account_circle
Player Details

Points won by United Kingdom Edward Geisler [Bike to work] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 16-Jan-18 AustraliaSantos Tour Down Under 341
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 16-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU1 : Port Adelaide – Lyndoch 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 17-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU2 : Unley – Stirling 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 18-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU3 : Glenelg – Victor Harbor 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 19-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU4 : Norwood – Uraidla 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 20-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU5 : McLaren Vale – Wullunga Hill 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 21-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU6 : Adelaide – Adelaide 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 13-Feb-18 OmanTour of Oman 80
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 14-Feb-18 OmanTO2 : Sultan Qaboos University – Al Bustan 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 14-Feb-18 SpainVuelta a Andalucia Ruta Ciclista Del Sol 96
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 21-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAbu Dhabi Tour 88
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 03-Mar-18 ItalyStrade Bianche 112
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 06-Mar-18 FrancePN3 : Bourges – Châtel-Guyon 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 07-Mar-18 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 07-Mar-18 FrancePN4 : La Fouillouse – Saint-Étienne (ITT) 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 08-Mar-18 ItalyTA2 : Camaiore – Follonica 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 08-Mar-18 FrancePN5 : Salon-de-Provence – Sisteron 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 09-Mar-18 FrancePN6 : Sisteron – Vence 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 10-Mar-18 ItalyTA4 : Foligno – Samano Sassotetto 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 11-Mar-18 ItalyTA5 : Castelraimondo – Filottrano 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 12-Mar-18 ItalyTA6 : Numana – Fano 35
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 17-Mar-18 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 344
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 21-Mar-18 BelgiumDriedaagse De Panne-Koksijde 175
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Mar-18 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 840
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 01-Apr-18 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 144
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 04-Apr-18 BelgiumScheldeprijs 272
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 08-Apr-18 FranceParis-Roubaix 400
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 15-Apr-18 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 420
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 18-Apr-18 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 180
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 22-Apr-18 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 112
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 24-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTour de Romandie 187
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 24-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR1: Prologue Fribourg 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 25-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR2: Fribourg – Delémont 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 26-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR3: Delémont – Yverdon-les-Bains 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 27-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR4: Ollon – Villars (ITT) 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 28-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR5: Sion – Sion 7
Giro d'Italia Fri 04-May-18 IsraelG1: Jerusalem 170
Giro d'Italia Sat 05-May-18 IsraelG2: Haifa – Tel Aviv 30
Giro d'Italia Sat 05-May-18 ItalyGiro d’Italia 375
Giro d'Italia Sun 06-May-18 IsraelG3: Be`er Sheva – Eliat 36
Giro d'Italia Tue 08-May-18 ItalyG4: Catania – Caltagirone 80
Giro d'Italia Wed 09-May-18 ItalyG5: Agrigento – Santa Ninfa 65
Giro d'Italia Thu 10-May-18 ItalyG6: Caltanissetta – Etna 15
Giro d'Italia Fri 11-May-18 ItalyG7: Pizzo – Praia a Mare 10
Giro d'Italia Sat 12-May-18 ItalyG8: Praia a Mare – Montevergine di Mercogliano 12
Giro d'Italia Sun 13-May-18 ItalyG9: Pesco Sannita – Gran Sasso 8
Giro d'Italia Tue 15-May-18 ItalyG10: Penne – Gualdo Tadino 11
Giro d'Italia Wed 16-May-18 ItalyG11: Assisi – Osimo 63
Giro d'Italia Thu 17-May-18 ItalyG12: Osimo – Imola 10
Giro d'Italia Fri 18-May-18 ItalyG13: Ferrara – Nervesa della Bataglia 10
Giro d'Italia Sat 19-May-18 ItalyG14: San Vito al Tagliamento – Monte Zoncolan 31
Giro d'Italia Sun 20-May-18 ItalyG15: Tolmezzo – Sappada 45
Giro d'Italia Tue 22-May-18 ItalyG16: Trento – Rovereto (TT) 128
Giro d'Italia Wed 23-May-18 ItalyG17: Riva del Garda – Iseo 11
Giro d'Italia Thu 24-May-18 ItalyG18: Abbiategrasso – Prato Nervoso 10
Giro d'Italia Fri 25-May-18 ItalyG19: Venaria – Bardonecchia 25
Giro d'Italia Sat 26-May-18 ItalyG20: Susa – Cervinia 20
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 03-Jun-18 SwitzerlandGran Premio Città di Lugano 78
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 09-Jun-18 SwitzerlandTour de Suisse 66
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 13-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS5: Gstaad – Leukerbad 35
Tour de France Sat 07-Jul-18 FranceTdf1: Noirmoutier-en-Île › Fontenay-le-Comte 40
Tour de France Sat 07-Jul-18 FranceTour de France 1075
Tour de France Tue 10-Jul-18 FranceTdf4: La Baule › Sarzeau 20
Tour de France Wed 11-Jul-18 FranceTdf5: Lorient › Quimper 1
Tour de France Thu 12-Jul-18 FranceTdf6: Brest › Mûr de Bretagne Guerlédan 13
Tour de France Fri 13-Jul-18 FranceTdf7: Fougères › Chartres 12
Tour de France Sat 14-Jul-18 FranceTdf8: Dreux › Amiens Métropole 16
Tour de France Sun 15-Jul-18 FranceTdf9: Arras Citadelle › Roubaix 10
Tour de France Tue 17-Jul-18 FranceTdf10: Annecy › Le Grand-Bornand 14
Tour de France Wed 18-Jul-18 FranceTdf11: Albertville › La Rosière Espace San Bernardo 137
Tour de France Thu 19-Jul-18 FranceTdf12: Bourg-Saint-Maurice Les Arcs › Alpe dHuez 135
Tour de France Fri 20-Jul-18 FranceTdf13: Bourg dOisans › Valence 30
Tour de France Sat 21-Jul-18 FranceTdf14: Saint-Paul-Trois-Châteaux › Mende 30
Tour de France Sun 22-Jul-18 FranceTdf15: Millau › Carcassonne 30
Tour de France Tue 24-Jul-18 FranceTdf16: Carcassonne › Bagnères-de-Luchon 32
Tour de France Wed 25-Jul-18 FranceTdf17: Bagnères-de-Luchon › Saint-Lary-Soulan 83
Tour de France Thu 26-Jul-18 FranceTdf18: Trie-sur-Baïse › Pau 25
Tour de France Fri 27-Jul-18 FranceTdf19: Lourdes › Laruns 148
Tour de France Sat 28-Jul-18 FranceTdf20: Saint-Pée-sur-Nivelle › Espelette 115
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 13-Aug-18 NetherlandsBB1: Heerenveen – Bolsward 30