account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Netherlands Cardinal [Cardinal] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
Giro d'Italia Fri 04-May-18 IsraelG1: Jerusalem 91
Giro d'Italia Sat 05-May-18 IsraelG2: Haifa – Tel Aviv 10
Giro d'Italia Sat 05-May-18 ItalyGiro d’Italia 1825
Giro d'Italia Sun 06-May-18 IsraelG3: Be`er Sheva – Eliat 10
Giro d'Italia Tue 08-May-18 ItalyG4: Catania – Caltagirone 57
Giro d'Italia Wed 09-May-18 ItalyG5: Agrigento – Santa Ninfa 13
Giro d'Italia Thu 10-May-18 ItalyG6: Caltanissetta – Etna 100
Giro d'Italia Fri 11-May-18 ItalyG7: Pizzo – Praia a Mare 10
Giro d'Italia Sat 12-May-18 ItalyG8: Praia a Mare – Montevergine di Mercogliano 228
Giro d'Italia Sun 13-May-18 ItalyG9: Pesco Sannita – Gran Sasso 120
Giro d'Italia Tue 15-May-18 ItalyG10: Penne – Gualdo Tadino 15
Giro d'Italia Wed 16-May-18 ItalyG11: Assisi – Osimo 166
Giro d'Italia Thu 17-May-18 ItalyG12: Osimo – Imola 15
Giro d'Italia Fri 18-May-18 ItalyG13: Ferrara – Nervesa della Bataglia 15
Giro d'Italia Sat 19-May-18 ItalyG14: San Vito al Tagliamento – Monte Zoncolan 95
Giro d'Italia Sun 20-May-18 ItalyG15: Tolmezzo – Sappada 151
Giro d'Italia Tue 22-May-18 ItalyG16: Trento – Rovereto (TT) 60
Giro d'Italia Wed 23-May-18 ItalyG17: Riva del Garda – Iseo 15
Giro d'Italia Thu 24-May-18 ItalyG18: Abbiategrasso – Prato Nervoso 15
Giro d'Italia Fri 25-May-18 ItalyG19: Venaria – Bardonecchia 147
Giro d'Italia Sat 26-May-18 ItalyG20: Susa – Cervinia 24
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 03-Jun-18 SwitzerlandGran Premio Città di Lugano 61
Tour de France Sat 07-Jul-18 FranceTour de France 375
Tour de France Wed 18-Jul-18 FranceTdf11: Albertville › La Rosière Espace San Bernardo 55
Tour de France Thu 19-Jul-18 FranceTdf12: Bourg-Saint-Maurice Les Arcs › Alpe dHuez 55
Tour de France Fri 20-Jul-18 FranceTdf13: Bourg dOisans › Valence 5
Tour de France Sat 21-Jul-18 FranceTdf14: Saint-Paul-Trois-Châteaux › Mende 5
Tour de France Sun 22-Jul-18 FranceTdf15: Millau › Carcassonne 15
Tour de France Tue 24-Jul-18 FranceTdf16: Carcassonne › Bagnères-de-Luchon 20
Tour de France Wed 25-Jul-18 FranceTdf17: Bagnères-de-Luchon › Saint-Lary-Soulan 25
Tour de France Thu 26-Jul-18 FranceTdf18: Trie-sur-Baïse › Pau 10
Tour de France Fri 27-Jul-18 FranceTdf19: Lourdes › Laruns 20
Tour de France Sat 28-Jul-18 FranceTdf20: Saint-Pée-sur-Nivelle › Espelette 80
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 28-Jul-18 BelgiumVOO-Tour de Wallonie 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 04-Aug-18 PolandTour de Pologne 462
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 07-Aug-18 PolandP4: Jaworzno – Szczyrk 20
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 07-Aug-18 SpainVuelta a Burgos 120
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 08-Aug-18 PolandP5: Kopalnia Soli – Bielsko-Biala 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 09-Aug-18 PolandP6: Zakopane – Poprad 2
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 09-Aug-18 SpainB3: Geoparque de las Loras 33
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 10-Aug-18 PolandP7: Bukowvina Resort – Bukowina Tatrza?ska 60
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 10-Aug-18 SpainB4: Camino del Cid 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 11-Aug-18 SpainB5: Salas de los Infantes 15
Vuelta de España Sat 25-Aug-18 SpainLa Vuelta ciclista a España 525
Vuelta de España Sun 26-Aug-18 SpainV2: Marbella – Caminito del Rey 16
Vuelta de España Tue 28-Aug-18 SpainV4: Vélez-Málaga – Sierra de la Alfaguara 1
Vuelta de España Thu 30-Aug-18 SpainV6: Huércal-Overa – San Javier. Mar Menor 3
Vuelta de España Sun 02-Sep-18 SpainV9: Talavera de la Reina – La Covatilla 21
Vuelta de España Wed 05-Sep-18 SpainV11: Mombuey – Ribeira Sacra. Luintra 1
Vuelta de España Thu 06-Sep-18 SpainV12: Faro de Estaca de Bares. Mañón 20
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 07-Sep-18 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Québec 160
Vuelta de España Sat 08-Sep-18 SpainV14: Les Praeres. Nava 71
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 09-Sep-18 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Montréal 96
Vuelta de España Sun 09-Sep-18 SpainV15: Lagos de Covadonga 120
Vuelta de España Fri 14-Sep-18 SpainV19: Lleida – Andorra. Naturlandia 85
Vuelta de España Sat 15-Sep-18 SpainV20: Andorra – Coll de la Gallina 75
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 26-Sep-18 AustriaTime Trial World Championship 240
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 30-Sep-18 AustriaRoad Race World Championship 420
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 06-Oct-18 ItalyGiro dell’Emilia 108
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Tue 09-Oct-18 ItalyTre Valli Varesine 110
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 10-Oct-18 ItalyMilano-Torino 375
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 13-Oct-18 ItalyIl Lombardia 592