account_circle
Player Details

Points won by United Kingdom Sonar [Sylvan Peddelars] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
Giro d'Italia Sat 11-May-19 ItalyGiro 175
Giro d'Italia Sat 11-May-19 ItalyG1: Bologna – Madonna di San Luca (TT) 80
Giro d'Italia Sun 12-May-19 ItalyG2: Bologna – Fucecchio 10
Giro d'Italia Mon 13-May-19 ItalyG3: Vinci – Orbetello 10
Giro d'Italia Tue 14-May-19 ItalyG4: Orbetello – Frascati 11
Giro d'Italia Wed 15-May-19 ItalyG5: Frascati – Terracina 10
Giro d'Italia Thu 16-May-19 ItalyG6: Cassino – San Giovanni Rotondo 2
Giro d'Italia Fri 17-May-19 ItalyG7: Vasto – L Aquila 35
Giro d'Italia Sun 19-May-19 ItalyG9: Riccione – San Marino (TT) 5
Giro d'Italia Fri 24-May-19 ItalyG13: Pinerolo – Ceresole Reale 1
Giro d'Italia Sat 25-May-19 ItalyG14: Saint Vincent – Courmayeur 50
Giro d'Italia Sun 26-May-19 ItalyG15: Ivrea – Como 35
Giro d'Italia Wed 29-May-19 ItalyG17: Commezzadura (Val di Sole) – Anterselva / Antholz 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 12-Jun-19 FranceD4: Roanne – Roanne (TT) 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 16-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS2: langnau im Emmental 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 17-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS3: Flamatt – Murten 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 18-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS4: Murten – Arlesheim 28
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 19-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS5: Münchenstein – Einsiedeln 35
Tour de France Sat 06-Jul-19 BelgiumT1: Brussel – Brussel 60
Tour de France Sat 06-Jul-19 FranceTour de France 675
Tour de France Mon 08-Jul-19 FranceT3: Binche – Epernay 15
Tour de France Tue 09-Jul-19 FranceT4: Reims – Nancy 20
Tour de France Wed 10-Jul-19 FranceT5: Sant-Die-Des-Vosges – Colmar 70
Tour de France Thu 11-Jul-19 FranceT6: Mulhouse – La Planche des Belles Filles 25
Tour de France Fri 12-Jul-19 FranceT7: Belfort – Chalon-sur-Saone 35
Tour de France Sat 13-Jul-19 FranceT8: Macon – Saint-Etienne 16
Tour de France Sun 14-Jul-19 FranceT9: Sant-Etienne – Brioude 12
Tour de France Mon 15-Jul-19 FranceT10: Sant-Flour – Albi 25
Tour de France Wed 17-Jul-19 FranceT11: Albi – Toulouse 31
Tour de France Thu 18-Jul-19 FranceT12: Toulouse – Bagneres-de-Bigorres 10
Tour de France Fri 19-Jul-19 FranceT13: Pau (ITT) 60
Tour de France Sat 20-Jul-19 FranceT14: Tarbes -Tourmalet 15
Tour de France Sun 21-Jul-19 FranceT15: Limoux – Foix 15
Tour de France Tue 23-Jul-19 FranceT16: Nimes- Nimes 30
Tour de France Wed 24-Jul-19 FranceT17: Pont du Gard – Gap 10
Tour de France Thu 25-Jul-19 FranceT18: Embrun – Valloire 75
Tour de France Fri 26-Jul-19 FranceT19: Saint-Jean-de_Maurienne – Tignes 5
Tour de France Sat 27-Jul-19 FranceT20: Albertville – Val Thorens 96
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 27-Jul-19 BelgiumVOO-Tour de Wallonie 72
Tour de France Sun 28-Jul-19 FranceT21: Rambouillet – Paris 1
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 03-Aug-19 PolandTour de Pologne 66
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 03-Aug-19 PolandP1: Kraków – Kraków 72
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 04-Aug-19 PolandP2: Tarnowskie Góry – Katowice 52
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 04-Aug-19 United KingdomPrudential RideLondon-Surrey Classic 400
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 05-Aug-19 PolandP3: Chrozów – Zabrze 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 07-Aug-19 PolandP5: Koaplnia Soli – Bielsko Biala 13
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 08-Aug-19 PolandP6: Zakopane – Zakopane 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 09-Aug-19 PolandP7: Bukovina Resort – Bukovina Tatrzanska 35