account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Germany G. Lang [Team Monster Energy-Penny] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 08-May-18 France4 Jours de Dunkerque / Grand Prix des Hauts de France 120
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 09-May-18 France4J2: Le Quesnoy – Soissons 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 12-May-18 France4J5: Wormhout – Cassel 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 13-May-18 United StatesC1: Long Beach – Long Beach 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 15-May-18 United StatesC3: King City – Laguna Seca 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 16-May-18 NorwayN1: Svelvik – Horten 33
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 17-May-18 United StatesC5: Stockton – Elk Grove 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 18-May-18 NorwayN3: Moss – Sarpsborg 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 19-May-18 NorwayN4: Kongsvinger- Brumunddal 33
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 19-May-18 United StatesC7: Sacramento – Sacramento 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 23-May-18 BelgiumB1: Buggenhout – Buggenhout 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 24-May-18 BelgiumB2: Lochristi – Knokke-Heist 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 25-May-18 BelgiumB3: Bornem (TT) 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 27-May-18 BelgiumB5: Landen – Tongeren 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 31-May-18 LuxembourgL2: Luxembourg – Hesperange 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 03-Jun-18 FranceD1: Valence (Prologue) 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 04-Jun-18 FranceD2: Valence – Saint-Just-Saint-Rambert 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 05-Jun-18 FranceD3: Montbrison – Belleville en Beaujolais 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 07-Jun-18 FranceD5: Chazey-sur-Ain – Lens-en-Vercors 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 10-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS2: Frauenfeld – Frauenfeld 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 11-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS3: Oberstammheim – Gansingen 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 12-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS4: Gansingen – Gstaad 13
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 16-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS8: Bellinzona – Bellinzona 10
Tour de France Sat 07-Jul-18 FranceTdf1: Noirmoutier-en-Île › Fontenay-le-Comte 75
Tour de France Sun 08-Jul-18 FranceTdf2: Mouilleron-Saint-Germain › La Roche-sur-Yon 110
Tour de France Tue 10-Jul-18 FranceTdf4: La Baule › Sarzeau 85
Tour de France Wed 11-Jul-18 FranceTdf5: Lorient › Quimper 70
Tour de France Thu 12-Jul-18 FranceTdf6: Brest › Mûr de Bretagne Guerlédan 3
Tour de France Fri 13-Jul-18 FranceTdf7: Fougères › Chartres 53
Tour de France Sat 14-Jul-18 FranceTdf8: Dreux › Amiens Métropole 50
Tour de France Sun 15-Jul-18 FranceTdf9: Arras Citadelle › Roubaix 18
Tour de France Tue 17-Jul-18 FranceTdf10: Annecy › Le Grand-Bornand 15
Tour de France Fri 20-Jul-18 FranceTdf13: Bourg dOisans › Valence 75
Tour de France Sat 21-Jul-18 FranceTdf14: Saint-Paul-Trois-Châteaux › Mende 21
Tour de France Sun 22-Jul-18 FranceTdf15: Millau › Carcassonne 70
Tour de France Thu 26-Jul-18 FranceTdf18: Trie-sur-Baïse › Pau 53
Tour de France Sat 28-Jul-18 FranceTdf20: Saint-Pée-sur-Nivelle › Espelette 20
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 29-Jul-18 United KingdomPrudential RideLondon-Surrey Classic 112
Tour de France Sun 29-Jul-18 FranceTdf21: Houilles › Paris Champs-Élysées 18
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 01-Aug-18 DenmarkD1: Aalborg – Aalborg 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 04-Aug-18 PolandTour de Pologne 385
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 06-Aug-18 PolandP3: Stadion Slaski – Zabrze 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 07-Aug-18 PolandP4: Jaworzno – Szczyrk 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 08-Aug-18 PolandP5: Kopalnia Soli – Bielsko-Biala 48
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 09-Aug-18 PolandP6: Zakopane – Poprad 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 10-Aug-18 PolandP7: Bukowvina Resort – Bukowina Tatrza?ska 38