account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Algeria kadirsaiah [sdliquigas] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Mar-18 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 400
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 01-Apr-18 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 144
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 08-Apr-18 FranceParis-Roubaix 400
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 15-Apr-18 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 180
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 16-Apr-18 ItalyTour of the Alps 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 18-Apr-18 ItalyTA3: Ora/Auer – Merano/Meran 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 20-Apr-18 AustriaTA5: Rattenberg – Innsbruck 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 22-Apr-18 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 816
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 24-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTour de Romandie 132
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 27-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR4: Ollon – Villars (ITT) 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 28-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR5: Sion – Sion 7
Giro d'Italia Fri 04-May-18 IsraelG1: Jerusalem 1
Giro d'Italia Sat 05-May-18 ItalyGiro d’Italia 650
Giro d'Italia Tue 08-May-18 ItalyG4: Catania – Caltagirone 32
Giro d'Italia Wed 09-May-18 ItalyG5: Agrigento – Santa Ninfa 2
Giro d'Italia Thu 10-May-18 ItalyG6: Caltanissetta – Etna 15
Giro d'Italia Sat 12-May-18 ItalyG8: Praia a Mare – Montevergine di Mercogliano 110
Giro d'Italia Sun 13-May-18 ItalyG9: Pesco Sannita – Gran Sasso 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 13-May-18 United StatesC1: Long Beach – Long Beach 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 15-May-18 United StatesC3: King City – Laguna Seca 10
Giro d'Italia Wed 16-May-18 ItalyG11: Assisi – Osimo 85
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 17-May-18 United StatesC5: Stockton – Elk Grove 15
Giro d'Italia Sat 19-May-18 ItalyG14: San Vito al Tagliamento – Monte Zoncolan 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 19-May-18 United StatesC7: Sacramento – Sacramento 10
Giro d'Italia Sun 20-May-18 ItalyG15: Tolmezzo – Sappada 32
Giro d'Italia Tue 22-May-18 ItalyG16: Trento – Rovereto (TT) 5
Giro d'Italia Wed 23-May-18 ItalyG17: Riva del Garda – Iseo 5
Giro d'Italia Thu 24-May-18 ItalyG18: Abbiategrasso – Prato Nervoso 5
Giro d'Italia Fri 25-May-18 ItalyG19: Venaria – Bardonecchia 13
Giro d'Italia Sat 26-May-18 ItalyG20: Susa – Cervinia 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 30-May-18 LuxembourgSkoda-Tour de Luxembourg 40
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 03-Jun-18 SwitzerlandGran Premio Città di Lugano 61
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 09-Jun-18 SwitzerlandTour de Suisse 308
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 10-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS2: Frauenfeld – Frauenfeld 37
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 11-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS3: Oberstammheim – Gansingen 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 12-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS4: Gansingen – Gstaad 12
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 13-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS5: Gstaad – Leukerbad 12
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 14-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS6: Fiesch – Gommiswald 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 15-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS7: Eschenbach – Arosa 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 16-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS8: Bellinzona – Bellinzona 20
Tour de France Sat 07-Jul-18 FranceTdf1: Noirmoutier-en-Île › Fontenay-le-Comte 60
Tour de France Sun 08-Jul-18 FranceTdf2: Mouilleron-Saint-Germain › La Roche-sur-Yon 90
Tour de France Tue 10-Jul-18 FranceTdf4: La Baule › Sarzeau 50
Tour de France Wed 11-Jul-18 FranceTdf5: Lorient › Quimper 71
Tour de France Thu 12-Jul-18 FranceTdf6: Brest › Mûr de Bretagne Guerlédan 3
Tour de France Fri 13-Jul-18 FranceTdf7: Fougères › Chartres 35
Tour de France Sat 14-Jul-18 FranceTdf8: Dreux › Amiens Métropole 50
Tour de France Sun 15-Jul-18 FranceTdf9: Arras Citadelle › Roubaix 20
Tour de France Wed 18-Jul-18 FranceTdf11: Albertville › La Rosière Espace San Bernardo 2
Tour de France Thu 19-Jul-18 FranceTdf12: Bourg-Saint-Maurice Les Arcs › Alpe dHuez 5
Tour de France Fri 20-Jul-18 FranceTdf13: Bourg dOisans › Valence 70
Tour de France Sat 21-Jul-18 FranceTdf14: Saint-Paul-Trois-Châteaux › Mende 20
Tour de France Sun 22-Jul-18 FranceTdf15: Millau › Carcassonne 10
Tour de France Tue 24-Jul-18 FranceTdf16: Carcassonne › Bagnères-de-Luchon 15
Tour de France Thu 26-Jul-18 FranceTdf18: Trie-sur-Baïse › Pau 3
Tour de France Sat 28-Jul-18 FranceTdf20: Saint-Pée-sur-Nivelle › Espelette 10
Tour de France Sun 29-Jul-18 FranceTdf21: Houilles › Paris Champs-Élysées 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 04-Aug-18 PolandTour de Pologne 220
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 07-Aug-18 SpainVuelta a Burgos 64
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 09-Aug-18 SpainB3: Geoparque de las Loras 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 10-Aug-18 PolandP7: Bukowvina Resort – Bukowina Tatrza?ska 40
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 19-Aug-18 GermanyEuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg 80
Vuelta de España Mon 27-Aug-18 SpainV3: Mijas – Alhaurín de la Torre 35
Vuelta de España Wed 29-Aug-18 SpainV5: Granada – Roquetas de Mar 1
Vuelta de España Thu 30-Aug-18 SpainV6: Huércal-Overa – San Javier. Mar Menor 2
Vuelta de España Fri 31-Aug-18 SpainV7: Puerto Lumbreras – Pozo Alcón 50
Vuelta de España Sat 01-Sep-18 SpainV8: Linares – Almadén 50
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 02-Sep-18 United KingdomOvo Energy Tour of Britain 80
Vuelta de España Tue 04-Sep-18 SpainV10: Fermoselle. Bermillo de Sayago 50
Vuelta de España Thu 06-Sep-18 SpainV12: Faro de Estaca de Bares. Mañón 20
Vuelta de España Fri 07-Sep-18 SpainV13: Valle de Sabero. La Camperona 10
Vuelta de España Wed 12-Sep-18 SpainV17: Getxo – Balcón de Bizkaia 1
Vuelta de España Thu 13-Sep-18 SpainV18: Ejea de los Caballeros – Lleida 35
Vuelta de España Sun 16-Sep-18 SpainV21: Alcorcón – Madrid 50
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 06-Oct-18 ItalyGiro dell’Emilia 82
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 09-Oct-18 TurkeyPresidential Cycling Tour of Turkey 66
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 10-Oct-18 ItalyMilano-Torino 52
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 13-Oct-18 ItalyIl Lombardia 352