account_circle
Player Details

Points won by United States donna critchfield [badgers1] in 2020.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 21-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU1: Tanunda – Tanunda 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 21-Jan-20 AustraliaSantos Tour Down Under 429
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 22-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU2: Woodside – Stirling 37
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 23-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU3: Unley – Paracombe 28
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 24-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU4: Norwood – Murray Bridge 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 25-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU5: Glenelg – Victor Harbor 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 26-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU6: McLaren Vale – Wilunga Hill 3
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 02-Feb-20 AustraliaCadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race 664
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 05-Feb-20 SpainVolta a la Comunitat Valenciana 104
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 05-Feb-20 SpainV1: Castelló – Vila Real 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 06-Feb-20 SpainV2: Torrent – Cullera 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 07-Feb-20 MalaysiaP1: Kuching – Kuching 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 07-Feb-20 SpainV3: Orihuela – Torrevieja 30
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 08-Feb-20 MalaysiaP2: Kuala Terengganu – Kerteh 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 09-Feb-20 SpainV5: Paterna – Valencia 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 09-Feb-20 MalaysiaP3: Temerloh – Kuala Lumpur 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 11-Feb-20 MalaysiaP5: Kuala Kubu Baru – Ipoh 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 14-Feb-20 MalaysiaP8: Dataran Lang – Kuah 25
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 16-Feb-20 SpainClasica de Almeria 175
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-Feb-20 SpainVuelta a Andalucia Ruta Ciclista Del Sol 88
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 21-Feb-20 SpainAS3: Jean – Ubeda 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 22-Feb-20 SpainAS4: Villanueva Mesia – Granada 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 23-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE1: Zabeel Park – Al Marjan Island 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 26-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE4: Dubai – Dubai 50
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 29-Feb-20 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 528
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 01-Mar-20 BelgiumKuurne-Brussel-Kuurne 204
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 08-Mar-20 FrancePN1: Plaisir – Plaisir 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 09-Mar-20 FrancePN2: Chevreuse – Chalette sur Loing 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 11-Mar-20 FrancePN4: Saint Amand Montrond (TT) 18
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 12-Mar-20 FrancePN5: Gannat – La Côte Saint André 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 13-Mar-20 FrancePN6: Sorgues – Apt 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 28-Jul-20 SpainVuelta a Burgos 168
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 29-Jul-20 SpainVB2: Castrojeriz – Villadiego 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 30-Jul-20 SpainVB3: Sargentes de la Lora – Picón Blanco 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 31-Jul-20 SpainVB4: Gumiel de Izán – Roa de Duero 15
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 01-Aug-20 ItalyStrade Bianche 112
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Mon 03-Aug-20 ItalyGran Trittico Lombardo 90
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 05-Aug-20 ItalyMilano-Torino 175
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 08-Aug-20 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 550
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 12-Aug-20 FranceCritérium du Dauphiné 143
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 15-Aug-20 BelgiumDwars door het Hageland 78
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 15-Aug-20 FranceD4: Ugine – Megève 15
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 15-Aug-20 ItalyIl Lombardia 500
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 16-Aug-20 BelgiumW1: Soignies – Ath 48
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 16-Aug-20 FranceD5: Megève – Megève 40
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 16-Aug-20 BelgiumVOO-Tour de Wallonie 248
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 17-Aug-20 BelgiumW2: Tubize – Wavre 53
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Tue 18-Aug-20 ItalyGiro dell Emilia 281
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 18-Aug-20 BelgiumW3: Plombières – Visé 48
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-Aug-20 BelgiumW4: Blegny – Erezée 25
Tour de France Sat 29-Aug-20 FranceTdF1: Nice – Nice 20
Tour de France Sat 29-Aug-20 FranceLe Tour 500
Tour de France Sun 30-Aug-20 FranceTdF2: Nice – Nice 93
Tour de France Mon 31-Aug-20 FranceTdF3: Nice – Sisteron 70
Tour de France Tue 01-Sep-20 FranceTdF4: Sisteron – Orcières-Merlette 85
