account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by Ireland Bennett Sam [Bora - Hansgrohe] in the different races so far.

Date Race Place Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 19-Mar-18 SpainC1 : Calella – Calella 2 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 19-Mar-18 SpainC1 : Calella – Calella 2 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 24-Mar-18 SpainC6 : Vielha – Val dAran – Torrefarrera 3 15
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Tue 01-May-18 GermanyEschborn-Frankfurt 7 128
Giro d'Italia Sat 05-May-18 IsraelG2: Haifa – Tel Aviv 3 35
Giro d'Italia Sun 06-May-18 IsraelG3: Be`er Sheva – Eliat 3 35
Giro d'Italia Fri 11-May-18 ItalyG7: Pizzo – Praia a Mare 1 70
Giro d'Italia Tue 15-May-18 ItalyG10: Penne – Gualdo Tadino 3 35
Giro d'Italia Thu 17-May-18 ItalyG12: Osimo – Imola 1 70
Giro d'Italia Fri 18-May-18 ItalyG13: Ferrara – Nervesa della Bataglia 2 50
Giro d'Italia Wed 23-May-18 ItalyG17: Riva del Garda – Iseo 2 50
Giro d'Italia Sun 27-May-18 ItalyG21: Roma – Roma 1 70
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 09-Oct-18 TurkeyT1: Alanya – Kemer 2 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 09-Oct-18 TurkeyT1: Alanya – Kemer 2 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 10-Oct-18 TurkeyT2: Kumluca – Fethiye 1 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 10-Oct-18 TurkeyT2: Kumluca – Fethiye 1 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 11-Oct-18 TurkeyT3: Fethiye – Marmaris 1 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 11-Oct-18 TurkeyT3: Fethiye – Marmaris 1 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 13-Oct-18 TurkeyT5: Selçuk – ?zmir 4 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 14-Oct-18 TurkeyT6: ?stanbul – ?stanbul 1 35