account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Norway Moldis [TeamM] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 15-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU1 : North Adelaide – Port Adelaide 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 16-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU2 : Norwood – Angaston 32
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 19-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU5 : Glenelg – Strathalbyn 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 27-Jan-19 AustraliaCadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race 752
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 17-Feb-19 SpainClasica de Almeria 175
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 20-Feb-19 PortugalA1: Portimão – Lagos 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 23-Feb-19 PortugalA4: Albufeira – Tavira 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 24-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesUAE Tour 99
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 25-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesU2: Yas Island – Abu Dhabi Big Flag 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 27-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesU4: Palm Jumeirah – Hatta Dam 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 28-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesU5: Flag Island – Khor Fakkan 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 01-Mar-19 United Arab EmiratesU6: Ajman – Jebel Jais 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 02-Mar-19 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 240
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 02-Mar-19 United Arab EmiratesU7: Dubai Safari Park – City Walk 20
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 03-Mar-19 BelgiumKuurne-Brussel-Kuurne 78
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 09-Mar-19 ItalyStrade Bianche 144
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 10-Mar-19 FrancePN1 : Saint-Germain-en-Laye 75
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 11-Mar-19 FrancePN2 : Les Bréviaires – Bellegarde 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 12-Mar-19 FrancePN3 : Cepoy – Moulines/Yzeure 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 14-Mar-19 ItalyTA2: Camaiore – Pomarance 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 15-Mar-19 ItalyTA3: Pomarance – Foligno 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 18-Mar-19 ItalyTA6: Matelica – Jesi 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 19-Mar-19 ItalyTA7: San Benedetto del Tronto (TT) 18
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 23-Mar-19 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 180
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 27-Mar-19 BelgiumDriedaagse Brugge-De Panne 480
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 29-Mar-19 BelgiumE3 Harelbeke 400
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 31-Mar-19 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 400
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 07-Apr-19 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 280
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 14-Apr-19 FranceParis-Roubaix 288
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 16-Apr-19 TurkeyT1: Istanbul – Tekirda? 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 18-Apr-19 TurkeyT3: Çanakkale – Edremit 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 19-Apr-19 TurkeyT4: Bal?kesir – Bursa 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 21-Apr-19 TurkeyT6: Sakarya – Istanbul 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 30-Apr-19 SwitzerlandTR1: Neuchâtel (Prologue) 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 01-May-19 GermanyEschborn-Frankfurt 200
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 02-May-19 United KingdomTour de Yorkshire 120
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 02-May-19 SwitzerlandTR3: Le Locle – Morges 35
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 04-May-19 United KingdomY3: Bridlington – Scarborough 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 05-May-19 United KingdomY4: Halifax – Leeds 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 05-May-19 SwitzerlandTR6: Genève – Genève 8
Giro d'Italia Sun 12-May-19 ItalyG2: Bologna – Fucecchio 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 12-May-19 United StatesTC1: Sacramento – Sacramento 45
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 14-May-19 France4J1: Dunkerque – Condé-sur-l Escaut 43
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 14-May-19 France4 Jours de Dunkerque / Grand Prix des Hauts de France 160
Giro d'Italia Tue 14-May-19 ItalyG4: Orbetello – Frascati 50
Giro d'Italia Wed 15-May-19 ItalyG5: Frascati – Terracina 20
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 15-May-19 France4J2: Wallers – Saint-Quentin 33
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 15-May-19 United StatesTC4: Raceway Laguna Seca – Morro Bay 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 16-May-19 France4J3: Laon – Compiègne 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 17-May-19 France4J4: Fort Mahon Plage – Le Portel 18
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 18-May-19 France4J5: Gravelines – Cassel 33
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 18-May-19 United StatesTC7: Santa Clarita – Pasadena 25
Giro d'Italia Sat 18-May-19 ItalyG8: Tortoreto Lido – Pesaro 70
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 19-May-19 France4J6: Roubaix – Dunkerque 40
Giro d'Italia Tue 21-May-19 ItalyG10: Ravenna – Modena 20
Giro d'Italia Wed 22-May-19 ItalyG11: Carpi – Novi Ligure 70
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 28-May-19 NorwayTour of Norway 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 28-May-19 NorwayN1: Stavanger (Hinna Park) – Egersund 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 29-May-19 NorwayN2: Kvinesdal (Liknes) – Mandal 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 30-May-19 NorwayN3: Lyngdal – Kristiansand 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 01-Jun-19 NorwayN5: Skien – Drammen 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 02-Jun-19 NorwayN6: Gran (Hadeland) – Hønefoss 10
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Thu 13-Jun-19 SwitzerlandGrosser Preis des Kantons Aargau 175
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 16-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS2: langnau im Emmental 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 17-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS3: Flamatt – Murten 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 18-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS4: Murten – Arlesheim 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 19-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS5: Münchenstein – Einsiedeln 38
Tour de France Sat 06-Jul-19 BelgiumT1: Brussel – Brussel 190
Tour de France Mon 08-Jul-19 FranceT3: Binche – Epernay 35
Tour de France Tue 09-Jul-19 FranceT4: Reims – Nancy 130
Tour de France Wed 10-Jul-19 FranceT5: Sant-Die-Des-Vosges – Colmar 85
Tour de France Fri 12-Jul-19 FranceT7: Belfort – Chalon-sur-Saone 156
Tour de France Sat 13-Jul-19 FranceT8: Macon – Saint-Etienne 18
Tour de France Mon 15-Jul-19 FranceT10: Sant-Flour – Albi 51
Tour de France Wed 17-Jul-19 FranceT11: Albi – Toulouse 142
Tour de France Tue 23-Jul-19 FranceT16: Nimes- Nimes 127
Tour de France Wed 24-Jul-19 FranceT17: Pont du Gard – Gap 35
Tour de France Sun 28-Jul-19 FranceT21: Rambouillet – Paris 121
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 03-Aug-19 SpainClasica Ciclista San Sebastian 240
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 04-Aug-19 United KingdomPrudential RideLondon-Surrey Classic 128
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 05-Aug-19 PolandP3: Chrozów – Zabrze 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 12-Aug-19 BelgiumBinck Bank Tour 297
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 12-Aug-19 BelgiumB1: Beveren – Hulst 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 13-Aug-19 BelgiumB2: Blankenberge – Ardooie 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 14-Aug-19 BelgiumB3: Aalter – Aalter 27
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 17-Aug-19 NetherlandsB6: Den Haag (TT) 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 18-Aug-19 BelgiumB7: Sint-Pieters-Leeuw – Geraardsbergen 28
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Aug-19 GermanyEuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg 724
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 29-Aug-19 GermanyD1: Hannover – Halberstadt 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 30-Aug-19 GermanyD2: Marburg – Göttingen 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 01-Sep-19 GermanyD4: Eisenach – Erfurt 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 01-Sep-19 FranceBretagne Classic - Ouest-France 144
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 07-Sep-19 United KingdomUK1: Glasgox – Kirkcudbright 33
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 07-Sep-19 BelgiumBrussels Cycling Classic 227
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 08-Sep-19 United KingdomOVO Energy Tour of Britain 64
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 08-Sep-19 United KingdomUK2: Kelso – Kelso 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 09-Sep-19 United KingdomUK3: Berwick-upon-Tweed – Newcastle-upon-Tyne 30
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 11-Sep-19 United KingdomUK5: Wirral – Wirral 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 12-Sep-19 United KingdomUK6: Worcestshire- Worcestershire 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 13-Sep-19 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Québec 440
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 14-Sep-19 United KingdomUK8: Altrincham – Manchester 5