account_circle
Player Details

Points won by United Kingdom J-Steeler [Get G back on the cobbles] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 24-Feb-19 PortugalA5: Faro – Malhão 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 02-Mar-19 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 640
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 03-Mar-19 BelgiumKuurne-Brussel-Kuurne 38
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 09-Mar-19 ItalyStrade Bianche 684
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 10-Mar-19 FrancePN1 : Saint-Germain-en-Laye 75
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 11-Mar-19 FrancePN2 : Les Bréviaires – Bellegarde 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 12-Mar-19 FrancePN3 : Cepoy – Moulines/Yzeure 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 13-Mar-19 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 319
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 14-Mar-19 ItalyTA2: Camaiore – Pomarance 37
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 14-Mar-19 FrancePN5 : Barbentane (TT) 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 15-Mar-19 ItalyTA3: Pomarance – Foligno 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 16-Mar-19 ItalyTA4: Foligno – Fossombrone 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 16-Mar-19 FrancePN7 : Nice – Col de Turini 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 17-Mar-19 FrancePN8 : Nice – Nice 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 17-Mar-19 ItalyTA5: Colli al Metauro – Recanati 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 18-Mar-19 ItalyTA6: Matelica – Jesi 40
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 23-Mar-19 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 400
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 27-Mar-19 BelgiumDriedaagse Brugge-De Panne 640
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 08-Apr-19 SpainB1: Zumarraga (ITT) 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 08-Apr-19 SpainItzulia Basque Country 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 09-Apr-19 SpainB2: Zumarraga – Gorraiz 37
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 10-Apr-19 SpainB3: Sarriguren – Estibaliz 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 11-Apr-19 SpainB4: Vitoria Gasteiz – Arrigorriaga 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 12-Apr-19 SpainB5: Arrigorriaga – Arrate 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 13-Apr-19 SpainB6: Eibar – Eibar 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 16-Apr-19 TurkeyT1: Istanbul – Tekirda? 17
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 17-Apr-19 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 110
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 18-Apr-19 TurkeyT3: Çanakkale – Edremit 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 19-Apr-19 TurkeyT4: Bal?kesir – Bursa 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 21-Apr-19 TurkeyT6: Sakarya – Istanbul 35
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 21-Apr-19 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 180
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 24-Apr-19 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 400
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 30-Apr-19 SwitzerlandTour de Romandie 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 30-Apr-19 SwitzerlandTR1: Neuchâtel (Prologue) 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 01-May-19 SwitzerlandTR2: Neuchâtel – La Chaux-de-Fonds 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 02-May-19 SwitzerlandTR3: Le Locle – Morges 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 03-May-19 SwitzerlandTR4: Romont – Romont 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 04-May-19 SwitzerlandTR5: Lucens – Torgon 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 05-May-19 SwitzerlandTR6: Genève – Genève 35
Giro d'Italia Sat 11-May-19 ItalyG1: Bologna – Madonna di San Luca (TT) 90
Giro d'Italia Sat 11-May-19 ItalyGiro 300
Giro d'Italia Sun 12-May-19 ItalyG2: Bologna – Fucecchio 75
Giro d'Italia Mon 13-May-19 ItalyG3: Vinci – Orbetello 90
Giro d'Italia Tue 14-May-19 ItalyG4: Orbetello – Frascati 80
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 14-May-19 France4J1: Dunkerque – Condé-sur-l Escaut 33
Giro d'Italia Wed 15-May-19 ItalyG5: Frascati – Terracina 90
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 15-May-19 France4J2: Wallers – Saint-Quentin 33
Giro d'Italia Thu 16-May-19 ItalyG6: Cassino – San Giovanni Rotondo 2
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 16-May-19 France4J3: Laon – Compiègne 33
Giro d'Italia Sat 18-May-19 ItalyG8: Tortoreto Lido – Pesaro 70
Giro d'Italia Sun 19-May-19 ItalyG9: Riccione – San Marino (TT) 80
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 19-May-19 France4J6: Roubaix – Dunkerque 15
Giro d'Italia Tue 21-May-19 ItalyG10: Ravenna – Modena 30
Giro d'Italia Wed 22-May-19 ItalyG11: Carpi – Novi Ligure 80
Giro d'Italia Thu 23-May-19 ItalyG12: Cuneo – Pinerolo 10
Giro d'Italia Fri 24-May-19 ItalyG13: Pinerolo – Ceresole Reale 15
Giro d'Italia Sat 25-May-19 ItalyG14: Saint Vincent – Courmayeur 13
Giro d'Italia Sun 26-May-19 ItalyG15: Ivrea – Como 10
Giro d'Italia Tue 28-May-19 ItalyG16: Lovere – Ponte di Legno 5
Giro d'Italia Wed 29-May-19 ItalyG17: Commezzadura (Val di Sole) – Anterselva / Antholz 55
Giro d'Italia Thu 30-May-19 ItalyG18: Valdaora / Olang – Santa Maria di Sala 5
Giro d'Italia Fri 31-May-19 ItalyG19: Treviso – San Martino di Castrozza 145
Giro d'Italia Sun 02-Jun-19 ItalyG21: Verona – Verona (TT) 1
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 13-Jun-19 FranceD5: Boën sur Lignon – Voiron 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 14-Jun-19 FranceD6: Saint Vulbas – Saint Michel de Maurienne 35
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-Jun-19 Sierra LeonTour of Slovenia 72
Tour de France Sat 06-Jul-19 BelgiumT1: Brussel – Brussel 40
Tour de France Mon 08-Jul-19 FranceT3: Binche – Epernay 90
Tour de France Tue 09-Jul-19 FranceT4: Reims – Nancy 70
Tour de France Wed 10-Jul-19 FranceT5: Sant-Die-Des-Vosges – Colmar 21
Tour de France Thu 11-Jul-19 FranceT6: Mulhouse – La Planche des Belles Filles 20
Tour de France Fri 12-Jul-19 FranceT7: Belfort – Chalon-sur-Saone 130
Tour de France Sat 13-Jul-19 FranceT8: Macon – Saint-Etienne 55
Tour de France Sun 14-Jul-19 FranceT9: Sant-Etienne – Brioude 20
Tour de France Mon 15-Jul-19 FranceT10: Sant-Flour – Albi 55
Tour de France Wed 17-Jul-19 FranceT11: Albi – Toulouse 140
Tour de France Thu 18-Jul-19 FranceT12: Toulouse – Bagneres-de-Bigorres 20
Tour de France Fri 19-Jul-19 FranceT13: Pau (ITT) 90