account_circle
Player Details

Points won by United Kingdom Sid B [The Velo-Ciraptors] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 13-Mar-19 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 253
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 14-Mar-19 ItalyTA2: Camaiore – Pomarance 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 15-Mar-19 ItalyTA3: Pomarance – Foligno 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 16-Mar-19 ItalyTA4: Foligno – Fossombrone 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 17-Mar-19 ItalyTA5: Colli al Metauro – Recanati 38
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 18-Mar-19 ItalyTA6: Matelica – Jesi 15
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 23-Mar-19 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 180
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 25-Mar-19 SpainVolta Ciclista a Catalunya 297
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 27-Mar-19 SpainC3: Sant Feliu de Guixols – Vallter 2000 67
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 28-Mar-19 SpainC4 : Llanars – La Molina 22
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 29-Mar-19 SpainC5: Puigcerdá – Sant Cugat 7
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 30-Mar-19 SpainC6: Valls – Vilaseca 7
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 31-Mar-19 SpainC7: Barcelona – Barcelona 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 08-Apr-19 SpainB1: Zumarraga (ITT) 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 08-Apr-19 SpainItzulia Basque Country 275
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 11-Apr-19 SpainB4: Vitoria Gasteiz – Arrigorriaga 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 12-Apr-19 SpainB5: Arrigorriaga – Arrate 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 13-Apr-19 SpainB6: Eibar – Eibar 35
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 14-Apr-19 FranceParis-Roubaix 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 22-Apr-19 ItalyTour of the Alps 120
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 22-Apr-19 AustriaA1: Kufstein – Kufstein 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 24-Apr-19 ItalyA3: Salurn/Salorno – Baselga di Pinè 23
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 25-Apr-19 ItalyA4: Baselga di Pinè 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 28-Apr-19 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 388
Giro d'Italia Sat 11-May-19 ItalyGiro 275
Giro d'Italia Sat 11-May-19 ItalyG1: Bologna – Madonna di San Luca (TT) 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 12-May-19 United StatesTC1: Sacramento – Sacramento 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 15-May-19 United StatesTC4: Raceway Laguna Seca – Morro Bay 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 18-May-19 United StatesTC7: Santa Clarita – Pasadena 25
Giro d'Italia Fri 24-May-19 ItalyG13: Pinerolo – Ceresole Reale 85
Giro d'Italia Sat 25-May-19 ItalyG14: Saint Vincent – Courmayeur 15
Giro d'Italia Sun 26-May-19 ItalyG15: Ivrea – Como 1
Giro d'Italia Tue 28-May-19 ItalyG16: Lovere – Ponte di Legno 5
Giro d'Italia Sat 01-Jun-19 ItalyG20: Feltre – Croce D Aune-Monte Avena 60
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 09-Jun-19 FranceCritérium du Dauphiné 121
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 12-Jun-19 FranceD4: Roanne – Roanne (TT) 13
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 13-Jun-19 FranceD5: Boën sur Lignon – Voiron 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 14-Jun-19 FranceD6: Saint Vulbas – Saint Michel de Maurienne 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 15-Jun-19 SwitzerlandTour de Suisse 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 15-Jun-19 FranceD7: Saint Genix les Villages – Pipay 43
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 16-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS2: langnau im Emmental 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 17-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS3: Flamatt – Murten 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 18-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS4: Murten – Arlesheim 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 19-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS5: Münchenstein – Einsiedeln 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 20-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS6: Einsiedeln – Flumserberg 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 21-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS7: Untererzen – St. Gotthard 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 22-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS8 : Goms – Goms 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 23-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS9 : Goms – Goms 15
Tour de France Sat 06-Jul-19 FranceTour de France 725
Tour de France Sat 06-Jul-19 BelgiumT1: Brussel – Brussel 60
Tour de France Mon 08-Jul-19 FranceT3: Binche – Epernay 15
Tour de France Tue 09-Jul-19 FranceT4: Reims – Nancy 20
Tour de France Wed 10-Jul-19 FranceT5: Sant-Die-Des-Vosges – Colmar 70
Tour de France Thu 11-Jul-19 FranceT6: Mulhouse – La Planche des Belles Filles 1
Tour de France Fri 12-Jul-19 FranceT7: Belfort – Chalon-sur-Saone 35
Tour de France Sat 13-Jul-19 FranceT8: Macon – Saint-Etienne 17
Tour de France Mon 15-Jul-19 FranceT10: Sant-Flour – Albi 20
Tour de France Wed 17-Jul-19 FranceT11: Albi – Toulouse 25
Tour de France Thu 18-Jul-19 FranceT12: Toulouse – Bagneres-de-Bigorres 5
Tour de France Sat 20-Jul-19 FranceT14: Tarbes -Tourmalet 25
Tour de France Sun 21-Jul-19 FranceT15: Limoux – Foix 50
Tour de France Tue 23-Jul-19 FranceT16: Nimes- Nimes 20
Tour de France Thu 25-Jul-19 FranceT18: Embrun – Valloire 13
Tour de France Fri 26-Jul-19 FranceT19: Saint-Jean-de_Maurienne – Tignes 20
Tour de France Sat 27-Jul-19 FranceT20: Albertville – Val Thorens 77
Tour de France Sun 28-Jul-19 FranceT21: Rambouillet – Paris 1
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 03-Aug-19 PolandTour de Pologne 110
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 04-Aug-19 United KingdomPrudential RideLondon-Surrey Classic 200
Vuelta de España Sat 24-Aug-19 SpainLa Vuelta 125
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Aug-19 GermanyEuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg 144
Vuelta de España Sun 25-Aug-19 SpainV2: Benidorm – Calpe 10
Vuelta de España Sun 01-Sep-19 SpainV9: Andorra la Vella – Cortals d`Encamp 1
Vuelta de España Sun 08-Sep-19 SpainV15: Tineo – Santuario del Acebo 35
Vuelta de España Mon 09-Sep-19 SpainV16: Pravia – Alto de la Cubilla. Lena 50
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 13-Sep-19 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Québec 240
Vuelta de España Sat 14-Sep-19 SpainV20: Arenas de san Pedro – Plataforma de Gredos 2