3 15
Tour de France Tue 10-Jul-18 FranceTdf4: La Baule › Sarzeau 2 10
Tour de France Wed 11-Jul-18 FranceTdf5: Lorient › Quimper 2 10
Tour de France Thu 12-Jul-18 FranceTdf6: Brest › Mûr de Bretagne Guerlédan 3 5
Tour de France Fri 13-Jul-18 FranceTdf7: Fougères › Chartres 3 5
Tour de France Sat 14-Jul-18 FranceTdf8: Dreux › Amiens Métropole 3 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 06-Aug-18 United StatesU1: St. George 1 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 06-Aug-18 United StatesU1: St. George 1 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 07-Aug-18 United StatesU2: Cedar City 1 8