account_circle
Player Details

Points won by New Zealand lihamt [Other People's Trousers] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 07-Jul-18 AustriaA1: Feldkirch – Feldkirch 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 07-Jul-18 AustriaInt. Österreich-Rundfahrt 240
Tour de France Sat 07-Jul-18 FranceTdf1: Noirmoutier-en-Île › Fontenay-le-Comte 70
Tour de France Sat 07-Jul-18 FranceTour de France 500
Tour de France Sun 08-Jul-18 FranceTdf2: Mouilleron-Saint-Germain › La Roche-sur-Yon 90
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 09-Jul-18 AustriaA3: Kufstein - Kitzbüheler Horn 30
Tour de France Tue 10-Jul-18 FranceTdf4: La Baule › Sarzeau 75
Tour de France Wed 11-Jul-18 FranceTdf5: Lorient › Quimper 71
Tour de France Thu 12-Jul-18 FranceTdf6: Brest › Mûr de Bretagne Guerlédan 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 12-Jul-18 AustriaA6: Knittelfeld – Wenigzell 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 13-Jul-18 AustriaA7: Waidhofen/Ybbs – Sonntagberg 5
Tour de France Fri 13-Jul-18 FranceTdf7: Fougères › Chartres 120
Tour de France Sat 14-Jul-18 FranceTdf8: Dreux › Amiens Métropole 130
Tour de France Sun 15-Jul-18 FranceTdf9: Arras Citadelle › Roubaix 25
Tour de France Tue 17-Jul-18 FranceTdf10: Annecy › Le Grand-Bornand 11
Tour de France Wed 18-Jul-18 FranceTdf11: Albertville › La Rosière Espace San Bernardo 92
Tour de France Thu 19-Jul-18 FranceTdf12: Bourg-Saint-Maurice Les Arcs › Alpe dHuez 95
Tour de France Fri 20-Jul-18 FranceTdf13: Bourg dOisans › Valence 90
Tour de France Sat 21-Jul-18 FranceTdf14: Saint-Paul-Trois-Châteaux › Mende 42
Tour de France Sun 22-Jul-18 FranceTdf15: Millau › Carcassonne 20
Tour de France Tue 24-Jul-18 FranceTdf16: Carcassonne › Bagnères-de-Luchon 20
Tour de France Wed 25-Jul-18 FranceTdf17: Bagnères-de-Luchon › Saint-Lary-Soulan 55
Tour de France Thu 26-Jul-18 FranceTdf18: Trie-sur-Baïse › Pau 23
Tour de France Fri 27-Jul-18 FranceTdf19: Lourdes › Laruns 70
Tour de France Sat 28-Jul-18 FranceTdf20: Saint-Pée-sur-Nivelle › Espelette 55
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 28-Jul-18 BelgiumVOO-Tour de Wallonie 160
Tour de France Sun 29-Jul-18 FranceTdf21: Houilles › Paris Champs-Élysées 3
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 29-Jul-18 BelgiumW2: Villers-La-Ville – Namur 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 30-Jul-18 BelgiumW3: Chimay – La Roche-En-Ardenne 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 04-Aug-18 DenmarkD4: Nykøbing Falster (TT) 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 04-Aug-18 PolandTour de Pologne 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 07-Aug-18 PolandP4: Jaworzno – Szczyrk 45
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 07-Aug-18 SpainVuelta a Burgos 80
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 08-Aug-18 PolandP5: Kopalnia Soli – Bielsko-Biala 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 09-Aug-18 PolandP6: Zakopane – Poprad 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 10-Aug-18 SpainB4: Camino del Cid 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 10-Aug-18 PolandP7: Bukowvina Resort – Bukowina Tatrza?ska 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 13-Aug-18 NetherlandsBB1: Heerenveen – Bolsward 15