account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Netherlands O.B. Bommel [Bommel] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 10-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS2: Frauenfeld – Frauenfeld 70
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 11-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS3: Oberstammheim – Gansingen 48
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 12-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS4: Gansingen – Gstaad 38
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 16-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS8: Bellinzona – Bellinzona 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 17-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS9: Bellinzona (ITT) 5
Tour de France Sat 07-Jul-18 FranceTdf1: Noirmoutier-en-Île › Fontenay-le-Comte 180
Tour de France Sun 08-Jul-18 FranceTdf2: Mouilleron-Saint-Germain › La Roche-sur-Yon 100
Tour de France Tue 10-Jul-18 FranceTdf4: La Baule › Sarzeau 140
Tour de France Wed 11-Jul-18 FranceTdf5: Lorient › Quimper 70
Tour de France Thu 12-Jul-18 FranceTdf6: Brest › Mûr de Bretagne Guerlédan 3
Tour de France Fri 13-Jul-18 FranceTdf7: Fougères › Chartres 177
Tour de France Sat 14-Jul-18 FranceTdf8: Dreux › Amiens Métropole 136
Tour de France Sun 15-Jul-18 FranceTdf9: Arras Citadelle › Roubaix 15
Tour de France Fri 20-Jul-18 FranceTdf13: Bourg dOisans › Valence 70
Tour de France Sat 21-Jul-18 FranceTdf14: Saint-Paul-Trois-Châteaux › Mende 22
Tour de France Thu 26-Jul-18 FranceTdf18: Trie-sur-Baïse › Pau 53
Tour de France Sun 29-Jul-18 FranceTdf21: Houilles › Paris Champs-Élysées 19
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 13-Aug-18 NetherlandsBB1: Heerenveen – Bolsward 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 13-Aug-18 Playing is more important than winning.Binck Bank Tour 165
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 14-Aug-18 NetherlandsBB2: Venray – Venray 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 15-Aug-18 BelgiumBB3: Aalter – Antwerpen 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 18-Aug-18 NetherlandsBB6: Riemst – Sittard 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 19-Aug-18 BelgiumBB7: Geraardsbergen 35
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 19-Aug-18 GermanyEuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg 80
Vuelta de España Sat 25-Aug-18 SpainV1: Málaga (Prologue) 40
Vuelta de España Sun 26-Aug-18 SpainV2: Marbella – Caminito del Rey 15
Vuelta de España Mon 27-Aug-18 SpainV3: Mijas – Alhaurín de la Torre 225
Vuelta de España Thu 30-Aug-18 SpainV6: Huércal-Overa – San Javier. Mar Menor 107
Vuelta de España Fri 31-Aug-18 SpainV7: Puerto Lumbreras – Pozo Alcón 50
Vuelta de España Sat 01-Sep-18 SpainV8: Linares – Almadén 80
Vuelta de España Sun 02-Sep-18 SpainV9: Talavera de la Reina – La Covatilla 36
Vuelta de España Tue 04-Sep-18 SpainV10: Fermoselle. Bermillo de Sayago 205
Vuelta de España Wed 05-Sep-18 SpainV11: Mombuey – Ribeira Sacra. Luintra 15
Vuelta de España Thu 06-Sep-18 SpainV12: Faro de Estaca de Bares. Mañón 35
Vuelta de España Fri 07-Sep-18 SpainV13: Valle de Sabero. La Camperona 35
Vuelta de España Wed 12-Sep-18 SpainV17: Getxo – Balcón de Bizkaia 50
Vuelta de España Thu 13-Sep-18 SpainV18: Ejea de los Caballeros – Lleida 59
Vuelta de España Sun 16-Sep-18 SpainV21: Alcorcón – Madrid 205