account_circle
Player Details

Points won by United States Gianni Talanca [VeloBuckeye] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 15-Jan-19 AustraliaSantos Tour Down Under 275
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 16-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU2 : Norwood – Angaston 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 17-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU3 : Lobethal – Uraidla 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 19-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU5 : Glenelg – Strathalbyn 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 20-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU6 : McLaren Vale – Willunga Hill 45
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 27-Jan-19 AustraliaCadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 16-Feb-19 OmanTO1 : Al Sawadi Beach – Suhar Corniche 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 17-Feb-19 OmanTO2 : Royal Cavalry Oman – Al Bustan 20
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 18-Feb-19 OmanTO3 : Shati Al Qurum – Qurayyat 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 19-Feb-19 OmanTO4 : Yiti – Oman Convention & Exhibition Center 50
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 21-Feb-19 OmanTO6 : Al Mouj Muscat – Matrah Corniche 15
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 02-Mar-19 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 240
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 09-Mar-19 ItalyStrade Bianche 144
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 13-Mar-19 FrancePN4 : Vichy – Pélussin 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 14-Mar-19 ItalyTA2: Camaiore – Pomarance 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 15-Mar-19 ItalyTA3: Pomarance – Foligno 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 18-Mar-19 ItalyTA6: Matelica – Jesi 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 23-Mar-19 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 292
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 27-Mar-19 BelgiumDriedaagse Brugge-De Panne 180
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 29-Mar-19 BelgiumE3 Harelbeke 400
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 29-Mar-19 SpainC5: Puigcerdá – Sant Cugat 30
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 07-Apr-19 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 80
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 10-Apr-19 SpainB3: Sarriguren – Estibaliz 15
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 14-Apr-19 FranceParis-Roubaix 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 22-Apr-19 ItalyTour of the Alps 96
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 24-Apr-19 ItalyA3: Salurn/Salorno – Baselga di Pinè 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 25-Apr-19 ItalyA4: Baselga di Pinè 15
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 28-Apr-19 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 112
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 02-May-19 United KingdomTour de Yorkshire 184
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 02-May-19 SwitzerlandTR3: Le Locle – Morges 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 04-May-19 United KingdomY3: Bridlington – Scarborough 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 05-May-19 United KingdomY4: Halifax – Leeds 30
Giro d'Italia Sat 11-May-19 ItalyG1: Bologna – Madonna di San Luca (TT) 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 12-May-19 United StatesTC1: Sacramento – Sacramento 45
Giro d'Italia Sun 12-May-19 ItalyG2: Bologna – Fucecchio 5
Giro d'Italia Mon 13-May-19 ItalyG3: Vinci – Orbetello 5
Giro d'Italia Tue 14-May-19 ItalyG4: Orbetello – Frascati 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 15-May-19 United StatesTC4: Raceway Laguna Seca – Morro Bay 25
Giro d'Italia Wed 15-May-19 ItalyG5: Frascati – Terracina 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 18-May-19 United StatesTC7: Santa Clarita – Pasadena 25
Giro d'Italia Sun 19-May-19 ItalyG9: Riccione – San Marino (TT) 20
Giro d'Italia Wed 22-May-19 ItalyG11: Carpi – Novi Ligure 10