account_circle
Player Details

Points won by United States Greg [Smith] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 07-Mar-18 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 13-Mar-18 ItalyTA7 : San Benedetto (ITT) 5
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 14-Mar-18 BelgiumDanilith Nokere Koerse 61
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 17-Mar-18 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 344
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 21-Mar-18 BelgiumDriedaagse De Panne-Koksijde 78
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 23-Mar-18 BelgiumRecord Bank E3 Harelbeke 224
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Mar-18 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 600
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 01-Apr-18 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 144
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 04-Apr-18 SpainV3: Bermeo – Valdegovia 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 05-Apr-18 SpainV4: Lodosa – Lodosa 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 06-Apr-18 SpainV5: Vitoria – Eibar 35
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 08-Apr-18 FranceParis-Roubaix 400
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 15-Apr-18 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 180
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 25-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR2: Fribourg – Delémont 35
Giro d'Italia Sat 05-May-18 IsraelG2: Haifa – Tel Aviv 17
Giro d'Italia Sun 06-May-18 IsraelG3: Be`er Sheva – Eliat 53
Giro d'Italia Fri 11-May-18 ItalyG7: Pizzo – Praia a Mare 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 13-May-18 United StatesC1: Long Beach – Long Beach 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 15-May-18 United StatesC3: King City – Laguna Seca 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 16-May-18 NorwayN1: Svelvik – Horten 33
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 17-May-18 United StatesC5: Stockton – Elk Grove 15
Giro d'Italia Thu 17-May-18 ItalyG12: Osimo – Imola 20
Giro d'Italia Fri 18-May-18 ItalyG13: Ferrara – Nervesa della Bataglia 22
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 18-May-18 NorwayN3: Moss – Sarpsborg 33
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 19-May-18 United StatesC7: Sacramento – Sacramento 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 19-May-18 NorwayN4: Kongsvinger- Brumunddal 33
Giro d'Italia Wed 23-May-18 ItalyG17: Riva del Garda – Iseo 3
Giro d'Italia Sun 27-May-18 ItalyG21: Roma – Roma 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 03-Jun-18 FranceD1: Valence (Prologue) 62
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 04-Jun-18 FranceD2: Valence – Saint-Just-Saint-Rambert 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 05-Jun-18 FranceD3: Montbrison – Belleville en Beaujolais 7
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 07-Jun-18 FranceD5: Chazey-sur-Ain – Lens-en-Vercors 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 08-Jun-18 FranceD6: Grenoble – Valmorel 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 10-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS2: Frauenfeld – Frauenfeld 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 11-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS3: Oberstammheim – Gansingen 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 12-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS4: Gansingen – Gstaad 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 16-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS8: Bellinzona – Bellinzona 45
Tour de France Sat 07-Jul-18 FranceTdf1: Noirmoutier-en-Île › Fontenay-le-Comte 70
Tour de France Sun 08-Jul-18 FranceTdf2: Mouilleron-Saint-Germain › La Roche-sur-Yon 125
Tour de France Tue 10-Jul-18 FranceTdf4: La Baule › Sarzeau 70
Tour de France Wed 11-Jul-18 FranceTdf5: Lorient › Quimper 70
Tour de France Thu 12-Jul-18 FranceTdf6: Brest › Mûr de Bretagne Guerlédan 3
Tour de France Fri 13-Jul-18 FranceTdf7: Fougères › Chartres 125
Tour de France Sat 14-Jul-18 FranceTdf8: Dreux › Amiens Métropole 145
Tour de France Sun 15-Jul-18 FranceTdf9: Arras Citadelle › Roubaix 15
Tour de France Fri 20-Jul-18 FranceTdf13: Bourg dOisans › Valence 105
Tour de France Sat 21-Jul-18 FranceTdf14: Saint-Paul-Trois-Châteaux › Mende 90
Tour de France Thu 26-Jul-18 FranceTdf18: Trie-sur-Baïse › Pau 73
Tour de France Sat 28-Jul-18 FranceTdf20: Saint-Pée-sur-Nivelle › Espelette 20
Tour de France Sun 29-Jul-18 FranceTdf21: Houilles › Paris Champs-Élysées 38
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 04-Aug-18 PolandTour de Pologne 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 06-Aug-18 PolandP3: Stadion Slaski – Zabrze 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 07-Aug-18 PolandP4: Jaworzno – Szczyrk 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 08-Aug-18 PolandP5: Kopalnia Soli – Bielsko-Biala 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 09-Aug-18 PolandP6: Zakopane – Poprad 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 10-Aug-18 PolandP7: Bukowvina Resort – Bukowina Tatrza?ska 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 13-Aug-18 NetherlandsBB1: Heerenveen – Bolsward 3