account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by Norway Hagen Edvald Boasson [Team Dimension Data] in the different races so far.

Date Race Place Points
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 28-Mar-18 BelgiumDwars door Vlaanderen 4 180
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Tue 01-May-18 GermanyEschborn-Frankfurt 8 112
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 16-May-18 NorwayTour of Norway 3 96
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 17-May-18 NorwayN2: Hønefoss – Asker 1 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 18-May-18 NorwayN3: Moss – Sarpsborg 2 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 22-May-18 NorwayTour des Fjords 4 88
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 23-May-18 NorwayTF2: RisØr – Kristiansand 4 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 24-May-18 NorwayTF3: Farsud – Egersund 3 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 05-Jun-18 FranceD3: Montbrison – Belleville en Beaujolais 2 25
Tour de France Sun 15-Jul-18 FranceTdf9: Arras Citadelle › Roubaix 9 2
Tour de France Thu 26-Jul-18 FranceTdf18: Trie-sur-Baïse › Pau 4 20
Tour de France Sun 29-Jul-18 FranceTdf21: Houilles › Paris Champs-Élysées 4 20
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 09-Sep-18 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Montréal 10 80