account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Belgium Dc [Te ma een prente] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 16-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU1 : Port Adelaide – Lyndoch 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 16-Jan-18 AustraliaSantos Tour Down Under 121
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 17-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU2 : Unley – Stirling 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 18-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU3 : Glenelg – Victor Harbor 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 19-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU4 : Norwood – Uraidla 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 21-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU6 : Adelaide – Adelaide 25
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 11-Feb-18 ItalyTrofeo Laigueglia 38
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 11-Feb-18 SpainClasica de Almeria 175
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 13-Feb-18 OmanTO1 : Nizwa – Sultan Qaboos University 66
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 14-Feb-18 SpainVuelta a Andalucia Ruta Ciclista Del Sol 40
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 16-Feb-18 PortugalVA 3 : Lagoa – Lagoa (ITT) 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 18-Feb-18 OmanTO6 : Al Mouj Muscat – Matrah Corniche 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 21-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAB1 : Al Fahim 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 21-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAbu Dhabi Tour 209
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 22-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAB2 : Yas Island 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 23-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAB3 : Nation Towers 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 25-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAB5 : Abu Dhabi 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 04-Mar-18 FrancePN1 : Cahtou – Meudon 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 07-Mar-18 FrancePN4 : La Fouillouse – Saint-Étienne (ITT) 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 08-Mar-18 FrancePN5 : Salon-de-Provence – Sisteron 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 09-Mar-18 ItalyTA3 : Follonica – Trevi 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 09-Mar-18 FrancePN6 : Sisteron – Vence 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 10-Mar-18 ItalyTA4 : Foligno – Samano Sassotetto 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 17-Mar-18 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 240
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 28-Mar-18 BelgiumDwars door Vlaanderen 180
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 02-Apr-18 SpainV1: Zarautz – Zarautz 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 02-Apr-18 SpainVuelta Ciclista al Pais Vasco 99
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 03-Apr-18 SpainV2: Zarautz – Bermeo 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 04-Apr-18 SpainV3: Bermeo – Valdegovia 13
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 05-Apr-18 SpainV4: Lodosa – Lodosa 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 07-Apr-18 SpainV6: Eibar – Arrate 35
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 15-Apr-18 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 368
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 16-Apr-18 ItalyTour of the Alps 88
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 17-Apr-18 ItalyTA2: Lavarone – Alpe di Pampeago 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 18-Apr-18 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 580
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 22-Apr-18 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 292
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 24-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR1: Prologue Fribourg 5