account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Belgium Alain [Alain] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 16-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU2 : Norwood – Angaston 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 17-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU3 : Lobethal – Uraidla 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 19-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU5 : Glenelg – Strathalbyn 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 15-Mar-19 ItalyTA3: Pomarance – Foligno 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 18-Mar-19 ItalyTA6: Matelica – Jesi 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 23-Mar-19 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 180
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 14-Apr-19 FranceParis-Roubaix 160
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 12-May-19 United StatesTC1: Sacramento – Sacramento 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 15-May-19 United StatesTC4: Raceway Laguna Seca – Morro Bay 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 18-May-19 United StatesTC7: Santa Clarita – Pasadena 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 16-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS2: langnau im Emmental 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 17-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS3: Flamatt – Murten 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 18-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS4: Murten – Arlesheim 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 19-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS5: Münchenstein – Einsiedeln 35
Tour de France Sat 06-Jul-19 BelgiumT1: Brussel – Brussel 60
Tour de France Mon 08-Jul-19 FranceT3: Binche – Epernay 15
Tour de France Tue 09-Jul-19 FranceT4: Reims – Nancy 20
Tour de France Wed 10-Jul-19 FranceT5: Sant-Die-Des-Vosges – Colmar 70
Tour de France Fri 12-Jul-19 FranceT7: Belfort – Chalon-sur-Saone 35
Tour de France Sat 13-Jul-19 FranceT8: Macon – Saint-Etienne 15
Tour de France Mon 15-Jul-19 FranceT10: Sant-Flour – Albi 15
Tour de France Wed 17-Jul-19 FranceT11: Albi – Toulouse 20
Tour de France Tue 23-Jul-19 FranceT16: Nimes- Nimes 20
Tour de France Sun 28-Jul-19 FranceT21: Rambouillet – Paris 1
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Aug-19 GermanyEuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg 144
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 13-Sep-19 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Québec 240
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 29-Sep-19 United KingdomWCS Road Race (Harrogate) 160