Tour de France Wed 02-Sep-20 FranceTdF5: Gap – Privas 110
Tour de France Thu 03-Sep-20 FranceTdF6: Le Teil – Mont Aigoual 20
Tour de France Fri 04-Sep-20 FranceTdF7: Millau – Lavaur 70
Tour de France Sat 05-Sep-20 FranceTdF8: Cazères – Loudenville 3
Tour de France Sun 06-Sep-20 FranceTdF9: Pau – Laruns 73
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Sep-20 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Sep-20 ItalyTA1: Lido di Camaiore 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 08-Sep-20 ItalyTA2: Camaiore – Follonica 45
Tour de France Tue 08-Sep-20 FranceTdF10: île D Oleron – île de Ré 70
Tour de France Wed 09-Sep-20 FranceTdF11: Châtelaillon Plage – Poitiers 85
Tour de France Thu 10-Sep-20 FranceTdF12: Chauvigny – Sarran 3
Tour de France Fri 11-Sep-20 FranceTdF13: Châtel-Guyon – Pas de Peyrol 80
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 11-Sep-20 ItalyTA5: Norcia – Sassotetto 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 12-Sep-20 ItalyTA6: Castelfidaro – Senigallia 35
Tour de France Sat 12-Sep-20 FranceTdF14: Clermont Ferrand – Lyon 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 13-Sep-20 ItalyTA7: Pieve Torina – Lorete 48
Tour de France Sun 13-Sep-20 FranceTdF15: Lyon – Grand Colombier 90
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 14-Sep-20 ItalyTA8: San Benedetto del Tronto 25
Tour de France Tue 15-Sep-20 FranceTdF16: La Tour-du-Pin – Vallard-de-Lans 46
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 16-Sep-20 LuxembourgL2: Remich – Hesperange 25
Tour de France Wed 16-Sep-20 FranceTdF17: Grenoble – Méribel 65
Tour de France Thu 17-Sep-20 FranceTdF18: Méribel – La Roche-sur-Foron 60
Tour de France Fri 18-Sep-20 FranceTdF19: Bourg-en-Bresse – Champagnole 13
Tour de France Sat 19-Sep-20 FranceTdF20: Lure – La Planche des Belles Filles 110
Tour de France Sun 20-Sep-20 FranceTdF21: Mantes-la-Jolie – Paris 80
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 25-Sep-20 ItalyWCS Time Trial Imola 432
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 27-Sep-20 ItalyWCS Road Race Imola 584
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 29-Sep-20 BelgiumBinckBank Tour 473
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 29-Sep-20 BelgiumBB1: Blankenberge - Ardooie 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 01-Oct-20 BelgiumBB2: Aalter - Aalter 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 02-Oct-20 BelgiumBB3: Riemst (ITT) 45
Giro d'Italia Sat 03-Oct-20 ItalyIl Giro (Separate Team!) 225
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 03-Oct-20 BelgiumBB4: Ottignies - Geraardsbergen 45
Giro d'Italia Sun 04-Oct-20 ItalyG2: Alcamo – Agrigento 20
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 04-Oct-20 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 475
Giro d'Italia Mon 05-Oct-20 ItalyG3: Enna – Etna 21
Giro d'Italia Tue 06-Oct-20 ItalyG4: Catania – Villafranco Tirrena 73
Giro d'Italia Wed 07-Oct-20 ItalyG5: Mileto – Camigliatello Silano 2
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 07-Oct-20 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 285
Giro d'Italia Thu 08-Oct-20 ItalyG6: Castovillari – Matera 120
Giro d'Italia Fri 09-Oct-20 ItalyG7: Matera – Brindisi 105
Giro d'Italia Sat 10-Oct-20 ItalyG8: Giovinazzo – Vieste 5
Giro d'Italia Sun 11-Oct-20 ItalyG9: San Salvo – Roccaraso 102
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 11-Oct-20 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 416
Giro d'Italia Tue 13-Oct-20 ItalyG10: Lanciano – Tortoreto 50
Giro d'Italia Wed 14-Oct-20 ItalyG11: Porto Sant Elpidio – Rimini 70
Giro d'Italia Thu 15-Oct-20 ItalyG12: Cesenatico – Cesenatico 10
Giro d'Italia Fri 16-Oct-20 ItalyG13: Cervia – Monselice 5
Giro d'Italia Sat 17-Oct-20 ItalyG14: Conegliano – Valdobbiadene 41
Giro d'Italia Sun 18-Oct-20 ItalyG15: Base Aera Rivolto – Piancavallo 2
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 18-Oct-20 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 500
Vuelta de España Tue 20-Oct-20 SpainV1: Irún – Arrate 190
Vuelta de España Tue 20-Oct-20 SpainLa Vuelta (Separate Team!) 1150
Vuelta de España Wed 21-Oct-20 SpainV2: Pamplona – Lekunberri 140
Vuelta de España Thu 22-Oct-20 SpainV3: Lodosa - La Laguna Negra de Vinuesa 190
Giro d'Italia Thu 22-Oct-20 ItalyG18: Pinzolo – Laghi di Cancano 20
Giro d'Italia Fri 23-Oct-20 ItalyG19: Morbegno – Asti 50
Vuelta de España Fri 23-Oct-20 SpainV4: Garray - Ejea de los Caballeros 105
Vuelta de España Sat 24-Oct-20 SpainV5: Huesca - Sabiñanigo 57
Vuelta de España Sun 25-Oct-20 SpainV6: Biescas - Col du Tourmalet 95
Giro d'Italia Sun 25-Oct-20 ItalyG21: Cernusco sul Naviglio – Milan 53
Vuelta de España Tue 27-Oct-20 SpainV7: Vitoria - Villanueva de Valdegovia 25
Vuelta de España Wed 28-Oct-20 SpainV8: Logroño - Alto de Moncalvillo 190
Vuelta de España Thu 29-Oct-20 SpainV9: Castrillo del Val - Aguilar del Campoo 125
Vuelta de España Fri 30-Oct-20 SpainV10: Castro Urdiales - Suances 112
Vuelta de España Sat 31-Oct-20 SpainV11: Villaviciosa - Alto de la Farrapona 43
Vuelta de España Sun 01-Nov-20 SpainV12: Pola de Laviana - Alto del Angliru 70
Vuelta de España Tue 03-Nov-20 SpainV13: Muros – Ezaro 105
Vuelta de España Wed 04-Nov-20 SpainV14: Lugo – Ourense 34
Vuelta de España Thu 05-Nov-20 SpainV15: Mos -Puebla de Sanabria 150
Vuelta de España Fri 06-Nov-20 SpainV16: Salamanca - Ciudad Rodrigo 95
Vuelta de España Sat 07-Nov-20 SpainV17: Sequeros - Alto de La Covatilla 74
Vuelta de España Sun 08-Nov-20 SpainV18: Hipodromo de la Zarzuela – Madrid 90