account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Italy Nicola Orsatti [Team Badetto] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 15-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU1 : North Adelaide – Port Adelaide 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 16-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU2 : Norwood – Angaston 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 19-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU5 : Glenelg – Strathalbyn 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 27-Jan-19 AustraliaCadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race 400
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 17-Feb-19 SpainClasica de Almeria 110
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 25-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesU2: Yas Island – Abu Dhabi Big Flag 60
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 28-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesU5: Flag Island – Khor Fakkan 75
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 02-Mar-19 United Arab EmiratesU7: Dubai Safari Park – City Walk 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 10-Mar-19 FranceParis-Nice 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 14-Mar-19 FrancePN5 : Barbentane (TT) 8
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 15-Mar-19 ItalyTA3: Pomarance – Foligno 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 15-Mar-19 FrancePN6 : Peynier – Brignoles 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 16-Mar-19 FrancePN7 : Nice – Col de Turini 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 18-Mar-19 ItalyTA6: Matelica – Jesi 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 25-Mar-19 SpainVolta Ciclista a Catalunya 132
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 27-Mar-19 BelgiumDriedaagse Brugge-De Panne 440
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 27-Mar-19 SpainC3: Sant Feliu de Guixols – Vallter 2000 27
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 28-Mar-19 SpainC4 : Llanars – La Molina 12
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 29-Mar-19 SpainC5: Puigcerdá – Sant Cugat 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 30-Mar-19 SpainC6: Valls – Vilaseca 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 31-Mar-19 SpainC7: Barcelona – Barcelona 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 08-Apr-19 SpainItzulia Basque Country 165
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 28-Apr-19 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 128
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 02-May-19 SwitzerlandTR3: Le Locle – Morges 5
Giro d'Italia Sat 11-May-19 ItalyGiro 275
Giro d'Italia Sun 12-May-19 ItalyG2: Bologna – Fucecchio 70
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 13-May-19 United StatesTC2: Rancho Cordova – South Lake Tahoe 20
Giro d'Italia Mon 13-May-19 ItalyG3: Vinci – Orbetello 70
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 14-May-19 United StatesTC3: Stockton – Morgan Hill 5
Giro d'Italia Wed 15-May-19 ItalyG5: Frascati – Terracina 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 15-May-19 United StatesTC4: Raceway Laguna Seca – Morro Bay 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 16-May-19 United StatesTC5: Pismo Beach – Ventura 2
Giro d'Italia Sat 18-May-19 ItalyG8: Tortoreto Lido – Pesaro 50
Giro d'Italia Tue 21-May-19 ItalyG10: Ravenna – Modena 50
Giro d'Italia Wed 22-May-19 ItalyG11: Carpi – Novi Ligure 20
Giro d'Italia Fri 24-May-19 ItalyG13: Pinerolo – Ceresole Reale 85
Giro d'Italia Sat 25-May-19 ItalyG14: Saint Vincent – Courmayeur 15
Giro d'Italia Sun 26-May-19 ItalyG15: Ivrea – Como 1
Giro d'Italia Tue 28-May-19 ItalyG16: Lovere – Ponte di Legno 5
Giro d'Italia Wed 29-May-19 ItalyG17: Commezzadura (Val di Sole) – Anterselva / Antholz 50
Giro d'Italia Fri 31-May-19 ItalyG19: Treviso – San Martino di Castrozza 70
Giro d'Italia Sat 01-Jun-19 ItalyG20: Feltre – Croce D Aune-Monte Avena 60
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 17-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS3: Flamatt – Murten 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 18-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS4: Murten – Arlesheim 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 19-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS5: Münchenstein – Einsiedeln 35