account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Finland Eepo [Team Torspo] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
Tour de France Sat 06-Jul-19 BelgiumT1: Brussel – Brussel 65
Tour de France Sat 06-Jul-19 FranceTour de France 875
Tour de France Mon 08-Jul-19 FranceT3: Binche – Epernay 25
Tour de France Tue 09-Jul-19 FranceT4: Reims – Nancy 20
Tour de France Wed 10-Jul-19 FranceT5: Sant-Die-Des-Vosges – Colmar 105
Tour de France Thu 11-Jul-19 FranceT6: Mulhouse – La Planche des Belles Filles 22
Tour de France Fri 12-Jul-19 FranceT7: Belfort – Chalon-sur-Saone 35
Tour de France Sat 13-Jul-19 FranceT8: Macon – Saint-Etienne 98
Tour de France Mon 15-Jul-19 FranceT10: Sant-Flour – Albi 33
Tour de France Wed 17-Jul-19 FranceT11: Albi – Toulouse 35
Tour de France Thu 18-Jul-19 FranceT12: Toulouse – Bagneres-de-Bigorres 25
Tour de France Fri 19-Jul-19 FranceT13: Pau (ITT) 95
Tour de France Sat 20-Jul-19 FranceT14: Tarbes -Tourmalet 29
Tour de France Sun 21-Jul-19 FranceT15: Limoux – Foix 30
Tour de France Tue 23-Jul-19 FranceT16: Nimes- Nimes 35
Tour de France Wed 24-Jul-19 FranceT17: Pont du Gard – Gap 80
Tour de France Thu 25-Jul-19 FranceT18: Embrun – Valloire 18
Tour de France Fri 26-Jul-19 FranceT19: Saint-Jean-de_Maurienne – Tignes 25
Tour de France Sat 27-Jul-19 FranceT20: Albertville – Val Thorens 135
Tour de France Sun 28-Jul-19 FranceT21: Rambouillet – Paris 6
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 05-Aug-19 PolandP3: Chrozów – Zabrze 6
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Aug-19 GermanyEuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg 272
Vuelta de España Tue 03-Sep-19 SpainV10 : Jurançon – Pau (ITT) 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 07-Sep-19 United KingdomUK1: Glasgox – Kirkcudbright 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 08-Sep-19 United KingdomOVO Energy Tour of Britain 120
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 08-Sep-19 United KingdomUK2: Kelso – Kelso 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 09-Sep-19 United KingdomUK3: Berwick-upon-Tweed – Newcastle-upon-Tyne 8
Vuelta de España Mon 09-Sep-19 SpainV16: Pravia – Alto de la Cubilla. Lena 80
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 11-Sep-19 United KingdomUK5: Wirral – Wirral 18
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 13-Sep-19 United KingdomUK7: Warwick – Burton Dasset County Park 15
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 13-Sep-19 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Québec 240
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 14-Sep-19 United KingdomUK8: Altrincham – Manchester 10